Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Sterling,  May 17, 2011

For the price I paid I have to admit these earrings are extremely nice. Not cloudy, white and shiny.Small yes, but perfect for an accent earring when you have 2 or ore holes per ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond earrings
 from Arizona,  Jul 1, 2009

Just as described. One must know they are very tiny, but that is to be expected because of the diamond size. I purchasesd two pair to go into my second and third hole, and they look very dainty and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Amarillo,  Dec 21, 2008

Although the diamonds are small they look really nice. They sparkle and aren't cloudy. This being said, I'm thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate, Understated and Perfect Diamond Studs
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

I wanted a small classy pair of diamond studs that I could wear to work. (We have uniform regulations, even detailing the size of our earrings!) These studs are delicate and understated. I love the butterfly clasps, as I have never been a fan of the round plastic clasps. Anyway, there are indeed small, but I put them on the day I received them (over three months ago) and have not taken them out yet!!!! I definitely recommend these and am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is somewhat bigger than the real life size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Norfolk, Va,  Aug 2, 2012

I bought these for my fiance' along with small "endless" hoop earrings. I was expecting a little bit bigger diamond, but it is just 1/10 TCW. The earrings i bought these to replace, were only CZ's, so they were bigger. However, when she realized they were REAL diamonds, her mouth dropped even more. I couldn't be happier with my purchase as a surprise gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? i guess accurate. i misjudged in my mind how big they were going to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from CA,  May 25, 2011

very lovely earrings. they're tiny but shiny. they're just right for #2 earrings.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely pleased
 from La Pine, OR,  May 17, 2011

I am extremely pleased with my puchase, These diamond earrings are shiny and sparkling. And they are nicely secured. Even if they are small I still got a bunch of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from La Quinta CA,  Jun 8, 2013

I wanted dainty diamond earring to wear in second piercing to compliment any other earrings I wear. I never have to take them off (just to clean) - they are very comfortable. I have a lot of skin allergy/reactions - but not to these. Perfect purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14K Gold 1/10ct
 from Irvine, CA,  Apr 29, 2013

Beautiful earrings of good quality, at least that of retail stores/outlets at a fraction of the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Spg. Valley NY,  Jan 8, 2013

I ordered that size to use with gemstone earring jackets. Even though they are small, when in the jackets they shine nicely. They are great for me. However I do think they are for extra holes in the ears or nose pearcings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sparks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but very nice
 from MA,  Dec 6, 2012

Very good looking set of Earrings, but they are very small. 1/10ct isnt very big if you didnt know, so be aware if you are expecting something larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hard to compair
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect second hole earrings!!
 from Randolph Center, VT,  May 31, 2012

Love these diamond studs, I wear them every day in my second holes. They are the perfect size!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shows actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly mini
 Jul 7, 2016

This minuscule white gold diamond earring is a pretty little spot of sparkle. Barely there for a regular adult piercing, it would work well for a 2nd, 3rd, or infant/child's piercing. Also, if you want "just a little something," not a show-off gem, this quality stem and diamond may work well, especially for those with very short hair. Caution advised where putting earring on, as it is tiny! Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bummer.
 Apr 26, 2016

I don't mind tiny for a 3rd hole piercing but the pair I received absolutely did NOT sparkle. Bummed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny studs for 2nd hole
 Mar 20, 2016

Good for the price, plus I used my rewards - nice for second hole accent 2/3 carrot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Sep 10, 2015

I wear every day and they shimmer, and the backing is very strong. I leave them in when I sleep/shower. No problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud Earring
 Aug 24, 2015

perfect for the third hole. The earring is not very large and not very small it is just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 Jun 22, 2015

These small diamond earrings ended up being prettier and bigger than I was expecting. I wanted them for my 2nd and 3rd ear piercings and I have sensitive skin that reacts badly to cheap metal, so they were exactly what I was looking for. The diamonds are small, about 2mm each, but they're nice and white and have a good amount of sparkle. They look good with my larger diamond studs that I wear regularly. Been wearing them since they arrived and no skin irritation, so I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and just right size
 from Durham, NC,  Nov 14, 2014

I wanted a small diamond to put in the second hole in my ear and one that I could leave in all the time. This product is the perfect fit and I love them. Price was excellent as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little studs
 from San Diego, Ca,  Sep 10, 2014

These are very cute little studs, that I wear all the time, so I don't have to worry about my holes closing. They are on the small size, so if you have big or clumsy hands you'll need to be careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought