Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Teen Gift
 from CT,  Nov 7, 2009

I bought this ring last year for my daughters Sweet 16 after much searching for an appropriate birthstone ring I found this and thought I'd take the chance as there was much positive feedback. I was soooo happy when it came it was gorgeous and of course she LOVED it. I thought it was an awesome value, being her age I didn't want to go overboard with something that she (hopefully not) may loose so this is the perfect start to her jewelry collection. I plan on buying her birthstone items for each significant events in her life...next up high school graduation...I will be looking on overstock! I did have to have it resized to...but thankfully my jeweler did it no charge...great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday
 Jul 4, 2009

My friend gave me this ring as a Christmas present last year and I haven't taken it off since. It still looks great. Enough said.I would very much recommend this ring and site to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from San Marcos, TX,  Jul 3, 2009

As with anything one doesn't see "in person," the ring was not quite as brilliant, nor quite as large, as I expected. However, it is a very nice ring and my daughter, who received her birthstone for her 16th birthday, loves it. Delivery was prompt and the package arrived in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 18, 2009

This ring is great! Exactly as it appears on line. love the "beading" detail on the edges. Stone is perfect size! Love the diamonds on the side... accent the Saph very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Diamond and Sapphire Ring
 from Newalla, OK,  Mar 6, 2008

The ring is just beautiful. It was delivered faster than any thing I have ordered. I was amazed that it arrived in two days. Absolutely very happy with the ring and the service. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Corvallis, MT,  Jan 20, 2008

I bought this ring for my daughter. It turned out to be a great purchase and she just loves it. The detail is simple, yet classy and will go with so much of her wardrobe. The sapphire is a very pretty blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phila, PA,  Jan 11, 2008

I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for my mom. It was absolutely beautiful and she loved it. The diamonds accent the sapphire. It was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but still gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Phoenix, az,  Jan 5, 2008

The ring is so dantie and very beautiful. I gave it as a gift and she loved it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For our wedding we wanted a complete family unity & bond after the unity candle my husband presented my 3yr old son w/ a cross necklace that has his birthstone (garnet) in it for when he is older. I chose to present my new daughters 16, 15, & 12yr old w/ birthstone rings (diamond, peridot, sapphire). I wanted each ring to be special just like each daughter & just as beautiful. I purchased 2 rings from Overstock for this event we all are so pleased. Each ring will be in all of our hearts & on there hand until Mr. Right asks our permission. As we gave ourselves to one another in love and loyalty, we promise to always keep room for new life together for children. We commit ourselves to honor them as individuals & members of this family. We pledge to cherish, encourage & tenderly care for them as long as they need us....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from birmingham, alabama,  Dec 23, 2007

this ring was well worth the money. My jeweler said I more than got my monies worth. My 15 year old loved, loved, loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!
 from U.P. Michigan,  Dec 12, 2007

This ring is great, and the service is just as good. I'm ordering a second one for my daughter. It would be nice if it came in a better box! But ya can't wear the box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For her!
 from Boston,  Oct 23, 2007

I got this ring for my sister. She wanted jewelry for her birthday and I noticed she didn't have any colored stone designs in her present collection. I was very impressed when I received the ring. The delivery was very prompt and the ring was gorgeous! The blue sapphire and diamond combination made the ring look so classy. Blue and white look great together. The ring sparkles. I cannot wait to give it to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Galliano,  Oct 23, 2007

I own a pair of blue sapphire earrings and was looking for an item to complete my look. I thought this ring would enhance the earrings and I was right. Both look great together. The ring's color is very intense and the diamond design is very feminine. I love it. I will be back to purchase more items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Benton Harbor,  Oct 22, 2007

The ring deserves a 5 star review. It's precious. Everything about the ring goes above and beyond the specifications listed online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's surprise
 from Choctaw,  Oct 22, 2007

My mother loves jewelry but never buys herself nice and fancy pieces. She is always treating other people. I decided to offer her this ring for her birthday. I knew she was going to fall in love with it instantly. The blue sapphire is the center piece of the ring. It stands out. The little diamonds frame the stone adding focus on it. It's a great ring. We both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty white gold and sapphire ring
 from Virginia,  Oct 4, 2007

Lovely ring, well made, nice quality. Shipping was fast too. Gotta love Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for first piece of nice jewelry!
 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Sep 11, 2007

We bought this for our babysitter's 16th BDay - sapphire is her birthstone. She was so thrilled, just ecstatic. It is a dainty ring with a nice size deep blue sapphire (2/3 carat). The small diamonds accent the band and stone making for an elegant looking ring. Really perfect for the first piece of nice jewelry - not too big but really a pretty ring. We shopped around and you can't beat the size option as well as bill me later (37/month no interest) - add in the low price and I'd recommend this little ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 10, 2007

I received this ring in the mail today and we very delighted in how beautiful it is. It is a very pretty and delicate ring which is exactly what I wanted. I would totally recommend this to anyone and the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 15, 2007

My girlfriend was very happy to get this as a surprise. There was no real occasion for getting her this rind, I just got it for her hoping that she would like it. She loves it. 2 days after I gave it to her she lost it on her lunch break and was freaking out. I couldn't get her to stop crying. Thank God her mother found the ring outside of the local Dunkin Donuts or her boss would have had to deal with that all day. Overall my girlfriend is pleased and I don't see why any girl wouldn't be getting this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saphire
 from denver, co,  Jun 13, 2007

i love this color and this ring! I really really like it !! I find it stunning ! Its special and very very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought