Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super sparkly!
 from Wichita, Ks,  Jan 3, 2013

I love this ring. Was worried it would be light-weight and dull, but it is a very nice weight, and is super sparkly! I have gotten many complements on it. Thanks, O.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautifully crafted and is a very nice weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Texas,  May 28, 2014

This sparkles really well but it is small compared to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring just sparkles.
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jun 11, 2013

The ring is almost just as it appears on the website. It is a beautiful setting and sparkles beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be a very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new ring.
 from Okinawa, Japan,  May 16, 2012

I really like the ring. It is exactly like the picture. I ordered botht the yellow and white gold one. It is very unique and I hope it lasts a very long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far none of the diamonds have fallen out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Jun 19, 2015

I cannot stop looking at this ring! I would have to say that it is meant for petite hands or a pinky ring on a bigger hand. Awesome investment. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don,t buy it
 May 28, 2015

Looks better in a picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. J
 May 1, 2015

The ring is really pretty and sparkles. It was a little smaller than I expected. But looks very nice as a wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought as anniversary ring to go with my 15 yr old wedding ring and they look like they were made for each other! This band is beautiful, bright clear sparkly diamonds, and a nice gold weight! Couldn't be happier with it! We looked at several local jewelers before buying this and it's much prettier and way better value than anything we saw!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this ring because my engagement ring is almost a match and matches up well with the it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 Feb 14, 2015

This ring is Gorgeous!!! Exactly what I was looking for. I have gotten so many compliments. It's amazing how much it sparkles. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING QUALITY
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 22, 2014

I have been searching for a while for the perfect Wedding Anniversary Ring for me. The minuet I laid my eyes on this ring I knew I had to have it. It was the perfect style to wear just the anniversary band or wear it with my wedding ring set as well. The minute the ring was delivered my husband opened up the box and on one knee he proposed again and placed it on my ring finger. I of course said Yes. We will be getting married in one year on our 15th anniversary. The wedding band I have secretly wished for since our 10th anniversary but never looked for one until one month ago. I am one extremely happy woman. The Beauty of the Ring itself. The quality of the Diamonds are wonderful. The Gold band itself is not only beautiful it is a thick band as well as wide. I am so pleased with the quality of this ring I am certain that if I ever need another ring I will again order from Overstock.com I completely trust Overstock.com with your regular household items and now good quality jewelry as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A eye catcher
 from Quakertown, PA,  Sep 28, 2014

This ring gets noticed. I bought it as a replacement for my wedding ring ( diamond set too high) was not good for a gardener and DIYer. I was never wearing my wedding ring. This is Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have this beautiful item.
 from Lady Lake, FL,  Mar 11, 2014

The ring was sized perfectly and is beautiful to wear. My new favorite piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from IL,  Jul 9, 2013

WOULD NOT BUY THIS AGAIN NOT WORTH THE MONEY DIAMONDS IF THAT IS WHAT YOU CALL THEM ARE SMALL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT AT ALL
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WOULD NOT BUY THIS AGAIN NOT WORTH THE MONEY DIAMONDS IF THAT IS WHAT YOU CALL THEM ARE SMALL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought