Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lake Texoma, TX.,  Jun 29, 2013

I love them. The only thing I would wish is that they were larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The did appear larger than the actual size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Ga,  Jan 21, 2013

Was a last minute stocking stuffer---thanks Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely little earrings
 from Arizona,  Dec 27, 2012

These are little earrings, but they're the size the website said they would be. I ordered them as a gift for someone who prefers small earrings and she likes them. The setting seemed secure and the gemstones were a lovely color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appear to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 12, 2012

I bought these earrings as a gift for my sisters birthday as it is her birthstone. When she saw them she immediately fell in love with them and said she loved them!!! They look beautiful and I definitely recommend them to anyone. There was an enormous size difference from what the picture is but even with that big difference I still feel like this was an awesome purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nope!!!! Not at all, they look huge in the picture but are actually really tiny!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a beautiful earring and that is why I didn't complain about the size difference.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 11, 2012

I am pleased with the purchase. I wear them alone on in the upper piercing on the ear lobe. Do not look cheap. Well made and I would purchase again. Color is perfect and clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? relatively the same size
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct. remember mm is not same as inches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the picture
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 26, 2011

I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift for my niece. The pair I received are a much prettier green than the picture, a little darker with a lot more depth and great clarity. The facets of the stones are sharp and symmetrical (at least to the naked eye) and sparkle nicely. Very beautiful and expensive-looking! They're the perfect size for a six-year-old to wear now (with mom's supervision), and I suspect my sister may "borrow" them on occasion for the upper holes in her double pierced ears. As for the size, they are definitely dainty but that's what I wanted. At first I thought they did not come with backs, but they were just stuck in the foamy stuff the earrings sat in. I dug them out after removing the earrings. I can't attest to their durability since they haven't been worn yet, but they seemed to be made well. The stones don't sound or feel loose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier, better color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointing Earrings
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Aug 22, 2011

Don't buy these earrings unless you just want a little something to keep your ear hole open. These earrings barely show up. They look much better in the "O" picture. The earrings backs are too loose and I am afraid I will lose an earring if worn. These are very disappointing and I will probably send them back, depending on how much I will be charged to do so. This is the first time I have ordered jewelry from "O" and will probably be the last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very badly
  • How accurate was the sizing? these earrings are smaller than depicted on "O" site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Collinsville, TX,  Jun 4, 2011

The earings were quite small and the color was a very pale green, so light you can hardly tell they are green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these studs for my best friend as a gift and she loves them! Wears them everyday. The green colour is stunning and looks so nice on. I was also really impressed with the quality of the jewels, very shiny and nicely cut! I love the detailing of the white gold on the corners of the stone. Great size on the ear lobe. The backs are also really secure. Shipping was fast and the price is fab for the value of them!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from minnesota,  Jan 11, 2011

spectaculaire. surely a beatiful color. Green is something that enlightens

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
graduation present
 from Charlotte,  Dec 5, 2010

My mom got me these for my college graduation. I love them because green has always been my fav color. I begged her to show me wher she got them....now I can look for other pieces that I might like. Great site btw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peridot studs
 from LA,  Nov 30, 2010

The color of the peridot is much nicer in reality than in the pic which is hard to believe. The size of the stones is perfect too....in fact the whole thing is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peridot
 from Tampa,  Oct 28, 2010

yes i love them. Shipping was quicker than i thought. Perhaps i will purchase another pair for my niece. I did not expect this great quality for this price. Beautiful color and very shiny in most lights. If i may say, i wear this pair almost everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price.
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 27, 2010

These were just as described, a little smaller than I hoped for but still very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful things come in small packages!
 from Southeastern, IN,  May 6, 2010

The earrings are a beautiful cut and color, but are very small. They did not arrive with any backs, the posts were stuck in a piece of foam.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wheeling, WV,  Apr 10, 2010

I got these earrings for my niece for Easter and was so surprised when we got them. They are really beautiful and everyone who sees them just loves them. The cut and color are gorgeous! Everyone thinks that I paid a lot more for them then I did and they are shocked when I tell them I got them from Overstock.com. Will definitely do more jewelery shopping here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 31, 2010

These earrings were just right for me. I bought them with the intention of using one in my extra piercing on my upper ear. But, the size is perfect to wear as simple earrings as well. And the color is gorgeous. I've been complimented on them for weeks since I purchased them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 from Reno,  Dec 21, 2009

My mom asked me for these earrings for Christmas. The price was reasonable and I decided to order them. They arrived really quickly and look really nice. I'm sure she will be very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Denver,  Dec 21, 2009

This is my 10th purchase on Overstock and all the items have been great quality. I just got these and they are no exception. The earrings look great. I wear them all the time, they are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller
 from Plessisville,  Dec 21, 2009

The studs are a little smaller than I thought they would be but they are so nice, it makes up for it. I love them and when I want to add a little color I bring them out. I give them 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top