Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty.
 from Maryland,  Mar 1, 2012

Really like this necklace. My only caveat is that the clasp is quite small and the chain itself seems very delicate. I wouldn't pull on it. On the other hand, the pearls are very nice and larger than I thought they would be. I like the fact that the pearls go the way around the necklace and are not just the front. However, I think I will eventually get the clasp replaced because it is very small and doesn't seem very sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The chain looks thicker on the image than in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of pearls was very good, chain seems very delicate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tin cup necklace
 from Clermont, Florida,  Nov 1, 2011

I love the necklace. However, the catch is so tiny I could not open it. I do not know why a regular size catch was not used. The down side is I will have to go to a jeweler to have a larger catch put on. Other than that the color of the pearls was very nice. You could wear any color earrings with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 2, 2011

I opened the box and to my surprise the pearls were actually pink! I thought that they had a hue of pink, but the color was a true pearl pink. I bought it for a Sweet 16 and I think this is a very adequate gift for a girl coming of age. As she grows up she can wear it for her first college interview or even her first job interview.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is better than image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a delicate piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this necklace is really noice
 from Big Bear Ca.,  May 23, 2011

A very pretty and dainty necklace. I had one similalr and was sick when I couldn't find it. I was happy when I found this one & ordered it . In the meantime I found my other one, but kept this one anyone---just in case!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fine necklace
 from New York and Paris,  Jan 3, 2011

A very beautiful necklace. It really looks great and very fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Sterling, Colorado,  Jan 11, 2014

I am very happy with purchase...the necklace is beautiful and has presence.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 30, 2013

The necklace is beautify but it will be perfect if the chain is ticker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave this necklace to my oldest daughter for her birthday...she loves it on and loves the color of the pearls...The chain is fine, but the pearls are the perfect hue of pink, not too pink...and very lustrous...I loved it when I opened the box the day it came!!! It would make a sweet gift for teenaged to adult.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Pink Pearl Tin Cup Necklace
 from New York,  May 7, 2010

Definitely worth the money. Pearls are lustrous, chain is delicate. Very pretty looking piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from LA, CA,  Oct 26, 2009

this pretty piece seems to add such a nice sparkle to whatever i wear. it's pretty and i really am happy with the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top