Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from United Kingdom.,  Jun 27, 2012

My boyfriend bought this for me as a present, it matches the description and measurements exactly! It's absolutely beautiful & so sparkly. The chain does seem small, but it doesn't seem out of proportion with the necklace so I don't worry about it breaking, I'll just be careful with it. In short, I absolutely love it & am so pleased with the purchase! :D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice, looks good, simple and sleek. Picture is misleading in that the diamond stones have many small inclusions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? relatively accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, good look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from california,  Jan 10, 2013

it was a christmas present, as soon as i took it out of the box and put it around my wifes neck the chain broke, it was kind of sad for my wife the reason being it was chrismas morning when she opened it. i had to go out and buy a new chain, spent another $***. I never had any problems with ur jewelry.thank you.Abraham Martinez

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold Diamond Heart Necklace
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 28, 2012

Attractive necklace. A little small and daintier than I woud have preferred but otherwise OK

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is ok
 from sonoma california,  Mar 29, 2012

when i saw the product i realy like it and the price was good, but went arrive it was desapointed to small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image loos big and is very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? so so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A piece of quality jewelry. Recipient loved it.
 from Niceville, FL,  Mar 7, 2012

A piece of quality jewelry. Well made. Recipient loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate representation. Chain was a little more frail than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 29, 2012

I purchased this necklace on your site and my girlfriend loved it, enough said.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves "Heart"
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Feb 23, 2012

Love the charm and wife loved it which made it even better. The chain that comes with it is a little tiny which makes it a little concern for losing charm so moved charm to another chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Charm was awesome but chain is too tiny to hold charm
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 21, 2010

My teenage son bought this as a Christmas present for his girl friend. It is very pretty, but smaller than what he expected. He is still going to give it to her. She may have to put the heart on a different chain. The chain is very thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New York,  Mar 1, 2010

great necklace overall.. It was delivered fairly quick..the only con is the chain, its a lil to fragile and get tanggled alot..so if your buying this product make sure is for a person that knows how to handle delicate things

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 from Chelsea,  Aug 16, 2008

I love the diamond and white gold sleek look. It really brings out the diamonds. The diamonds are very shiny and good quality ones. The workmanship on this piece is amazing. I love it because it's so sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top