Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for any occasion!
 from West Coast,  Jun 12, 2012

These earrings are the perfect size. Nice sheen and coloring. Packaged nicely and sent promptly. Thank You!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jun 4, 2012

The product matches description and pictures. We are happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked exactly like in the images
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My wife and I were pretty happy with the quality of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovey!
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 4, 2012

I have these pearls on my ears most of the time. I love to add my blue pearl earrings along with these for a more dramatic effect. Love them and the price is a steal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings broke
 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2011

The pearl became unattached from the post after my second time wearing the earrings. I had to go to a jeweler and have them fixed. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Beauty
 from Michigan,  Apr 10, 2010

These lovely little earrings met all my expectations. For daily wear I like an understated, classic earring, and these are just perfect. They are well made, no problem with the posts or backs. I had lost one of my favorite pearl earrings at the gym, so I bought these. The day after these arrived, my lost pearl earring was found, so now I alternate between the two pairs. Another great overstock.com deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Stud earrings have a glow of quailty.
 from WISCONSIN,  Apr 1, 2014

They were nicer than I thought they would be. A pleasant surprise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But....
 from Plainfield, IL.,  Mar 19, 2014

I was so impressed with these pearl stud earrings. I loved that they look more expensive than they really, they are very cute and classy and I always wanted just a pair of simple pearls. Unfortunately one of the pearls broke off the stud as I was pulling it off my ears. So sad to have to return them, but Overstock customer service is always so great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Texas,  Feb 26, 2014

awesome, price right, good quality, pretty, and shipped fast

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Lexington, MA,  Dec 26, 2013

These earring are beautiful. It was exactly what my daughter was looking for. Great gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My pearl earring.s
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 24, 2013

These are the perfect size...quality and look. I love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from California,  Dec 10, 2013

The pearl is smaller than what I wanted. The gold is thin and attached to the pearl through a small dot. The butterfly is also thin and can easily bend, not secure.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pearl studs
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 24, 2013

These are the perfect size pearl earrings. I wear them to work daily and they hold up pretty well. The price here cannot be beat. I saw the exact same earrings at a local jewelry store selling for twice what I paid for!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Lagrange, KY,  May 10, 2013

The earrings were exactly as stated with super fast shipping. My wife was very happy with the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are perfect
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Feb 18, 2013

The delivery was fast and when I received the earrings, I absolutely loved them. I've always loved pearls and these are exactly the right size. They aren't too big or too small. Their rich, creamy luster and size makes them perfect to wear to work or to a party or even just at home to make yourself feel a little decadent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings seem to match the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings are about as big as they appear to be in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality pearls.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl studs
 from napa, ca,  Feb 12, 2013

simple, not fancy earring studs to wear when you want to be simple and not fancy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from KY,  Jan 9, 2013

These are lovely. Just saw a very similar pair in a jewelry store for over 2x the price. Very pleased. Only wish the jewelry I order from O came in nicer boxes. The cheap packaging really detracts from the quality of the jewelry, IMHO.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it.
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 4, 2013

bought it as her xmas gift, she loved ..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An awesome gift!
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Jan 2, 2013

I did a lot of research on pearls before I bought these, because I wanted to make sure that i wasn't making a mistake. It paid off, because this was a great buy. My girlfriend loves the earrings and they look beautiful on her. I waited a few weeks to make sure everything turned out alright before i wrote the review, and even after 2 weeks of regular wear, the earrings show no problems. We are very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image skews how viewers imagine the size, but the 6-6.5 mm pearls that I purchased look great on my 18 year old girlfriend.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Awesome!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for a great price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but could use improvement
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 18, 2012

These earrings are beautiful and I loved them at first. The only problem is that the backs fall off fairly easily. I've tried for some time to find reliable backs, but the posts are much skinnier than many other earrings so its been hard to find the right backs. I will keep trying for them though!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 16, 2012

These earrings are exactly as they appear. I like them and wear them a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top