Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Sep 18, 2010

I was leary to buy this kind of expensive item online with not seeing it ahead of time. Reading all the reviews helped. Once they arrived I was very surprised with the quality and once I had them appraised for my insurance I was really surprised at the value for my dollar spent. I highly recommend this product for a gift or self purchase like I did. Thank you for a great quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product/bad packaging
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 29, 2009

The earrings were even better than pictured, absolutely great. But they came in a very cheap little cardboard box, pushed into what was basically a white styrofoam pad. The box they came in did not match up with the great product inside. So if you buy them for a signifant other, you'll need to find a different box to wrap them in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Nebraska,  Nov 15, 2008

If you wanted to give diamonds for Christmas, these are great. I got them for my girlfriend and they really look good. They look better than on the picture actually. They are beautiful...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Jun 7, 2012

Great product at a great price! I would highly recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!!!!!!!!
 from WV,  Feb 5, 2012

My husband bought these for me and I love them!!!! I haven't taken them off, they are pretty comfortable to sleep in. I do take them off to shower. They look huge on my ears, and they are beautiful! The last diamond earrings my husband bought for me were way smaller, but one was substanstially bigger than the other. These do not have that problem, they are the same size. I love them and will wear them forever, or until I get a bigger pair......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are sparkly and beautiful, I haven't taken them off!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Virginia,  Nov 12, 2011

I love jewelry, and I especially love diamonds. I was a little worried about buying these earrings after reading some of the reviews and the cost of them was so affordable. But, after getting these earrings, I have absolutely no regrets! They are absolutely stunning!!! I bought the yellow gold posts and have no regrets! I have gotten a ton of compliments from my girlfriends who couldn't believe the deal I got!! Beautiful diamond earrings at a wonderful price, how can you go wrong??

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were even prettier than the picture!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? OMG!! The size is wonderful, they look soooo big!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am absolutely thrilled with the quality of these earrings!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not look like the size guaranteed in Ad.
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Oct 12, 2011

It was a gift. When I saw them on the person they looked much smaller and did have the brilliant color as the picture of them. They were dull with not much sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Product was much smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as many facets as picture showed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally satisfied with the quality for the price.
 from Englewood, FL,  Jul 9, 2011

Purchased for my wife who had lost one of her diamond studs given her many years ago. She loves them and wears them all the time. They are very comfortable and are much better quality than I expected as I was skeptical about ordering on-line. I would have no problem recommending anyone to order from you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked as good as was pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as was shown in the ad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
important
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 11, 2011

One Jan 2nd I ordered a pair of these in white gold because they were out of yellow gold. They arrived on Jan 8th, and I was so disappointed in the quality of the earrings that I went back to the website to review the product details. They looked like cubic zirconas to me and I wonder if they were real diamonds. Anyway, I saw on the website that they now had yellow gold , so I arranged to return the white gold ones and ordered the yellow. They were here in 2 days! And they were beautiful!!!!!! I have ordered diamond earrings before from Overstock and loved them. The white gold ones came from New York and the yellow gold came from Salt Lake City. I thought it was so strange that one pair came in 2 days and the first pair from New York took a whole week. Also , the New York packaging was very very cheap and the pair from SLC was much nicer. These earrings should be beautiful like my yellow gold pair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic for the price
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Dec 15, 2010

Bought these earings for my wife for our 15th anniversary. She loved them and wears them nearly everyday. Like others, we did take them in to get the screw backs for added security. Would like to see a little better box for them to be shipped in as I ended up spending another $6 on Amazon for an earing box. Either that or have an option when purchasing for upgrading the box. The earings do sparkle and have been appraised for much more than what I paid. Liked them so much that I bought the black diamond stud earings, necklace & ring for Christmas. Hopefully bonus points! Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value for Price
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 30, 2010

I was impressed with the quality and clarity of the diamond. The size was a bit smaller than expected, but I should've understood the carat sizes better. The only negative was the cheap cardboard box that it came in. Not suitable for gift giving. I had to find another box to present as a gift. It would be nice if Overstock provided a nice gift box and/or had one available for sale as a suggestion. One last suggestion, please offer screw backs as an option as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond earrings
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 10, 2010

They are lovely - and a great value. The only downside is that the backs are not the screw-type - just the standard stud backs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Wife Loved These
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Oct 12, 2014

I bought these for my wife. They are beautiful and she loves them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way better than expected
 from Illinois,  Jun 21, 2012

These earrings everything and more. Do not hesitate getting them. I wanted. A 1 kt pair and was on a budget. They exceeded my ecpectations

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED!
 from Caledon, Ontario. Canada,  Jul 29, 2011

I couldn't believe the inferior quality of these earrings and I don't agree with the grading as I checked jewellery stores selling the same studs (same size/colour/clarity) and they were much better-looking stones. Needless to say you get what you pay for. They came in a cheap cardboard box and there was no information included with them. They had so many inclusions that they didn't sparkle at all - not even under bright lights and looked "milky". I have just returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? size seemed to be accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality; many flaws and had a white "milky" appearance - no sparkle at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 Mar 22, 2011

I got these as a gift and i have noooot taken them off. SO pretty. The diamonds are absolutely stunning: the clarity is unbelievable and they have such nice depth in the stone!!! The size is just right and they are extremely comfortable. I cannot get over the price, great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stud earrings
 from virginia beach, va,  Dec 20, 2010

These are more suited, by size, for a preteen child not an adult. These did not appear to be well matched to each other.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 30, 2010

The earrings were very beautiful for the price and as represented. Would purchase again without hesitation given the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Studs
 Jun 1, 2010

These were everything that I expected for the price. I am completely satisfied. Two 1/2 carat diamond studs for under $****. The price was exceptional for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one concern
 Jan 11, 2010

I expected a pair of diamond earrings of this quality and at this price to have screw backs. I tend to lose earrings and without screw backs it is too easy for me to lose them. I will need to wear them less, thus enjoy them less.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top