Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Phenominal Buy
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 30, 2006

I bought this ring as an "I love you"/birthday gift for my girlfriend. She was so surprised and loves the ring. The clarity of the diamonds are great! She recieves compliments on the ring all day long! I was very satisfied with my purchase and would not hesitate to buy her engagement ring from overstock.com in the not so distant future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Houston,  Feb 5, 2009

The ring is really pretty, it's much shinier than on the picture. I'm quite happy with the item. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Amarillo,  Jan 27, 2009

If you want a simple anniversary / engagement ring, this one is perfect. I love it! The ring looks great! The band is really thin and the three diamonds are beautifully cut, their color is light and clear. They look really bright and shiny. It's a very pretty ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement
 from Boston,  Jan 18, 2009

The ring was an engagement ring from my future husband. I really like it, the ring isn't too big. My hands are small so it fits just right. The workmanship is high quality, I give this ring a great overall rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little diamonds
 from Chicago,  Jan 18, 2009

The diamonds aren't big but they are shiny. I loved the ring because it was subtle. The design is simple, it's a great buy. I would recommend it to a friend, no hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Houston,  Jan 17, 2009

The ring is so simple. The three diamond design is one of my favorites, it's classy and looks great on my hand. I give it a great review. It's a nice ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring for very nice price
 from Seattle, Washington,  Mar 6, 2008

For the price this ring is great, it is actually eye catching and when I wear it it catches others' eye and I receive a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get a little more than you pay for.
 from Iowa,  Jan 14, 2008

Nice for the price, but the diamonds were a little cloudy. I guess it's hit or miss when you can't see it before you buy. I'm content, but not extremely happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading ring!
 from Idaho,  Mar 16, 2007

I was excited by the reviews on this ring so I purchased it due to the low price, of course. I have purchased lower end diamonds before, but this thing had no sparkle at all. I have had wine glasses more impressive. I took it in for cleaning to see if it was just dirty....NOT, still looks cloudy. The middle diamond is very faint and cloudy and the outer diamonds are okay, but still faint. This ring looks funny because the diamonds don't come close to a match... Sorry , maybe I just got a bad one....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but smaller than expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 19, 2006

I expected the diamonds to be smaller than what they appeared to be online but in reality they turned out to be much smaller than I had expected. Know that 1/4 carat is an okay size for a solitare but a little too small for a three stone diamond ring. Apart from the size, the ring is really beautiful. It sparkles and I can't see any flaws. Overall I am glad I bought this ring! Buy it if you're looking for a delicate but classy ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Los Angeles,  Jan 30, 2006

It was pretty and I loved it until I saw a huge, unmistakable flaw right on the top of the center stone. It covers about 1/3 of the whole diamond. Other than that, it sparkles and is beautiful, but I don't know if it's worth going through the hassle of returning yet or not. That flaw definately ruined the mood after waiting for it all week. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

I Love My ring, but there is a huge flaw in the center stone. I personally dont care, but others may fine it unacceptable... regardless- I wear it all the time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora ring
 from Edgewood, New Mexico,  Sep 26, 2012

I love my ring. It could of been more sound with a bigger band. But for those looking for a simple ring it is a must.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image showed an actually thicker larger band the the one I got.. It is not just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is a runs a little big.. but is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k miadora ring
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Sep 14, 2012

The ring is as told size of ring is accurate, very nice ring over all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the size you order is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14kt White Gold 1/4ct TDW Round Diamond 3-Stone
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 13, 2012

My friend gave this engagement ring to his girlfriend and they were both happy and satisfied with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pure white gold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but perfectly formed
 from Northern Ireland, United Kingdom,  Dec 12, 2011

This ring is delicate, dainty, but delightfully dazzling. I have very large hands (size 9 ring), but although the ring is quite small, it is of such wonderful design and quality that it doesn't look 'lost' on my hand. The price my fiance paid for such a beautiful ring still astonishes me, as we had looked around for weeks to find something of quality within our small budget, and Overstock most definitely gives the best value for money. I would certainly recommend this site, as there is a ring to suit all tastes and budgets. I was a little nervous of ordering online, especially as we live in the UK, but I need not have worried - delivery time, efficiency & customer service were all second to none, and we will be ordering our wedding bands from here. Well done Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring is quite a bit smaller in reality, but I knew to expect this to be the case
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good - perhaps slightly larger than anticipated, but only by a half size or so...but better a generous fit than too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 15, 2011

I do love this ring. If anyone is wondering the setting height, it's 4mm. For some reason this ring didn't list that measurment. I think it's a good engagment ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. diamonds appear clear and sparkly, not at all cloudy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from LA, CA,  Apr 16, 2010

I got this ring as my engagement ring, and I love it! The diamonds sparkle, they are very clear, and are the perfect size for a small hand. The white gold sparkles very well. I was unsure at first because of the prong size, but they are way smaller than the picture shows. One down side that I have found is I'm having a hard time finding a wedding band to match. The price was very affordable(at a jewlery store you'd spend $1,000 for something this quality). Overall, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Small
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 8, 2009

This ring looks much smaller when it arrives.. The band is really thin.. Was disappointed when it arrived.. It looks ok, but different than I imagined from looking at the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another great purchase
 from tucson,az,  Oct 4, 2008

I saw this ring online and got it for my girlfriends engagement ring and she loved it. Delivery was on time and box it came in, in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought