For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
9mm
 from Reno,  Jan 26, 2009

I measured the pearls after reading another review and they are exactly 9mm each. I'm really happy with their overall quality and appearance. They are well assemble and the workmanship looks great! It's a great value item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tahitian Pearl Drop Earrings
 from Madison,  Feb 13, 2011

Love the cool color of these pearls and the sexy look of theses drops. The price is right to so this is a great buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What is the fuss about?
 from Houston, TX,  May 12, 2009

Unlike many other reviewers I am disappointed. i read all these positive comments and bought the earrings. They arrived today. Not worth the fuss. The pearles are not dark green/black as shown but boring grey, dull, uneven, no luster at all. One pearl is noticeably bigger than the other, and they both are smaller than 9-10 mm. Also one can see some glue sticking out.Just beware that it looks cheap. I'd say it's a C/C- item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excuisite
 from The Heartland of America,  Jun 9, 2013

My husband ordered these earrings with fear and trepidation, and was so pleased when they arrived. They were a surprise for me and I was thrilled with the present. Anyone who loves pearls would appreciate this gift. The grey set has an iridescent tinge of dark lavender in bright light. I will hint for a YG set with a white pearl for my next birthday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect description.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Symmetrical shape and matched color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. White gold lever back closure is high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
at first glance beautiful
 from St Albert,Alberta,  Feb 14, 2012

At first glance the earrings looked beautiful.,Closer examination revealed that there was a defect in one of the pearls. It appeared that it had been punched twice. I have ordered alot from overstock,but have never had to return anything. I was amazed at how quick and efficient the process was. I was provided with all of the necessary documentation the same day. I droppeed off the package with the courier,and immediately my credit card was fully reimbursed. I would not hesitate to order from Overstock. I am very impressed with their service

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flawed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 31, 2013

Very pretty. Just as expected. I have never really been disappointed with any jewlery purchase. These are just as pictured. Are not too small and not too big.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14k White Gold Tahitian Pearl Drop Earring
 from Wappinger Fals,NY,  Apr 1, 2013

When I decided to buy my self a pair of tahitian pearl earrings never thought that I will find to that good price that great quality. Overstock has definitely great quality items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
z,osfpts 14lk white gold tahitian pearl
 from Leonia, NJ,  Mar 11, 2013

The eaarings are beautiful. As I wrote one of the pearls fell out when I tried to put the earrings on. I secured it, I think, but afraid it can fall off again. The pict. is confusing. The earrings look longer in the pic.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Deal
 from New Jersey,  Dec 24, 2012

My wife will enjoy wearing these lovley pearls with the penent I gave her for her birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing, quite large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color and Luster - Great Value!
 from Maryland,  Sep 30, 2012

Bought these earring to match my tahitian pearl pendant my huband purchased me a few year ago. They match perfect! Same quality and luster as the pendant that came from a national jewelry chain! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Tahitian Pearl Drop Earrings
 from Denver,  Jul 26, 2012

These earring exhibit elegance and class. Very beautiful and stylish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These earrings looked the same when I received them as displayed online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy look
 from Tulalip, Washington,  Feb 9, 2012

Got earrings and necklace and they look very attractive together on my sweetheart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? satisfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm not an expert but the quality seems solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as expected
 from Golden, CO,  Jan 17, 2012

the product was exactly as expected, delivered on time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no apparent blemishes or defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 21, 2011

I purchased for Christmas gifts and wound up keeping a pair for myself. The quality is excellent and they are really classy and sophisticated. They can be worn for casual wear or dress up any formal outfit. Extremely pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was pleasantly surprised as they were prettier than on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think for the money, this was a bargain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 28, 2011

I was looking for some earrings with the same size pearl as a necklace my husband gave me as a wedding gift. These match perfectly. They are a little hard to unhook, otherwise, I'm perfectly happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My go-to earrings
 from OR,  Sep 19, 2011

You just can't go wrong with Tahitians. These are virtually blemish-free, nicely shaped, with good orient and gorgeous luster. A bargain, compared to retail! Whenever I'm unsure about which earring to wear, these will always work perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to have them
 from ottawa Canada,  Sep 19, 2011

I bought these earrings from O several years ago and loved wearing them. One day, I lost one and could not think of going even a month without them, so I was overjoyed to see they were still available. They are exactly the same and now I have three matching earrings in case I lose another (deflect).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Drops
 from miami, Fl,  Jan 26, 2010

When mom got this pair of earrings I used to borrow them all the time so now I got my own. They're real nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my friend
 from new york, new york,  Jan 25, 2010

my friend loves pearls and is thrilled with these. they look great on her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from nyc, ny,  Jan 24, 2010

i love pearls and these are great. so classy and elegant. i'm so happy with these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top