Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Merveilleux!
 Mar 24, 2011

This diamond Anniversary ring is marvelous! I bought it to go with my engagement ring and it fits perfectly and beautifully! The diamonds are stunning and the price is even more amazing! I'm so happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my wife to celebrate our 20th anniversary. I can tell you that she absolutely adores it. We bought a modest wedding band 20 years ago and she loves the way that this accentuates and adds to her original setting. This ring is also big enough that she will many times wear it alone and it looks fantastic just by itself. She wears it instead of her wedding ring when doing an activity that might damage the setting in her original wedding band. As for the looks of the ring itself I was surprised at how much she and I love it. It really sparkles and the diamonds look great with no visible blemishes. I looked everywhere before purchasing this ring and simply could not find this quality at this price anywhere. If your considering it I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from Albany, GA,  Oct 6, 2011

Sooo pretty! I love it and the customer service was so easy to deal with when I had to exchange the ring for another size! Thanks so much!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two things
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 5, 2011

I first bought a 1/4k but it turned out to be too small so I ordered this one which was just right. It was(is) beautiful and we used it as a wedding ring. I secondly learned that returning something to Overstock was a snap and THAT is important to me as it will definitely mean I'll be much more inclined to order from them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appeared to be a bit bigger than it was
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never too late!
 from Isom, KY,  Dec 19, 2012

We purchased this ring as a wedding band since we aren't likely to celebrate a lot of anniversaries! We found true love in our late 50's, and this ring was the perfect symbol of that love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly right/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; very outstanding in looks and quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring Is Beautiful
 from Puyallup, WA,  Nov 30, 2012

I got this ring as an anniversay gift from my husband. I had been hinting for years that I wanted to upgrade my wedding band, and this ring really did the trick. The diamonds are a good size, very sparkly, and the gold is thick and solid. I have very small fingers, and this ring is about as big as I will go (along with my engagement ring). I believe this is an excellent price for the value. He was very leary about ordering online, but overstock has such an easy returns policy, he gave it a shot. I'm glad he did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
annivrtsary ring
 from stl, MO,  Aug 31, 2012

Very beautiful and arrived exactly as pictured perfect fit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was ewxcellant in every aspect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Virginia,  Jul 27, 2012

Great Deal for the money Would recommend to anyone Just too large of stones Didn't match my wedding ring Had to return

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Image did not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was large Had to return
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from midwest,  Jul 24, 2012

good value, attractive ring, compared to very comparable ones at retail jeweler

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product somewhat better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner!!!
 from Grafton, MA,  Jun 20, 2012

My wife received this ring on our 10 year anniversary and she was estatic! Definitely a winner for someone looking to get a great response on an anniversary!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was great but the ring had even more luster in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Most excellent ring, strong band and inset is sturdy to hold the diamonds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is just as beautiful in person
 from Florida,  May 11, 2012

This ring is just as beautiful in person if not better looking! it fit perfect and looks gorgeous on. By far a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site & the actual product were exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 stone anniversary band
 from Fl,  Jan 6, 2012

Based on the reviews I decided to take a chance. The worse thing that could happen would have been a return. We bought a 1/2 ct at a local chain store and paid over $ 1000. I came home feeling like we had paid too much. Went on line and found this band with 9 stones and 3/4 ct vs 11 stones at 1/2. The only issue is they mailed it, and no signature was required. We were out of town but had someone checking for us as I was not sure where it would be left.I could not wait to view it. It is perfect. Is it the same quality as what we had, no. But will anyone look at it and say anything,no. Was it worth the price paid and being larger than what I had purchased, yes.It matches against the ring we bought at the local chain and is identical in style to what we returned.With the warranty purchased we saved $ 400.00 . LOVE IT and will be wearing it with another setting as well.Goes well many different ways, so not stuck with the same look every day if you like to switch it up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Ring
 from Afton, Virginia,  Oct 13, 2011

I was greatly pleased with the ring. The style, quality, and clarity of the diamonds was awesome. The settings were perfect. My wife works in a medical lab and worries about losing her diamond. This ring gives her the chance to wear it without that fear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was above my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful ring
 from SF,  Nov 24, 2013

A beautiful ring that sparkles and shine. I got several comments around the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Baltimore,  Sep 23, 2013

I wanted a another ring to go with my wedding ring and since my husband has no idea I went shopping. This ring fits beautifully with the one I have and I couldn't come anywhere near matching the price I found at Overstock at outside stores. I initially bought the 1/2 carat ring but the stones were too small and I am very glad I got this one instead. It sparkles, it shines and I have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Windsor, NH,  Jun 9, 2013

I really like the ring overall. However, it did have some cuts in the gold and the part of the ring opposite the diamonds is very thin. I was most impressed with how Overstock handled my initial problem. The first ring they sent me, the diamonds were cloudy and really clashed against my engagement ring. They took care of it right away and sent me another replacement where the diamonds were much better and was a better match. Again, I am very pleased with the ring, it definitely sparkles and catches one's eye. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well, the actual band is a lot thinner than the picture makes it out to be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accruate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is of good quality, diamonds are consistent in color with one another.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Boston MA,  Jul 30, 2012

I love this ring! It's everything as advertised. I've been looking for an anniversary band for a long time and this is everything I hoped for and more. Could not beat this price anywhere!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from California,  Jan 18, 2012

Beautiful ring, however, compared to my existing anniversary ring that I was trying to match it with, the diamonds are much lower grade and cloudy. Nice ring though for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is nice, however, the diamonds are cloudy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than most jewelry stores honest prices and
 from Baldwin, Md,  Dec 31, 2011

I have been to brick and mortor jewelry stores that can't compare with Overstock.com I'll be back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great....no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. coudn't ask for better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought