Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Mar 24, 2010

i upgraded to this ring from a solid gold band. I absolutely love it. It took me a little while to get used to the height of it because it is a pretty tall setting for a band, but it's very contemporary and I get lots of compliments on it. I love to look at it! The diamonds are a very good size and I think it looks a lot more expensive than it actually is. It is incredibly sparkly even when it gets dirty. My only concern with it is that I think one of the diamonds is a bit cloudier than the others, but the clarity is all-around good. My husband says he can't see the difference. It is an awesome ring and I'm very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 29, 2011

I love my ring. Using it as a wedding band and it looks great with my engagement ring. My Husband was a bit skeptical about making such a large purchase online without first seeing the merchandise in person so we went to our local mall and checked out their rings and we found a 1/2 carat ring with the same cut and clarity as this one for almost twice the price as this full carat. So because of that we took a gamble and purchased this one and I couldn't be happier. We've been married for almost 6 months and I haven't had any problems with the ring even though we did end up getting the warranty for it. All and all I love it and it was a very good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate to product received
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a little big... maybe 1/4 of a size larger compared to my other rings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit cloudy not noticable unless you're looking for it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NM,  Jul 27, 2012

I received this ring in yellow gold from O as a Christmas present from my husband and its so beautiful that I wanted another in white gold. Both rings are absolutely lovely, I receive many compliments almost weekly on the two, I wear them together. Considering having them put together as one ring but having a hard time allowing a jeweler to have them to do the work, lol! The channel setting is perfect in my line of work and the rings are gorgeous, very sparkly and eye catching. A wonderful choice for a working woman who wears jewelry daily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Illinois,  Nov 11, 2011

I was so pleased with the ring I bought another one to complete my wedding set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was even more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks as good as what I would have purchased in a retail store for 2 to 3 times the cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anniversary band
 from Reisterstown, MD,  May 8, 2010

We bought this for our 5th anniversary to go outside my wedding set. Its very pretty and goes well as my set is channel as well. I have yet to have it appraised, but am happy with how it looks together. I would recommend this to friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING VALUE
 from LOUISIANA,  Oct 18, 2009

After researching rings for 8 months, we purchased this ring to match my 1 1/2 ctw diamond ring that I got last year for our anniversary as an upgrade for my wedding set. This ring matches perfectly. We had both rings appraised for our homeowner's insurance and this one appraised at $1395. Our jeweler was amazed when I told him where and how much we paid for this ring. This ring is definately worth every penny. We also purchased the 4 year protection plan just in case. You can't go wrong wih this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The diamonds
 from Orlando,  Dec 15, 2008

I was impressed with the carat weight for the price I paid. I wasn't disappointed. The diamonds were clear and looked amazing. I love the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair
Thin white"gold" finish
 from Winnipeg, MB CA,  Mar 9, 2014

I bought 2 of these bands to book-end my engagement ring. I absolutely loved them...Until... after wearing them together for about 2 months, the white "gold" finish began to wear off the sides of the bands from rubbing against each other and now the yellow gold (?) is coming through and making them look discoloured and fake. I am really disappointed. Would suggest extreme caution with this brand .....

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Looking Ring
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 21, 2013

She loved the ring and the size was spot on! She was so excited!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched to actual very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from phoenix, az,  Dec 23, 2009

i got this today in the mail to accompany a ring i got as a gift. unfortunately the diamonds are a much poorer quality and they will not go well together. by the ratings this ring should be better quality stones but they are visibly and obviously not the same quality. the setting is exactly what i wanted though and it would make a pretty ring if worn by its self but i will be returning it. this was my 4th jewelry purchase from overstock and i have not been happy with any of them. the overstock employees are great though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from NY,  Dec 10, 2009

The ring is beautiful. Took it to a jeweler and he said the cut was great. Real diamonds not the best but ok for the price of the ring. Am happy and can't wait to wear it when I open it for Christmas

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Summit County, Colorado,  Oct 31, 2009

For the money, especially when on sale, this is a great buy. The diamonds sparkle plenty and I think the setting shows off the diamonds well. I wish I could have found the same ring with slightly better quality diamonds but they look fine next to my engagement ring. Unfortunatly, I will have to have it sized to fit since I could not exchange it for a smaller size. If there's a doubt about size, I'd consider buying two sizes and returning one since Overstock is not set up to provide exchanges. Read the return policy before you follow my advice, though! This was my first purchase with Overstock and with the exception of their (non-existant) exchange policy, I am pleased and will purchase from them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 8, 2009

The ring is beautiful! It matched my 3 stone diamond ring perfectly and sparkles beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Positive
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 1, 2014

Well finally after 18 years together we decided to take the plunge.. I have the most BEAUTIFUL Halo Engagement ring and was not sure what I could use for the band,.. several folks I work with have purchased through Overstock and have always been pleased with their purchases.. so I decided I had nothing to loose.. and I was very suprised and happy with my purchase.. just enough "bling" to go with my engagement ring and perfectly suited for the engagement band.. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! Here's to aopther 18 years and who knows... another purchase for the anniversary from Overstock I hope!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

It is absolutely gorgeous! It was much lovelier than I thought it would be. To be truthful, it is stunning!! Love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect ring
 from columbus ohio,  Mar 13, 2013

This ring is part of my wedding set. The diamonds are beautiful and much bigger then the site showed. I'm very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was perfect in person as it was on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was one size bigger than I asked for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the diamond quality was very high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't believe it
 May 6, 2010

I still can't believe that my husband bougth this for me. It is such a beuatiful piece of jewelry. The shine... the glamour.... the diamonds are just magnificent. wow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2009

very classy and beautiful ring, I get a lot of compliments on it.There was a bit of an issue ordering Overstock didn't get the size right, took 3 attempts and at the end of the day I had it sized, however all along the process Overstock.com customer service was excellent (really outstanding I must say). I would definitely recommend this ring to my friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top