Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2006

Very nice ring. Well worth the price. You'd need to spend at least $400 for this quality. I noticed it looks like it has a higher center in the picture, but it is a regular flat surface. Hope that helps, because I passed up buying it once just because of that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 8, 2015

It was just what I was looking for to go with my solitaire ring. Not too big but not too small and the diamonds are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine
 Jul 22, 2015

Beautiful ring. Purchased to compliment wedding ring that is a VS1, this band and diamonds shine right along with it. I wear the band alone at times and it feels and looks perfect. Elegant for half the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 8, 2010

After reading all of the reviews, I was thrilled to order this ring. When I saw the ring, I was immediately disappointed. The diamonds were VERY white and didn't sparkle at all. So, my search for the right ring continues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Alabama,  Jan 8, 2010

My husband bought me a necklace from Zales for Christmas, and although it was pretty, I really wanted an anniversary band instead. So, we returned the necklace and put the money on this ring. When it arrived, it was just as pretty as the other reviews had promised. I compared it with my $500 ring of similar style and weight, and this shines just as bright. I highly recommend it for the money; it's a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasic Ring!
 from Holland, Michigan,  Apr 10, 2009

What an excellant buy and great quality. I purchased this ring in July of 2008 and have worn it constantly. The diamonds are matching in color and size, the setting is superb. Buy it...you'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning diamond band
 from Monticello, Arkansas,  Dec 26, 2007

I still can't believe how lucky I was to find this ring at Overstock. The diamonds are stunning, extremely sparkly, can't stop looking at it. It would cost 4 times more in my favorite jewelry store, I know, I priced it. Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from massachusetts,  Dec 5, 2007

My sweetie bought this for me, I wear it as a pinkie ring. It is so beautiful and well worth the price. I've been shopping around for one similar and nothing in the stores compare to Overstocks price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 3, 2007

My husband gave me this ring for our 25th wedding anniversary. I am thrilled. I've paired it with my wedding and engagement rings, and it looks awesome. I've enjoyed receiving the complements. It is an amazing value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pasadena, Texas,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this ring. It is simple, yet elegant. It can also be a beautiful addition to another ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Orange County/CA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

We were very pleased with the quality of the ring and the color and clarity of the diamonds. It was a great value, and a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Jul 26, 2016

I bought this item to go with my wedding ring solitaire for my 20 year anniversary. I had it saudered (sp?) and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CP
 Jun 7, 2016

Wears well. Lots of compliments, still. Purchase about 4 years ago. (6/7/16)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mo
 Feb 28, 2016

High quality, very sparkly! Exactly what I was hoping for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it.
 Feb 14, 2016

Diamonds brilliant. Item very true to ad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I do!
 Oct 23, 2015

We just celebrated our fourth anniversary and have honestly forgotten that I bought wedding bands online from a discount distributor. If I had room on my finger for more than the two of these I have and my engagement ring, I'd buy more of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks just like on picture. Durable and comfy to wear. I don't take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Ring
 Feb 17, 2015

It was delivered fast and it looked fantastic. I have no complaints on this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14k yellow gold 1/2 ct TDW anniv ring
 from Philadelphia, PA area,  Feb 19, 2013

Nice ring for the price. I though the band was a little thicker but not unsatisfied with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Though band was a little thicker
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, all I had hoped for!
 from Berlin, MD,  Jan 5, 2013

This was purchased for me by my husband to match another band I already had, this worked perfectly and was 1/3 the price of the original

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and item totally matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought