For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lost a stone
 from Ohio,  Dec 26, 2010

A stone fell out after 5 months. Very sad as this was my 10 year anniversary ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked Diamond
 from New York,  Sep 19, 2011

This was a rather expensive purchase - for a very special occasion. I'm terribly disappointedI now have the task before me of navigating my way through protection plan coverage that I did purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gold is substantial and of high quality. Unfortunatly, one of the stones is cracked and I have to go through the process of return/repair/etc.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Cape Cod Massachusetts,  Jun 2, 2010

I am really happy with my purchase. It is a beautiful ring and have had many compliments on it. I find myself watching it sparkle when the sun hits it and it makes me smile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jul 19, 2009

Was looking for a ring like this for some time and happened to come across this on overstock.com. Was very surprised by the quality for the price. Would recommend this item to anyone looking for a nice diamond ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Liked Ring
 from Akron, OH,  Dec 9, 2008

I Loved the ring and am sure my Fiancee will too. It sparkeles just like in th picture and I would recommend this product to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 Sep 16, 2008

My boyfriend picked this out and I love it. It was to replace a ring stolen from me and it is so much better than the one I lost. The cut of the diamonds is wonderful and it sparkles in the light. Everyone who sees it loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is beautiful, however stone fell out....
 from Racine, WI,  Jul 28, 2012

I loved the ring, I bought it two years ago worn it only for special occasions with another ring I purchased from overstock. I looked great until a stone fell out....buyer beware.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked great until a stone fell out...not what I would expect from overstock
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the money.
 from New Jersey,  Apr 23, 2012

I love the ring, I have been wearing it and I have had no problems. The ring look expensive and feels great on the finger. I would recommend this ring to anyone that is looking for a nice band with stone and a nice amount of gold. The band is not skimpy the thick and wide. I am an eight and a half ring size and it looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, I have no complaints.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womans Diamond Ring
 from London, UK,  Jan 21, 2011

My wife just loved this ring. The cut of the diamonds must be very good, because it has a lot of "fire" when the light hit it just right. The value was outstanding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy buyer
 from Seattle,  Jan 18, 2011

This ring is gorgeous! I bought another ring from a different website and was very disappointed. I had seen this ring before and had to have it! It was an anniversary ring for me from my husband and I have received nothing but fantastic compliments from everyone who gets blinded by my finger!! Very high quality,very classy. You need this ring-you won't be sorry:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess-cut Diamond Ring
 from Wichita,  Jan 10, 2011

This ring has it all in my opinion, including elegance at a very affordable price. I feel lucky to have found such a good deal online because this is my first time buying jewelry from an online store. Great value for your buck over here!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess-cut Diamond Ring
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 7, 2011

The yellow gold and diamonds make such a nice contrast. Its really quite stunning and I'm grateful that I came across this awesome deal. I shop here all the time so I'm not surprised at all to find such good things at great prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this ring it was a great anniversary present from my husband. It is beautiful. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opinion
 Aug 30, 2008

Excellent value, beautiful ring. I got many compliments on this ring. Do yourself a favor and treat yourself. I am glad I did!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top