Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Katy, tx,  Mar 30, 2013

The quality of the ring is top notch. It is a little smaller them I expected but the quality makes you forget about it very fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture makes the ring look larger then it really is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaty
 from Virginia,  Aug 12, 2012

The ring is beautiful I loved it but did not go with my set I have returned it and have had trouble with the return

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? bit large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from California,  May 24, 2012

I got my ring and it is beautiful! It shines nicely and looks great. The price is nice, better than what you would pay at most jewelry stores. Defenately a great deal on a great ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product at an attractive price!
 from SW Florida,  May 6, 2012

Purchased for my wife so that she would have a wedding/anniversary ring that would complement her yellow gold watch and other yellow gold jewelry. Choices among yellow gold diamond rings are few, and this one filled the bill admirably. She is quite pleased with it! Once again, a search ended successfully with Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality compared with similar rings up to three time the price. Nicely matched and uniformly set diamonds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Ring
 from Montesano,Wa,  Mar 29, 2012

Very beautiful ring.I can see no shaddows. I chcked a few jewelers and for the price I am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Have to see the ring to see the beauty the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I paid the quality was excellant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIAMOND RING PRINCESS
 from CHICAGO,  Dec 29, 2011

ACTUAL INCHES IN SIZE WOULD BE HELPFUL AS THE ACTUAL RING WAS MUCH SMALLER THAN THE PICTURE LED YOU TO BELIEVE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a fine ring
 from Farmington Hills, MI.,  Dec 25, 2011

I shopped the big box stores and the product was the same but o.co had better pricing. I found a new ring store ::))

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1/2 size to small. ordered 9 came 8-1/2
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
welll bought this ring for my fiance
 from boston,mass,  Oct 4, 2011

this ring was nice but not what i expected to small and the band was thin..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was smaller than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is just what it looked like on my computer.
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

It is just what I was looking for. I really enjoy wearing it. I like simple, but good, quality, and this ring fits the bill. Thank you ***.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 24, 2011

When I first saw the ring I wasn't to thrill with it, but when I put it next to my engagement ring it was the perfect match. The diamonds match up the same and it was the same yellow gold. I was very impressed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? not exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? execellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ny,  May 3, 2011

The color, shape and gloss of this classy ring makes it perfect for almost every occasion. A ring that will never go out of style and which can be worn for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought