Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Mar 23, 2016

Love this ring, sparkly and so lovely! Have gotten many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Ring
 Feb 10, 2016

I love this ring received as my 50 th anniversary gift from my husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth_in_MD
 Dec 30, 2015

My husband bought this for our 25th anniversary. The diamonds are clear and sparkle beautifully. The mount is very stable. I like that the band is gold on the back side. Size was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was an excellent purchase!!
 Dec 2, 2015

My fiancee loved this ring. It looks great with her engagement ring. It was perfectly sized. When she's happy, I'm happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 6, 2015

I would actually give this ring a 4.5/5 because it really is beautiful! My only complaint is that the gold band at the back is rather narrow and I am afraid it is going to wear rather quickly. The description is true... you are getting what it says. I had it appraised for insurance purposes and while it didn't appraise at Overstock's listed value, it was a lot higher than what I paid for it! Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring, Awesome Price
 Jun 18, 2015

Bought this for our 10th anniversary. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 May 1, 2015

Guess I expected more. Returned it the following day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Dec 25, 2014

I bought this ring to replace a similar ring that was stolen in a house break-in. The ring is beautiful and the diamonds are a nice uniform color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful ring
 from SF,  Nov 24, 2013

A beautiful ring that sparkles and shine. I got several comments around the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Baltimore,  Sep 23, 2013

I wanted a another ring to go with my wedding ring and since my husband has no idea I went shopping. This ring fits beautifully with the one I have and I couldn't come anywhere near matching the price I found at Overstock at outside stores. I initially bought the 1/2 carat ring but the stones were too small and I am very glad I got this one instead. It sparkles, it shines and I have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Windsor, NH,  Jun 9, 2013

I really like the ring overall. However, it did have some cuts in the gold and the part of the ring opposite the diamonds is very thin. I was most impressed with how Overstock handled my initial problem. The first ring they sent me, the diamonds were cloudy and really clashed against my engagement ring. They took care of it right away and sent me another replacement where the diamonds were much better and was a better match. Again, I am very pleased with the ring, it definitely sparkles and catches one's eye. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well, the actual band is a lot thinner than the picture makes it out to be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accruate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is of good quality, diamonds are consistent in color with one another.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never too late!
 from Isom, KY,  Dec 19, 2012

We purchased this ring as a wedding band since we aren't likely to celebrate a lot of anniversaries! We found true love in our late 50's, and this ring was the perfect symbol of that love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly right/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; very outstanding in looks and quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring Is Beautiful
 from Puyallup, WA,  Nov 30, 2012

I got this ring as an anniversay gift from my husband. I had been hinting for years that I wanted to upgrade my wedding band, and this ring really did the trick. The diamonds are a good size, very sparkly, and the gold is thick and solid. I have very small fingers, and this ring is about as big as I will go (along with my engagement ring). I believe this is an excellent price for the value. He was very leary about ordering online, but overstock has such an easy returns policy, he gave it a shot. I'm glad he did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
annivrtsary ring
 from stl, MO,  Aug 31, 2012

Very beautiful and arrived exactly as pictured perfect fit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was ewxcellant in every aspect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Boston MA,  Jul 30, 2012

I love this ring! It's everything as advertised. I've been looking for an anniversary band for a long time and this is everything I hoped for and more. Could not beat this price anywhere!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Virginia,  Jul 27, 2012

Great Deal for the money Would recommend to anyone Just too large of stones Didn't match my wedding ring Had to return

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Image did not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was large Had to return
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from midwest,  Jul 24, 2012

good value, attractive ring, compared to very comparable ones at retail jeweler

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product somewhat better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner!!!
 from Grafton, MA,  Jun 20, 2012

My wife received this ring on our 10 year anniversary and she was estatic! Definitely a winner for someone looking to get a great response on an anniversary!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was great but the ring had even more luster in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Most excellent ring, strong band and inset is sturdy to hold the diamonds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is just as beautiful in person
 from Florida,  May 11, 2012

This ring is just as beautiful in person if not better looking! it fit perfect and looks gorgeous on. By far a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site & the actual product were exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from California,  Jan 18, 2012

Beautiful ring, however, compared to my existing anniversary ring that I was trying to match it with, the diamonds are much lower grade and cloudy. Nice ring though for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is nice, however, the diamonds are cloudy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought