Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2006

Very nice ring. Well worth the price. You'd need to spend at least $400 for this quality. I noticed it looks like it has a higher center in the picture, but it is a regular flat surface. Hope that helps, because I passed up buying it once just because of that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 8, 2010

After reading all of the reviews, I was thrilled to order this ring. When I saw the ring, I was immediately disappointed. The diamonds were VERY white and didn't sparkle at all. So, my search for the right ring continues.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Alabama,  Jan 8, 2010

My husband bought me a necklace from Zales for Christmas, and although it was pretty, I really wanted an anniversary band instead. So, we returned the necklace and put the money on this ring. When it arrived, it was just as pretty as the other reviews had promised. I compared it with my $500 ring of similar style and weight, and this shines just as bright. I highly recommend it for the money; it's a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasic Ring!
 from Holland, Michigan,  Apr 10, 2009

What an excellant buy and great quality. I purchased this ring in July of 2008 and have worn it constantly. The diamonds are matching in color and size, the setting is superb. Buy it...you'll love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning diamond band
 from Monticello, Arkansas,  Dec 26, 2007

I still can't believe how lucky I was to find this ring at Overstock. The diamonds are stunning, extremely sparkly, can't stop looking at it. It would cost 4 times more in my favorite jewelry store, I know, I priced it. Thank you Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from massachusetts,  Dec 5, 2007

My sweetie bought this for me, I wear it as a pinkie ring. It is so beautiful and well worth the price. I've been shopping around for one similar and nothing in the stores compare to Overstocks price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 3, 2007

My husband gave me this ring for our 25th wedding anniversary. I am thrilled. I've paired it with my wedding and engagement rings, and it looks awesome. I've enjoyed receiving the complements. It is an amazing value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pasadena, Texas,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this ring. It is simple, yet elegant. It can also be a beautiful addition to another ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Orange County/CA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

We were very pleased with the quality of the ring and the color and clarity of the diamonds. It was a great value, and a great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14k yellow gold 1/2 ct TDW anniv ring
 from Philadelphia, PA area,  Feb 19, 2013

Nice ring for the price. I though the band was a little thicker but not unsatisfied with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Though band was a little thicker
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, all I had hoped for!
 from Berlin, MD,  Jan 5, 2013

This was purchased for me by my husband to match another band I already had, this worked perfectly and was 1/3 the price of the original

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and item totally matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity 14k band
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Dec 8, 2012

I enjoy my eternity band fits great and is quite beautiful...quite pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. because I have to have a larger sized ring...everything was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring, but my fiance didn't want it
 from Cashmere Washington 98815,  Sep 13, 2012

My fiance didn't want it, It didn't match her engagement ring. I ordered a different one , which she likes very much. Now I'm having a hard time getting a credit, after sending it back, which cost me $20.01 through FEDEX

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good It looked very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as I could tell it was very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from New England,  May 19, 2012

I love this ring and am very happy with my choice. I was looking for a simple, understated band that I could wear every day, and I am glad that I went with 1/2 carat instead of 3/4 carat that I was also considering. This is not too small, exactly what I was looking for! I did need to get the ring sized 1 size down, but this was because I overestimated my size -- the sizing on the web site was accurate. I was worried that a channel-set ring might be difficult to resize, but it turned out to be a simple and inexpensive job. Thank you Overstock for the great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band is more narrow in the back, which is not apparent in the image. Otherwise, accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking ring
 from California,  Mar 14, 2012

Great ring for a great price. Just like everyone else said, the ring is beautiful and my wife loves it. Took it to a jeweler and he said it sells for around $1000.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the picture on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like pretty good quality but this is also the first ring I've ever bought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Virginia,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a very nice ring for the price. The sizing was right on. The quality of the diamonds is very good for such a low price. Very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for the price
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 31, 2012

Great ring. I prefer to wear it on my thumb. Good quality, for the price. I recommend!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good Fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, shiney
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring! My wife loved it!
 from San diego,,  Jan 24, 2012

This ring is beautiful! My wife absolutely loved it. I bought it for our 10-year anniversary after she had lost her original wedding band and she adores it! The price was astonishing! It was already advertized $90 less than most big-name jewelry stores for similar products. When I placed it in my cart, I received an additional $XX discount. Thank you Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture acurately represents actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing! I printed Overstock's ring sizer and matched her size perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a very solid ring. All stones were secure in the ring housing and the color and clarity were exactly as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Seattle, WA.,  Oct 22, 2011

I love this kind of ring because I can wear it everyday without it catching on something . Feels good on. And it can be matched up with other types of rings. I'd suggest buying 2 at a time and layer. Would give a great look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When I got the ring it was smaller than expected but still very nice size. Stones look a little small for being 1/2 ct total?
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds don't shine quite as much as they should .But really like the ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from Rochester, New York,  Sep 30, 2011

I shopped and shopped for about a year and finally found this ring, Overstock was the answer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I thought this ring would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top