Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought them as a gift and both the recipient and myself were very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from NY,  Jun 27, 2009

The earrings are beautiful. Actually, I found the size larger in person than I expected when I looked at them on the website. The backing on the earrings are also safe and secure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14k Yellow Gold White Freshwater Pearl Stu
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

The earrings are very pretty, but the posts are too long for me, and occasionally jab me in the neck if I put pressure on my ear lobe (for example, if I lean my head against something).

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSIC AND BEAUTIFUL
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2012

I love these earrings. I wear them everyday and always get compliments. If you are looking for something timeless and classic. These will make the statement you are looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but backs could be improved.
 from Venice, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

I live in these earrings. The only problem is that the backs are not that secure and whenever I wear them, I have to be extra careful not to send one flying when I'm brushing my hair, changing my shirt, etc. Beautiful product for an amazing price though. I'm here to buy yet ANOTHER pair because I lost one. I guess I'll have to buy different backs this time...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from South Texas,  May 17, 2012

I'm no expert on pearls but these earring were very nice. Several years ago, my brother and I bought a pair of pear earrings from Overstock for my sister. She wore them to the exclusion of any others. About a month or so ago, she lost one of them so I ordered a new pair for her. She loved them and got a lot of compliments from her friends. These are a nice size, so my brother says they cover the tan lines from the old earrings, which were smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As what I expected
 from FL,  Apr 25, 2012

I got exactly what I wanted and needed. Received package quickly. Am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am please
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from MI,  Mar 6, 2012

Perfect size for everyday wear. As an adult I was worried they would be too small but that was not the case. Both pearls were the same color & the gold backs stay on tightly. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really classy
 from Boston,  Jan 20, 2012

I just ordered these. They are very classic and are actually bigger than I thought. The backs do not come off easily, however, they are not the most secure backs so just be careful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous, big pearls
 from falls church, va,  Jan 16, 2012

very nice big pearl earrings. nice color, and really nice backs as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift!
 from Texas,  Jan 10, 2012

Got these as a gift for my daughter who lost one of her favorite pearl earrings and was so sad about it. She'd already gotten a new set of imitation pearls but was thrilled with these. Side by side with the fakes there is no contest - absolutely gorgeous and REAL at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured (but even better, with a bit more color)
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are gorgeous - just the right size, not too large or small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of pearl earrings
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 7, 2012

Bought to go with a pearl necklace and the earrings look really good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They looked very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Johnson City TN,  Jan 3, 2012

I love these earrings and wear them all the time. They are very pretty, practical, and versatile. The quality is also very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurte
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great parl earnings
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 3, 2012

They came promptly. The were the perfect size for my wife's ear lobes. The backs were a little small and inconvenient. They looked great on her and she loves them. They were an excellent value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Florida,  Aug 10, 2011

I did love these earrings. Always seem to reach for these in the mornings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Lexington, KY,  Aug 4, 2011

I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would recommend them to others. Now I need a necklace to match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls for the girls!
 from Haymarket, VA,  Dec 28, 2010

I got these for my neices who are 10 and 11. They are perfect for little ears...and not so little ears. It is hard to go wrong with this perfect, timeless gift! They love them and so do I!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
freshwater pearl stud earrings
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Dec 16, 2010

For the price, these are lovely earrings. The pearls are uniform in shape and have nice luster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product
 from San Francisco,  Dec 8, 2010

First I bought a 8-9mm set which was a very nice set, but it was too large for my wife. I returned them, got refunded quickly and ordered a new set (7.0-7.5mm). The new set also arrived on time and it was exactly as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice. I was pleasantly surprised with the luster, quality and generous size for such a reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top