Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
another great purchase
 from tucson,az,  Oct 4, 2008

I saw this ring online and got it for my girlfriends engagement ring and she loved it. Delivery was on time and box it came in, in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I said yes :)
 from OH,  Jun 28, 2008

My boyfriend and I picked this ring for our engagement, and I was a little worried about some of the negative reviews about cloudy diamonds, etc. But when he asked me and slid it onto my finger, I fell in love with it! It's perfect for me and I couldn't imagine a better ring. There are a couple of visible imperfections, but you have to be looking very closely to see them. Great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is beautiful!
 from Joplin, MO,  Mar 9, 2008

My son got this ring for his girlfriend as a promise ring to represent their past, present,and future. It is a danity beautiful ring, just like her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful !!
 from Baltimore,  Feb 20, 2008

better than I expected! has a beautiful band and stunning diamonds!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Baltimore,  Feb 3, 2008

Everything about this ring is exceptional. From price, to quality to look, everything is above average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek
 from Detroit,  Feb 3, 2008

I like the design. The ring is sleek and not too busy. It's perfect for us. We didn't want something to intricate. We are 100% satisfied and we will be back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Boise,  Feb 2, 2008

The ring deserve a 5 star review. It's beautiful and looks beautiful. The fit was perfect and the ring looks great on her hand. We are both very happy with the item and the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For her
 from Detroit,  Feb 2, 2008

I got this ring to ask my girlfriend to marry me. I know she wanted something simple and I think she will be very pleased with my purchase. The ring is flawless. I can't wait to ask her and see her reaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Vermont,  Feb 1, 2008

This ring is absolutely my favorite piece of jewelry. I was afraid to put it near water for a while, but now i even take showers with it on, and it never loses it's beauty. I haven't had to clean it yet...and it's still shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic price for Quality product
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 31, 2008

This ring is a beautiful ring. It may not be the biggest of diamonds, but it is a great starter ring. The quality is wonderful, and the diamonds sparkle. It is well made and most definitely lives up to the standard I am very much used to from Overstock. I buy a great deal of jewelry as well as many other products from Overstock and I have yet to be disappointed! I highly recommend this purchase, you won't be dissatisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from nc,  Jan 28, 2008

Just gotthis this ring in the mail, I really love it, its got lots of shine and the band is thicker than I expected.... very happy.... Go for it !!! vicki

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loves It!
 from California,  Jan 24, 2008

The 14kt White Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond Three-Stone Ring (J-K/ I2-I3) Is amazing! It is made to an extreme quality and has an illumination about it. The Diamonds are clear and the cuts make them sparkle even in low light settings. The band is mirror polished and finishes up the 'all-around' eminence of the ring. Great product and I would recommend it to anybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price.
 from Green River, Wyoming,  Jan 13, 2008

My son ordered this for his girlfriend, and I was a bit worried about what the ring would look like. It is a very sweet ring and his girlfriend was absolutely delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice.
 from Green, OH,  Dec 26, 2007

Great ring for the price. Passes off for a great engagement ring. You cant go wrong with this one especially if your girl likes diamonds and rings that arnt big and gaudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Ring
 from Texas,  Dec 18, 2007

I was looking for an economical ring to show my younger brother that he could afford to propose to his love. This just arrived yesterday and if the lady is sweet and not flashy, this is a dainty ring and well worth the money. I was just proposed to a few days ago and keep putting hers on top of mine! (it's stashed in my closet for "safe" keeping.) The band is light but solid, the stones sparkle beautifully and would likey pass for a higher investment dollar. I recommend this ring to those on a budget for the lady in their life who would appreciate genuine intentions and a modestly elegant looking piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZED!!!!
 from maryland,  Nov 20, 2007

I purchased this little gem because I wanted to have something that was a bit understated with a "cocktail" feel, but could be worn every day. Boy, was I wrong. This could really be an engagment ring! It is absolutely the most beautiful, elegant jewelry purchase I've ever made....and well worth the price! Gentlemen, take note. If you have not figured out what to buy your wife, girlfriend or significant other for a gift, this will knock her off her feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Arizona,  Nov 19, 2007

J color. I2 clarity. This ring is remarkable. All the elements are above average making this ring a great find. I adore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Lake Elmo, MN,  Nov 18, 2007

This ring is quite the beauty. I love it because it's simple and elegant. It's not often design. It's subtle and soft. The white gold is lustrous and the diamonds are very clear. It's a great ring. I recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tradtional
 from Camano, WA,  Nov 18, 2007

I adore this ring. My boyfriend gave it to me for my birthday. It looks great on me. The ring is traditionally designed and the three diamonds are exquisite. It's beautiful. It's the perfect size. I adore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, quality, ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 18, 2007

I'm on a budget, but I wanted to propose. My fiance isn't much for anything fancy so she really appreciated the simplicity of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought