Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

I don't think the original value was as advertise, therefore saving was not as great

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Disappointed
 from Oklahoma City,  Jun 28, 2013

I just got my order today. The shipping is fast I got my order just within 2 days. When i opened the box I am expecting something more when i tried it it the rings feel so light and thin. The band is so thin im afraid it will bend or break easily. The stone is dull its so small like you cant even tell there's a stone unless u look carefully. I have a small hands and so its good for my finger but its not so shiny as on the photo. It looks a lot nicer on the photo at the site but really different in person. I tried and seen more at the store like W***** with lower price but the problem is they don't have my size and it will take 1-2 weeks to re-size it.so I ordered from Overstock bc i need the ring asap since I am only in the US for vacation. Im thinking if I will return it or not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? far from the photos on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? not quiete alike from the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its good but the band is so thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal set wannabe
 from District Heights, MD,  Aug 14, 2012

I choaked when I opened the package, it was unbelieveable that they would actually market something like that. my heart dropped when I saw the rings, it was a shocker. I am still in shock and when I showed a friend of mine, she said that was embrassing, send it back and I did altho I didn't need her to tell me that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked way bigger on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? was totaly off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning ring!
 Mar 20, 2011

I absolutely adore this bridal set. I was hoping for something yellow gold and was so happy when i found this one! The diamonds are gorgeous and i love the shape. The detail of the band also adds so much to the look. Great price for the value of the ring - I was so impressed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Set
 from tempe, arizona,  Feb 8, 2011

I got this as my bridal set and I couldn't be happier. The diamonds are spectacular and the gold bands are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bridal Set
 from Saratoga, NY,  Feb 4, 2011

I love this yellow gold bridal set. Its so rich looking and fancy....I'm so happy I got it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bridal set
 from California,  Nov 29, 2010

I just helped my son buy this for his wife to be and it felt so good to know that she was getting exactly what she wanted. She loves yellow gold so this was perfect (everyone loves big diamonds, so that didn't hurt either!) Good luck to the happy couple and enjoy the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I DO!!!!!
 from garden grove, ca,  Nov 25, 2010

I nearly fainted when my fiancee gave me this bridal set. It hasn't left my finger since I put it on. The diamond and yellow gold work so well together. The matching wedding band is a perfect finsihing piece to the neat curvy design. I didnt know he had such good taste!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller Than It Looks
 from Washington,  Nov 17, 2010

My fiance and I searched for a long time for the ring that I wanted to wear the rest of my life. The wedding sets on Overstock were very fairly priced. After picking out this set, we anxiously waited for the delivery, which was very quick. Together we opened the package. I must say, I was terribly disappointed at first. The rings are very small, the baquettes are so small you really don't even see them. The picture on the website makes them look like a good size, but in reality they are extremely small. However, not wanting to make him feel badly, I was still happy when he put the ring on my finger!! After wearing the ring for 6 days, I can say that I do really like the ring, and am getting used to the size. Overall, for the price, all is well, now all we have to do is set the date!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top