Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is definitely a MUST buy!
 from Waukegan, IL,  May 25, 2012

I was a little upset at first when I opened the package, because the image on this site made it seem like that ring was a lot thicker. But after I slipped it onto my finger all of that apphension went away, and I fell in love! The diamonds sparkle magnificently in the sun or even out of the sun, and they are also very clear as well, and the gold is really good quality! Also it is durable enough for everyday use! I would definitely recommend this to a friend, its inexpensive but a steal for the price! I am very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site made it seem like the ring was a lot thicker then it really was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is pretty dang accurate! :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds glisten in the sun and the gold is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty in a small package
 from brawley,CA,  May 17, 2009

My mom saw this ring and wanted for Mother's Day; it looks much better in person!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quarter carat!!!!!
 from Edmonds, WA,  Nov 20, 2007

I was thrilled when I came across this item. The ring met all my requirements, I was ecstatic. The price was also right!! I bought it the same night I saw it and I haven't taken it off since. It's a part of me now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 from Burtonsville,  Nov 20, 2007

The diamond band is thin and sleek. It's perfect for me and it's exactly what I was looking for. I love the way the diamonds are beautifully aligned in the gold band. They are perfectly sized and they look fantastic. I adore them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 stars
 from Evansville, IN,  Nov 18, 2007

I am recently divorced and I wanted to replace my wedding band with something exquisite. I picked this ring because it was pretty and I liked the diamond & gold combination. I was surprised when it was delivered, it looked amazing. It fit me perfectly and looked great on my hand. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow Gold Diamond Ring
 from arizona,  Aug 21, 2007

my new ring is definitely an eye catcher. it sparkles and just does the right things for me . I don't take it off my finger for one second. the little diamonds are just magnificent

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meaningul
 from Florida Keys,  May 22, 2014

The ring was a gift and a remembrance of my husband. I wear it daily and always feel good with it on my finger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good Quality and service
 from Clearfield, PA,  Jun 20, 2013

The ring was very nice as it appeared on the site. Delivery and everything else was very good. Unfortunately when we got it, there was only one or two sizes left. When we brought it to the jeweler he said he could make it smaller, but it would almost certainly start losing diamonds after a year or so because the diamonds were held in with shared prongs rather than each one having it's own. The customer service though in returning it was excellent. We returned it and got all of our money back, even shipping. So, I would recommend both overstock.com as well as this product in particular to anybody, you just need to make sure you can get it in your size or really close to it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from NY,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a nice shiny ring. A bit bigger than I expected which makes it shif on my finger. Otherwise, a nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Cleveland, GA,  Aug 28, 2011

the diamonds in this little band are sparkly as other reviews have stated. If you are looking for a small band, this is the one! I like it best when light is on it and the diamonds are sparkling. When I look at it in the sun, sometimes I see more gold than sparkly, but for the money, it is a danty, sparkly ring and will do until we can afford something bigger! I matched it with a **** engagement ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 9, 2011

I wanted a small, simple wedding band with some sparkle and this was perfect. Great ring, great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 9, 2011

We were excited to see that it looked great with my wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked as it did when it arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel it is good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bulky, poor quality
 from Amherst, MA,  Jul 28, 2011

I opened the package and immediately knew I was going to send this ring back. The diamonds BARELY sparkled, the ring was very tall and rubbed against my other fingers on the side. I am not a jewelry or diamond snob my any means; my engagement ring is the first diamond I've ever owned. After reading all of the reviews about how slim and sparkly this ring is, I was VERY disappointed. Also, the ring is packaged in a hard box that is easy to slip out of, and it was loose & banging around the box when I received the shipment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seemed pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delightful ring
 from amherst, ma,  Mar 25, 2011

the ring sparkles and fits really well and adds a new dimension to other rings I already have. been looking for a simple, good quality, well-priced stackable ring for a while--this is it. sweet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bloomfield, Michigan,  Feb 9, 2011

Just beautiful. Very sparkly. Quality as explained, not flawless but perfect compliment for a solitaire ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than picture
 from Cocoa, Florida,  Jan 16, 2011

I was scared to buy jewerly online. But the price was excellent and reviews were positive. So I thought I would give it a try. I was not disappointed! This ring is beautiful!!! Even better than the picture. I am using it with my wedding set and it looks wonderful. I did order 1/2 size down because all reviews said it runs big. It does, you might want to order a whole size down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance
 from Miss,  Dec 19, 2010

This ring is slim, elegant, simply gorgeous. My husband got it for me to wear stacked with my engagement ring. It looks so great. Also, the diamonds are great quality. I couldn't believe the deal he got for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning ring
 from Mass,  Nov 23, 2010

this is exactly what I wanted: simple, elegant, classic but still gives off a nice sparkle from the diamonds. Never thought I would find all that at this price. Very happy with my purchase and I will def come back to this site next time I do some jewellry shopping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k gold 1/4 ct tdw diamond ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 12, 2010

I ordered this ring for my 25th wedding anniversary but received the wrong size. Customer Service was very helpful to arrange the return and I ordered the same ring again. I received the wrong size a second time! On the 3rd try, I decided to order a different ring hoping I would get the correct size - and I did. However, the 1/4 ct semi eternity band is pretty. I probably would have kept it if it had been the right size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits wide-- Overstock good with return
 from Hobe Sound, Florida,  Sep 27, 2010

I ordered two of these precious bands to flank my three-stone engagement ring. I got them within days of ordering them and was pleased to note that they are certainly pretty and sparkly. Unfortunately they are set too wide for my small hands and the jeweler said nothing could be done about it - so they had to be returned to overstock. Overstock took care of the return with no hassle at all. This is why I'm a loyal customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top