Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Spg. Valley NY,  Dec 13, 2009

It's a bit smaller than 6-6.5 mm, more like 5.5 mm. Looks good, the pearl is shiny. Other than the size I am happy with it. If you are over 21 it's best to choose 7 mm for an appearance of glamour.Shipped slower than my other purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from SW,  Dec 5, 2009

for the price i would give them a perfect rating. Sure there are nicer earrings available, but not for this price. They have nice color, and appear to be well made. As usual Overstock shipping was very timely, only wish overstock used a little nicer packaging

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cubitus
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 2, 2009

The product is great my wife loves it + great service

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 23, 2009

Great earrings! I have really thick earlobes, and the stud on these is long enough to go through and not look tight on my ears. However, it's not TOO long either. Perfect and classic. And great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl stud errings
 from Canton, Ohio,  Nov 8, 2009

This was a great purchase. I bought them for my daughter as a gift. They look rich and I'm sure she'll love them. I need to find a nice erring box to complete the presentation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love them
 from calif,  Nov 7, 2009

the reason i had my ears pierced many years ago was to wear a simple pearl stud. i haven't worn a pearl stud for years. i love them. they are the perfect size and look really elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from mableton, GA,  Nov 7, 2009

I will be giving these to a teenage cousin for Christmas. Wonderfully lovely pearls for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earings
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 7, 2009

These earings are just fine. They are a little smaller than I had in mind but they were not expensive and they are classic

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2009

quality and workmanship are wonderful, i bought them for myself, but they are a little small, just right for either of my granddaughters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from Valdosta, Ga,  Nov 6, 2009

Great value for thse pearl earrings. Very pretty and looks like I paid more for them than I did. Got these for everyday wear but can also dress up and wear them. I do reccomend these earrings for all occasions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite and dainty
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 6, 2009

I purchased the pearl earrings to wear when I can't wear dangling or bigger earrings such as going to the gym to work out. They are perfect for me. I do have larger pearls. So, if you are looking for pearl earrings that are really visible, you may want to get a larger pearl. They would also be perfect if you have a second ear piercing. The quality is very nice and I am very pleased with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from moab, ut,  Nov 5, 2009

the quality of the pearl earrings is excellent. overstock continues to provide excellent products and incredible customer service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the only place to buy pearl studs
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Oct 30, 2009

this is the 5th pair of these earrings i have purchased over the years. i have given them as gifts to the girls in my family, and wear them myself. they are always very nice, perfect pearls, set in a basic setting. my only complaints are that the bag they come in is cheap looking, so if you give them as a gift you will need to find a more suitable bag/box - but that's easy. also, with some of the past pairs i have purchased, the earring back is very small and loose -fitting. i have had to purchase a more substantial back, and one that fits more snugly - again an easy task. but, happily, with this latest pair i didn't need to do that - the backing seems just fine. these earrings are a very good buy. the 6-6.5 size is smallish, but not too small. it is my preferred size, but if you like a larger earring, or have substantial earlobes, you might want to go up a size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Germany,  Oct 23, 2009

I wore these for my wedding recently, but they are also great to wear everyday. Not too small, not too big. They are beautiful and well made. Very happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Kansas,  Oct 7, 2009

I bought these for my wife because she wanted pearl earings for our wedding. I almost felt guilty for spending so little on them. They look great and she was very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from McKinney, TX,  Sep 13, 2009

I am very pleased with these earrings. The quality is outstanding and the size is perfect. I love Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Hernando, MS,  Apr 26, 2009

I thought the earring were going to be a little smaller, but besides that, they look great! I would recommend these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracey 1019
 from Annapolis MD,  Mar 22, 2009

I have been looking for a pair of pearl earrings for a couple of months and saw these. I love them and I am so happy that I purchsed them. They look great with any thing. And for the price I just could not pass them up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pearl Earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 22, 2008

These earrings are great, particularly at this price. My only complaint is that they came in a tiny plastic bag which was placed inside a cheap velvet Overstock bag which was placed inside a cheap plain box. Since this is a gift, I was hoping for just a standard earring box. I'm sure there's one around here somewhere...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Auburndale,wi,  Jun 27, 2012

they were a little larger than i thought but it will work for my Wedding day on September 15, 2012

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top