Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love
 from Indiana,  Aug 20, 2006

I received this stunning diamond bracelet as a birthday gift from my darling husband. What a surprise!! The quality is superb! The color and clairity of the diamonds is even better than described on the site. The craftmanship is excellent. I'am amazed, thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin
 from TX,  Jan 30, 2008

I am without question one of the pickiest women in the world when it comes to jewerly. This bracelet is gorgeous! I had it appraised - and WOW - it is a bargain. The quality of the color and clarity is accurately stated (or better.) I love this bracelet. Overstock will be our first stop for future jewerly purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling Diamond Tennis Bracelet
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jun 16, 2007

My husband gave me this 6 carat tennis bracelet for our anniversary. I have wanted one for years. Based on the reviews that we read on overstock, we decided to take the chance. We had been researching price vs quality at local jewelry stores and on-line. We are very happy with this unbelievably beautiful bracelet!! The diamonds are well matched and are all white and dazzling! The workmanship is good and aside from the diamonds, the yellow gold setting is very pretty. There are alot of 6 carat bracelets out there, but with only 47 diamonds, this one has large stones. The value is unbelievable, and there are no visable flaws. If you are thinking of buying this one; you will not be disappointed. It is better than I had even amagined! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I just opened the box that contained this bracelet! I am thrilled with how beautiful it is.I also own a 6 carat tennis bracelet in white gold that I paid several thousand dollars more for. The diamonds in this bracelet are brighter and sparkle more than my other bracelet.This is a great investment and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jan 8, 2011

My wife loves this bracelet. It is very dainty and beautiful. very well satisfied with this item. It is sparkly and shimmering and would recommend to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a keeper!
 from san diego, ca,  Oct 29, 2009

I was not disappointed with the look of the bracelet. I had two seperate evaluations of the piece. Both said the bracelet was not SI1, but between SI2-3 and I1. However the color was very good and G color. I do wish it had more clarity, but both jewelers said it is not clouded and it does have a nice shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll Love It
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 16, 2009

Excellent quality. Very clean looking and sparkly. I pondered between this one and the six carat princess cut, but was told princess cut stones are extremely fragile. So, I got this one. I'm thrilled, and so far, it the best piece I own.If you've been thinking about it, go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Review
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 17, 2007

This bracelet is beautiful!! I just returned from my jeweler and he appraised it at $8000. The diamonds were indeed color G, clarity SI but the bracelet is 5 carat not 6, as said in the ad. It is still worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Southampton, MA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Took it to a jeweler and he said the diamonds are I-I3 and I-K in color. Buy this one in white gold ladies it will look its best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Southampton, MA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I brought this bracelet to a jeweler and he said the diamonds where J-L in color and I-I3 clarity. Not bad for the price. Buy it in white gold to off set the color and clarity of the diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Port Saint Lucie, Fl. USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Both the customer service rep and the product surpassed by expectations. Thanks to both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Katy, Texas,  Jan 30, 2006

Was as pictured on line...diamonds are of good quality and matched well with others I looked at before purchasing with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bremerton, Wa USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this bracelet for my Wife for Christmas. The quality is outstanding and the stones are very nice. I bought the last one in stock and it was shipped in time for me to leave for the Holidays Outstanding service and an outstanding price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought