Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is not a pair of earrings
 from West Virginia,  Jan 8, 2014

Just letting people know that when I received this package it was a single earring and not a pair. My wife liked the one earring though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earring
 Sep 26, 2008

I was not sure what to expect, but when I received the earring I was pleased with the purchase. I bought it for a cartilage piercing, so it is perfect for my delicate ear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks likes it cost more than it did!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 19, 2008

I ordered this stud for my cartlidge based on the reviews I read by the men and mostly by the lady stating her daughter used it for just that purpose. Considering the size of the diamond I would recommend it for that or if you had a chance to buy two for little girls as a keepsake and to wear on special occassions. As a guy I would want a 1 inch diamond in my lower lobe piercing as the diamond is only a half inch and even though it appears large on the computer in fact it does not appear that large in hand and it is petite. The color, cut and clarity are great for a diamond at this price. I am very happy with my purchase and I only wished it had a twist on backing! Finally if you do buy it you will LOVE IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winning Diamond Stud
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 15, 2008

I purchased this as a Chiristmas gift for my daughter. The diamond is white, clear, sparkling and nicely set in white gold. It is the perfect size for her ear cartledge piercing and she weres it every day. We were both very pleased with the quality of this diamond stud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Shiny and Bright!
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Nov 4, 2007

I would have ordered the next size up now that I have seen this one in person, it is a bit small. It is a very nice looking diamond, bright and shiny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise
 from ny-ny,  Sep 21, 2007

I was presently surprized when I got the diamond stud in the mail. The diamond is gorgeous and the earring itself is very well made. For the price I nerver expected such a nice product. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earring
 from chicago,  Sep 21, 2007

This stud is perfect for a man to wear everyday, the size is just right. The diamond is really nice and I get complements all the time on it. The quality of it is surprizing its very well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a kid
 from long beach,  Sep 21, 2007

My son insisted on getting a piercing, Im glad that I found something that I like for him to wear. The diamond is nice ant the product is of good quality I don¿t have to worry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Beautiful
 from TN,  Dec 28, 2006

It's beautiful and just the right size. I could not be any happier. Thank you Overstock.com for the perfect mens diamond earring!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 16, 2006

This was a very nice gift for a guy. Although, it is a lot smaller than I imagined, I thought it was a great price and gift for a man who is not into flashy jewelry. Thanks Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top