Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Center blue sapphire stone dark and opaque.
 from Long Island, ny,  Feb 8, 2013

Received this ring as a Christmas gift. Was so excited until I saw the blue sapphire stone. It was dark with no fire and a very muddled blue color. We compared the ring to the picture on the website and there was no comparison. The price was good but I decided to send it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No. The photo of the ring had a much more fire and depth. What was pictured is not the ring I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair- the setting with diamonds surrounding center stone was nice. Blue sapphire center stone not nice at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JM
 Mar 13, 2016

The ring is very pretty. The sapphire is very dark blue. The diamonds and white gold ring are delicate. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase. I was hesitant to buy online. I am glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 16, 2016

I used this as my engagement ring and I have to say it is absolutely stunning. Everyone who sees it goes on and on about how unbelievable it looks. My fiancé cannot stop staring at it - she is happier about it than I ever could have imagined. She even said, "I never thought I would get to wear a ring this beautiful." I have read some of the negative reviews that say the sapphire is too dark or too "cloudy." I honestly don't know what these people are complaining about. The stone on this ring is impressive and I love that it's darker. I guess to each his/her own, but every single person who has seen this ring has been seriously impressed by it. It has a wow factor that you just don't find very often. And for this price? You can't beat it. If you are looking for an alternative engagement ring, like more and more people are, you should give this one a try. Buy with confidence because it's a stunner. A family heirloom type that you will pass down for generations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is very delicate, but very beautiful.
 from RENO, NV,  Aug 28, 2013

My husband purchased this ring for me for my retirement & my 65th birthday. It is a very delicate ring, and it is really beautiful. It is a real sapphire, it is not a lab created sapphire, so yes it has a few imperfections, but this is the real thing. I find the sapphire to be beautiful and the diamonds around it are very beautiful as well. If you are looking for a big, bold ring, this is not it. It is delicate and looks beautiful on the finger. My husband also purchased a 14k white gold 2mm band to go with it. He let me try it on to be sure the size was correct, but he won't be giving it to me until my 65th birthday. I can't wait until I can wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy sapphire
 from TX,  Aug 15, 2013

Got the ring today. The sapphire stone is blue but very cloudy. Stone did not look good like the website image. Diamonds are fine. I decided to keep the ring because of the price after coupon. You cannot get the same diamond setting for this price. As for the sapphire itself, I might ask my jeweler to replace a better quality sapphire...Diamond setting and value 5 stars, sapphire 2 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs a little big!
 Apr 17, 2016

Runs big and stone is dark

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING!
 Apr 10, 2016

I have many many rings that I have paid a fortune on...but for some reason I just love this ring! Get so many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Ring
 Feb 27, 2016

I actually wanted to cancel this item,but then reconsidered. Very beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Jan 6, 2016

Beautiful ring. Delicate, but not skimpy. The diaminds are very sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Dec 8, 2015

Fabulous, beautiful stones, great customer service Super happy w/ my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 7, 2015

Almost didn't order due to other reviews but I did anyway and it is beautiful. Sapphire is not cloudy at all. It is a dark blue but that is what I wanted.I think it is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Dec 7, 2015

The center stone is darker than in the picture but the diamonds around it are so shiny and bright. My center stone is not cloudy like other customers have rated it. Every ring seems to be unique. I absolutely love this ring. Hard to believe these are real stones and 14k gold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price
 Dec 7, 2015

I saw this exact ring on Allurez for $1150 before I purchased this one - I mean the photos are bit for bit match - it's the same ring. A couple of the other reviews here that say the center stone is not good, so maybe I got lucky on my center stone. It is a lower quality sapphire, so it is opaque instead of clear, but the cut is excellent and it is still a beautiful stone. My fiancé loved it. I could have got her a created sapphire that would have been more clear, but she wanted a real sapphire and this was something I could afford.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great service, average product.
 from los Angeles California,  Dec 24, 2014

My wife loved it. For the price, it's stunning. This is a value product so, just realize that the sapphire they pictured would be a $$,$$$ stone. The picture of the stone could be interpreted as misleading, but the consumer shouldn't be naive. Overall value is great. Overstock service is always outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgia,  Sep 9, 2013

This is a beautiful ring! My husband gave this to me for my birthday and I know that I will enjoy wearing it. My birthstone is sapphire and I had been wanting a sapphire ring. This is big enough - not an overwhelmingly huge ring like the "fake ones" - This is a real sapphire and it looks great on my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Valantines hit
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Mar 4, 2013

Very beautiful, a tad smaller than expected but it does not look fake or cheap

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought