Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
14k white gold sapphire ring
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2010

This ring is beautiful; it is delicate and if you like small rings you would love it. The sapphire is smaller than described, approx. 5x3.5 mm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Albany, NY,  May 31, 2011

Absolutely stunning...............it was the perfect gift for my 22-year old college graduate niece.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Highest quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 20, 2011

I bought this ring for my, now ex, girlfriend - a promise ring. It's beautiful. She was ecstatic, and I was to see her expression. It was true to size and true to the picture. Excellent purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond and Blue Sapphire Ring
 from Virginia,  Oct 9, 2011

I bought this for my niece, her 16th birthday. She loved it and said the fit was perfect. I wanted her to have something she could keep for a long time. I can depend on the O!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue sapphire and diamond
 from Tennessee,  Mar 25, 2010

While the stone is smaller than I expected from the picture, my wife was nonetheless pleased. The ring arrived timely and paypal worked well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from CA, LA,  Mar 6, 2010

The ring is set beautifully and is obviously great quality. I can't wait to shop more on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy
 Mar 6, 2010

I got this as a gift and I couldnt' be happier. The color, the quality, the setting - it's great!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from NYC, NY,  Mar 5, 2010

I am thrilled with this ring and highly recommend it to others. It is truly beuatiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Ring
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 5, 2010

Lovely piece, as described, service was excellent. Received merchandise quickly, as always.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So elegant
 from NY,NY,  Feb 1, 2010

Classy and elegant. It's great for all occasions. In face, it hardly leaves my finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 22, 2009

This is a nice, well-designed, well made ring, but I would only recommend it for peope with small hands. I have a size 5 finger and it looks kind of small on me, so I think it would disappear on a larger hand. The sapphire on mine is also darker than it appears in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Mt Home, Idaho,  Dec 18, 2009

i had purchased this as a right hand ring for myself. I was surprised that the shipping took a little longer than normal cause i order from overstock a lot. When it finally got here I couldn't believe how much prettier it looked in real life than in the picture. My only problem is that the ring is very dainty and I have larger hands so it looks kinda small. All in all, I'm going to purchase this ring again, but for my sister.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and delicate
 from Long Island NY,  Nov 26, 2009

I bought this ring for my niece. It is so pretty. It's not big, but it sparkles and looks like a high quality piece. She loves it...I almost wanted to keep it. The sapphire is a pretty shade of dark blue...the ring has nice details. I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" ELEGANT SIMPLICITY "
 from Minnesota,  Nov 7, 2009

This gorgeous ring arrived today and I couldn't be more pleased. ( This is the fourth piece of jewelry we've purchased from Overstock. ) It is so dainty and petite; and the sapphire is a brilliant blue color. The ring quality is exceptional. My daughter LOVES it and says she'll treasure it always.----Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Oregon,  Jan 19, 2007

I received this ring for christmas. It is lovely. The sapphire is dark but not black, just a very deep blue (which I happen to like). The diamonds are chips but that's what I expected from the picture and product description--they do have some glitter when the light catches. Overall, it's a great ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
San Francisco
 from San Francisco,  Apr 24, 2006

I received this as a gift and its beauty floored me. Very feminine. Diamonds and sapphire are of good quality. A gift you can't go wrong with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Findlay, OH,  Dec 2, 2009

This ring is simple yet very nice. It goes well with my other jewelry and it isn't overwhelming on my hand. Out of all of the pieces I have bought here this would probably land in the middle. This buy is worth adding to your collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Teen Gift
 from CT,  Nov 7, 2009

I bought this ring last year for my daughters Sweet 16 after much searching for an appropriate birthstone ring I found this and thought I'd take the chance as there was much positive feedback. I was soooo happy when it came it was gorgeous and of course she LOVED it. I thought it was an awesome value, being her age I didn't want to go overboard with something that she (hopefully not) may loose so this is the perfect start to her jewelry collection. I plan on buying her birthstone items for each significant events in her life...next up high school graduation...I will be looking on overstock! I did have to have it resized to...but thankfully my jeweler did it no charge...great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday
 Jul 4, 2009

My friend gave me this ring as a Christmas present last year and I haven't taken it off since. It still looks great. Enough said.I would very much recommend this ring and site to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from San Marcos, TX,  Jul 3, 2009

As with anything one doesn't see "in person," the ring was not quite as brilliant, nor quite as large, as I expected. However, it is a very nice ring and my daughter, who received her birthstone for her 16th birthday, loves it. Delivery was prompt and the package arrived in excellent condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top