Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Vermont,  Nov 16, 2008

The pearls are really big. I love them! The color is white and creamy. I got them a while back and I have been having so much fun wearing them, I haven't been back on Overstock. I would recommend them, they are truly a beautiful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavily Flawed earrings
 from Allen Park, MI,  Dec 16, 2013

Both earrings were heavily flawed. There were 3-5 dimples on each one. One of the earrings has a giant dent/scratch right on the center head of the pearl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Jun 22, 2011

A beautiful match to a 9mm strand I have, that made my every day 6mm studs look minute. The only drawback is that they came with flimsy backs, but that was no big deal, as I just use another pair of backs.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backs won't stay on!
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 27, 2013

The product looks great. However the backs to the earrings keep coming off and the earring may get lost easily. The quality of the backs needs to be drastically improved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings were as good as described.
 from Ireland,  Apr 21, 2013

I am very happy with my pearl earrings and love to wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earring studs
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 23, 2012

These are a perfect size and the quality is excellent. They are lovely and I always wear pearls, so these are a great size--not too small or too large. Love them. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely color, very white and/or creamy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Earrings!!!
 from Boise, ID,  Apr 14, 2012

I have been wanting a pair of pearl earring... I ordered this set and they look amazing! Every time I wear them, I recieve compliments and I feel beautiful in them! They are the perfect size, and color! I'm very happy with them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I had expected
 from Seattle,  Aug 9, 2011

This was simply low end when it comes to the stem and gold clip - low end. The pearls were beautiful in color and nicely matched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Little Egg Harbor, NJ,  Jun 22, 2011

They are very nice, but big. Color is good. I've decided to keep them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Oh yes
  • How is the quality of the product? moderate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud Earrings
 from California,  Feb 8, 2011

I love pearls of all kinds and in all types of jewelry. I have a nice pearl ring and a great string of pearls but this is my first pair of pearl earrings and they are perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Stud Earrings
 from Illinois,  Feb 4, 2011

If you need simple and classic pearl studs don't hesitate to get these. They will get the job done. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with my pearls!!!
 from Miami,FL,  Sep 16, 2010

I am returning these pearl earring because after looking at them under the magnifying glass, they have blemishes - bubbles inside. Also, the back are infinitesimal. I cannot hold on to them to put them on the posts. - almost. Sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from New Brunswick,  Apr 28, 2010

Very nice size pearls. Colour is luminous but not pinkish, which I was worried about because they're intended to be worn with an ivory wedding dress. My only complaint is that the stem is quite dainty and the backings are very small. I haven't worn them yet and I'm hoping that the backs hold! Overall, great quality and price. We'll have to see how they hold up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big pearls!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 5, 2010

The only reason these don't get five stars is because the posts are a little flimsy and the backings small, especially for pearls of this size. However, they seem to hold securely, so I am not worried about them falling off. The pearls are an impressive size and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

They are the perfect sized pearl earrings! Wish they came in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 from baltimore MD,  Nov 24, 2009

Bought these to go with a pearl necklace and bracelet my wife has. They look very nice, just what we were looking for. Pearls are in good shape and the earrings attach securely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from California,  Nov 18, 2009

I was very pleased by the quality of this item. The price was wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Again
 from Wichita,  Oct 4, 2009

I will be back again. The earrings look amazing. I love them. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 from Denver,  Oct 4, 2009

I gave them to my mother. She loves them and hasn't taken them off since she got them. They look fabulous on her. We are both really happy and we will be back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding
 from Jersey,  Oct 4, 2009

I am wearing these pearls on my wedding day. I wanted something romantic and classic to wear. My friend saw these pearls and told me about them. I came to see and ordered them right away. They look fabulous. I cannot wait to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought