Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
14Kt White Gold 1/4 carat 3 diamond ring
 from San Antonio , Texas,  Oct 30, 2007

I just love my new ring. It is lightweight, yet elegant. It goes well with everything that I wear and sparkles like a full carat ring.It was very economical and just looking at it would make you think I spent hundreds of dollars for it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely for Little
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 28, 2007

My son bought this ring for his girlfriend. He was pleased with the appearance. Very good quality and well crafted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm loving it!
 from Whiteriver, Arizona,  Aug 5, 2007

My husband bought me this pretty 3 stone diamond ring for our 1st year anniversary. It's a simple and sweet ring, and is set with dazzling diamonds. Something I will always cherish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 2, 2007

It's price caught my attention, but it's sweet design captivated my heart. I am so happy with my new ring. It's a perfect fit, and it features 3 terrific dazzling diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty precious
 from New Castle, New York,  Aug 2, 2007

This pretty ring definitely belongs on my finger. It's one of the sweetest puchases I've made in awhile. I love its delicate band and sparkly diamonds. And the price did not break the bank.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from utah,  Aug 2, 2007

Great looking stylish 3 stone ring, nice cut and setting and the price is way lower than I would expect for such a stylish ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Staten Island, NY,  Aug 2, 2007

I was so excited when I got this, it is really well designed with 3 stones (round) and it is superior quality to anything in its price range.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Jersey City, New Jersey,  Jul 26, 2007

My parents gave me this beautiful diamond ring for my graduation. And I love how the 3 diamonds sparkle. It's such a pretty and feminine ring. This has to be my favorite present ever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 26, 2007

I could not believe my eyes when I came across a beautiful engagement ring for my girlfriend at an unbelievable price. I just had to order it, just in case this offer would not come around again. Needless to say, my girlfriend was thrilled with this delicate and pretty ring, as was I.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jul 21, 2007

The stones are beautiful, however, the picture does not clearly reflect the fact that the band is cut away. I returned this because the band was so thin. I was afraid that if I wore it every day, it would not withstand the knocking around. This is my first return for products from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great first ring
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  Jun 30, 2007

i bought this ring for my girlfriend for our anniversary and she loves it. The diamonds are very small but they shine and for the price I got the ring for, it was a bargain. Great ring. Great doin business with Overstock, I'm sure to buy again. It's an excellent ring for a small occasion where you don't want to spend THAT much money. Great expeience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
three stone diamond ring
 from billings montana,  Jun 6, 2007

I purchased this ring for my daughter as a high school graduation gift. She had tears in her eyes when she opened the box. It's lovely and sparkles brightly. I am very pleased with my purchase and will continue to shop Overstock.com. I just might buy the same ring for myself. Thank you Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WORKS WONDERS =)
 from Chico CA,  May 1, 2007

IT IS AMAZING, PERSONALLY I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A LITTLE BIGGER, BUT IT IS PETITE, EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. THE ONLY PROBLEM THAT I ENCOUNTERED WAS THE RING WAS A LITTLE SNUG, I SUGGEST GETTING HER RING SIZE FIRST =) OVERALL A WONDERFUL BUY FOR A GREAT LOOKING RING WITH REAL DIAMONDS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my fiance loved it
 from Troy, Alabama,  Apr 19, 2007

this product was great and shipped in a great amount of time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
traditional classic
 Apr 18, 2007

I really like this traditional classic white gold setting. I'm thrilled with the diamonds on this ring. The amazing price is the clincher!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twinkling promise
 Apr 16, 2007

I'm still a college student and I wanted to give my girlfriend a promise ring. This 3 stone ring looks lovely on her finger. She's delighted with the twinkling diamonds and I'm very satisfied with the excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice For Symbol of Commitment
 from los Angeles, California,  Apr 12, 2007

My boyfriend chose the perfect engagement ring for me. I love the 3 diamond head, the gold is polished and the band is not too thick: nice and delicate to fit onto my thin finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price
 from Glendale, CA,  Apr 3, 2007

The diamonds are quite big, but not very clear; however they have shine. For the price it is a good item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold 1/4ct Three Stone Diamond Ring
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Mar 27, 2007

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I am very happy with my purchase. I have had several compliments on the ring. It is very dainty and pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, great value!
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 9, 2007

I received this ring as an engagement ring a few months ago, from my fiance and I am very happy with the quality. Although it's 1/4 carat, it has great clarity for the price. Once I had it cleaned, it sparkles even more. I love this ring and would recommend it to anyone. Whenever my fiance or I are looking for jewelry, we come to Overstock first. Overstock has great service, and quick delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top