Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stone facets
 from Loveland, OH,  Feb 18, 2007

The ring's blue sapphire is lovely due to its many facets. The surround is delicate and feminine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance
 from Smithtown, NY,  Feb 14, 2007

Sapphires are the most elegant of all the precious stones. This ring has just the right amount of small diamonds to offset the impressive dark blue sapphire. I feel like a true princess.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thrilled
 from Wilmington, NY,  Feb 13, 2007

My girlfriend was thrilled when I presented her with this fabulous sapphire and diamond promise ring. She thought the sapphire is spectacular in color and she appreciated the details and diamonds on the side. After this satisfying experience shopping on Overstock, you'll be sure to get my business again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring glamor
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 13, 2007

I sent this ring to my girlfriend for her birthday. Sapphire is her birthstone. Was she ever floored! This beautiful deep blue stone is perfectly set and the delicate diamonds on the side make this a remarkable ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sapphire is very dark
 from New York, NY,  Dec 6, 2006

I was expecting more for the value. The diamonds are almost invisible and the sapphire is such a deep blue that is almost black. Maybe all the rings are different and the other reviewers got something better. I am returning it today. Good Luck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Time Jewelry Buyer
 from Canton ,Ohio,  May 30, 2006

This ring was a very pleasant surprise. I bought it for my daughter's graduation present and it is very beatiful. The size of the stone is just right and the setting is not flimsy it has substance. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for a nice gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't recommend it
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 17, 2007

The sapphire looks completely different from the picture online. It has a color of purple, instead of deep blue. Besides, the workmanship on the ring is not that delicate as showed online. Won't recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire ring
 from Yakima, Washington,  Apr 18, 2007

My girlfriend is really into Sapphire jewelry, so I knew a Sapphire ring was just the ticket. When I saw this ring, I was very impressed with its overall look and appeal. I only hoped my girlfriend would feel the same way! Was she EVER! It was a HIT!!!! She loves it, and I love having her wear it! The price is very reasonable, and the ring is GREAT! Thank you so much! I will absolutely be shopping here again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top