Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from LA,  Nov 5, 2008

I love the earrings even though the back slides off so easily. One of the earring fell off while I was shopping because the backing was loose. I later found the earring but the backing was lost forever. Other than that the earrings are fantastic and the size of the pearls are perfect for daytime and nighttime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Pearl Stud Earrings
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

I would purchase again from Overstock but bigger pearls as now I now that 8-8.5mm are on the smaller size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site seemed larger than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed larger on site than the actual pearl earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THe quality is good but I thought the pearls would be larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just O.K.
 from CT,  Nov 1, 2011

Read the reviews about the 7.5 size earrings like these and people said they were too small, so I ordered these. Wrong! These were too big and I just didn't like them. There's also no way the backs would ever stay on these earrings. I sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from Tuskegee, AL,  Jun 22, 2011

Simple and great size of pearl...can be worn for every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the size, color and price.
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Nov 28, 2013

So far it's been about a week I've been wearing the medium sized, white, beige colored pearls and I truly love how classy they make me feel. It seems like a good quality at a reasonable price so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Match the pearl necklace, purchased from this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice item
 from virginia,  Feb 27, 2013

it was for my daughter's birthday gift. She likes it, but back of earing was little thinner than the picture. I was little disappointed with a gift box, It should be more delicate and better looking box or bag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful pearl earrings!
 from El Granda, CA,  Dec 17, 2012

The stud pearl earrings are beautiful and the quality excellent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was almost what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a little larger than what was expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good product. Will recommend to anyone looking for pearl studs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For $55, these are good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Hayes, VA,  Nov 13, 2012

These were the earrings I was expecting. Size was perfect for me, not too big or small. Nice long stems as I have fat earlobes and not all are long enough. They are comfortable, and like all pears, when a woman puts on pearls, she feels like a million and all dressed up and ready to go, even if only to the grocery store. Love these earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl fell off
 from Kingwood TExas,  Nov 11, 2012

the epoxy to the cup of the stud is unsatisfactory. The cup is too small and the epoxy is nothing, my pearl fell off w/in 3 days and the stud itself dissappeard. To replace both pearls with new epoxu/cup and stud would be $$$, that's twice what the pearls cost

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearl itself is very nice although
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pearl earrings!
 from Demorest, GA,  Sep 7, 2012

Beautiful earrings in color and quality I bought a pair and sent one to my daughter as well....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size! They match my strand of pearls this size as though they were original to a set.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings were beautiful.
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2012

The earrings were beautiful. Unfortunately I had to return them because they were too large for me. Looking for similar in a smaller size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant
 from Blanc, KA,  Feb 8, 2012

I just got these earrings and they look amazing. Very good price point for the great quality. Its a must have for every girl !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from Lafayette, La,  Jan 14, 2012

This is a wonderful pair of earings for the price. Pearls match one another exactly! No visable flaws on the pearls, and very comfortable to wear. I find them to be the perfect size. Not too big and not too small. I am a small framed women and I think they look great on. Seem to be of a high quality. Backs of earrings fit securely on posts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings 8-8.5mm
 from Lorton, VA,  Jan 4, 2012

Bought these for my wife for Christmas, and she absolutely loved them, she wanted larger pearl earrings, and these were exactly what she had in mind. The 6-6.5 were too small, and the 10-10.5 were too large, so I recommend this size and product for someone who needs pearl earrings for casual and formal occasions, atleast that's what my wife said.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality of the earrings, especially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls with poor backing
 from Bay Area,  Dec 20, 2011

Pearls were good size and color. The backing was very cheap. Would not recommend buying. I thought I would take a chance but ended up returning them. Get something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pearls
 from RI,  Sep 20, 2011

Beautiful, simple pearls--very good quality.excellent for everyday and dress. very happy with the value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Virginia,  Sep 15, 2011

They were as good as can be, no disappointment. Hopefully, the pearls stay on base for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked like in life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice size
 from Montpelier, VA,  Aug 17, 2011

Often jewelry online looks larger than it is. I was really pleased when I opened these and saw what a nice size they are, not so large as to look fake. I bought them for my daughter who is tall and they look fabulous on her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought