Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 14, 2012

These were a birthday gift for my daughter. She loves amethyst jewelry. I was disappointed with the looks of the 14k white gold...it looks cheap and not at all like fine jewelry. I will never buy jewelry "sight unseen" again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks cheaper in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are attractive for casual wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile
 Jul 10, 2010

Was a bit disappointed when the earrings first arrived - somehow I expected the drop to be longer. Still I do love them, although they are less green than I expected -often look almost clear. They are very versatile. I will be able to wear them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but very pale
 Oct 7, 2008

These earrings are very pretty and the quality is good but the green color of mine is extremely pale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Pa,  Jul 31, 2012

You will NOT be sorry if you buy these earrings. They go so well with everything. They are a VERY light green which is exactly what I was looking for. My mother's birthstone ring is very light and I wanted something to wear with them. I love these and wear them almost every day. They are not a dark rich green so if that's what you are looking for, these are not the ones. But, if you're looking for a very pale green that shines like a diamond, these are the ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pass Cjhristian, MS,  Jan 21, 2012

I wear these earrings with so many colors. They pick up the color around them. These are of a very high quality and I am so glad I purchased them. They look like expensive earrings. I just say thank you and smile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are identical to the online image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right for. I have a short neck
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am so pleased with the quality of this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

item was shipped and delivered as promised. The purchase was satisfactory

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? description was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems to acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
understated perfection.
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 18, 2010

Love them. I can wear these earrings with casual work clothes or dressed up for date night. They are comfortable to wear. They don't stand out and announce my arrival but when they are noticed people stop what they are doing and inspect the stone and cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a green amethyst briolette pendant which I have enjoyed but wanted the briolette earrings to complement it. They are very hard to find and I'd given up until I saw these. They are smallish, but well cut, sparkly and a lovely green color. The leverbacks make them secure to wear and the drop of the stone gives them movement. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Chicago,  Aug 9, 2009

Beautifully made and very comfortable earrings. Not as deep a green as I expected, but I'm very happy with my purchase. I can sleep with them on in absolute comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from Hayward, CA,  Jul 7, 2009

It's very beautiful for the price you pay. I bought these for my wedding and they really match my theme! The only negative is that one of the earring is slightly darker green than the other, but it's not noticeable. The craftsmanship is crisp. I love these earrings, I can't wait to wear them in August!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from NYC,  Oct 14, 2010

These are really pretty sparkles. Love the full clasps so I can't lose them as I do others. Not heavy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous and worth the price
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 20, 2010

These earrings are delicate and beautiful, The cut in the light of the sun sets of a bunch of reflections that was shockingly pretty when I first saw it. Earrings matched in color and size. Nice and unusual shade of green. Matched picture represented here perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Connecticut,  May 13, 2010

The earrings are very pretty, and the amethyst stone color is lovely. The stone is a decent size as well. This is the 2nd pair of earrings I ordered from Overstock.com, and I am very pleased with both of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 30, 2010

Lovely Light weight green amethyst earrings. look just like the photo. Very delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Mar 6, 2010

I just received these...they are gorgeous! Great size...perfect with jeans or dressed up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 29, 2008

Understated and beautiful. I bought the matching pendant, too. Both were a gift for my sister. She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 5, 2007

Absolutely gorgeous earrings. Simple yet dazzling. Delivery was FAST! And returns are quick, easy, and painless (I ordered the wrong size ring). Overstock wins my approval!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Dixon, CA,  Oct 24, 2007

I was very impressed when I received these earrings. The quality of the earrings was remarkable and the price was very reasonable. The soft green colored stones are very elegant. I wore these earrings at a wedding this summer and they looked great! I got many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Item.
 from New York, NY,  Mar 31, 2011

The item was very nice as I expected. However, the pearl is a little bit big, so if you consider something small, buy a smaller one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought