Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
14k white gold sapphire ring
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2010

This ring is beautiful; it is delicate and if you like small rings you would love it. The sapphire is smaller than described, approx. 5x3.5 mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Albany, NY,  May 31, 2011

Absolutely stunning...............it was the perfect gift for my 22-year old college graduate niece.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Highest quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 20, 2011

I bought this ring for my, now ex, girlfriend - a promise ring. It's beautiful. She was ecstatic, and I was to see her expression. It was true to size and true to the picture. Excellent purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond and Blue Sapphire Ring
 from Virginia,  Oct 9, 2011

I bought this for my niece, her 16th birthday. She loved it and said the fit was perfect. I wanted her to have something she could keep for a long time. I can depend on the O!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue sapphire and diamond
 from Tennessee,  Mar 25, 2010

While the stone is smaller than I expected from the picture, my wife was nonetheless pleased. The ring arrived timely and paypal worked well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from CA, LA,  Mar 6, 2010

The ring is set beautifully and is obviously great quality. I can't wait to shop more on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy
 Mar 6, 2010

I got this as a gift and I couldnt' be happier. The color, the quality, the setting - it's great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from NYC, NY,  Mar 5, 2010

I am thrilled with this ring and highly recommend it to others. It is truly beuatiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Ring
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 5, 2010

Lovely piece, as described, service was excellent. Received merchandise quickly, as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So elegant
 from NY,NY,  Feb 1, 2010

Classy and elegant. It's great for all occasions. In face, it hardly leaves my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 22, 2009

This is a nice, well-designed, well made ring, but I would only recommend it for peope with small hands. I have a size 5 finger and it looks kind of small on me, so I think it would disappear on a larger hand. The sapphire on mine is also darker than it appears in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Mt Home, Idaho,  Dec 18, 2009

i had purchased this as a right hand ring for myself. I was surprised that the shipping took a little longer than normal cause i order from overstock a lot. When it finally got here I couldn't believe how much prettier it looked in real life than in the picture. My only problem is that the ring is very dainty and I have larger hands so it looks kinda small. All in all, I'm going to purchase this ring again, but for my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and delicate
 from Long Island NY,  Nov 26, 2009

I bought this ring for my niece. It is so pretty. It's not big, but it sparkles and looks like a high quality piece. She loves it...I almost wanted to keep it. The sapphire is a pretty shade of dark blue...the ring has nice details. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" ELEGANT SIMPLICITY "
 from Minnesota,  Nov 7, 2009

This gorgeous ring arrived today and I couldn't be more pleased. ( This is the fourth piece of jewelry we've purchased from Overstock. ) It is so dainty and petite; and the sapphire is a brilliant blue color. The ring quality is exceptional. My daughter LOVES it and says she'll treasure it always.----Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Oregon,  Jan 19, 2007

I received this ring for christmas. It is lovely. The sapphire is dark but not black, just a very deep blue (which I happen to like). The diamonds are chips but that's what I expected from the picture and product description--they do have some glitter when the light catches. Overall, it's a great ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
San Francisco
 from San Francisco,  Apr 24, 2006

I received this as a gift and its beauty floored me. Very feminine. Diamonds and sapphire are of good quality. A gift you can't go wrong with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right one
 Dec 13, 2015

It ls just the right size that I have been looking for. I love the shade of blue .I wear it as often as l can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, decent price
 Sep 13, 2015

The description was accurate in that the stone is 4x6 mm. The ring is very small, which I love because it suits my hand perfectly. I purchased the 4.5 ring size. I love how dainty it looks! When I first opened the box I immediately noticed an imperfection in the sapphire's color. I fleetingly thought about returning it, but it's a natural sapphire and it is to be expected. After all, I did want a natural sapphire. The color of the sapphire is a bit dark indoors, but it looks gorgeous when in the sunlight. I love the detailing on the sides, both on the side of the stone and the band. The tiny diamonds on the side of the sapphire make the ring look elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire ring
 Aug 7, 2015

You get what you pay for. I returned it because it was to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife's engagement ring
 Jul 31, 2015

My (now) wife didn't want a traditional diamond for her ring. Her birthstone and favorite stone is sapphire and favorite color is blue. She loves the simple, non-gaudy design, and I love the diamond accent stones. She constantly gets compliments on the ring and absolutely loves it. As a member of the military, I appreciated the price! Quite a bang for your buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought