Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, didnt fit
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 5, 2013

This is a wonderful ring! I would have loved to keep it. I used the sizing chart with my engagement ring. Unfortunately I should have just went with the size I thought I was. I was really hopeful this band would fit with my ring, however, it did not. I have since not found a band that will fit with my engagement ring. Other than those problems this ring was wonderful. Small, delicate, and beautiful!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing band.
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Sep 3, 2013

I had lost my original band and my husband did not notice so I searched overstock and that was very similar to the one I had lost. Until now, my husband cannot tell the difference. Thanks again Overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40th anniversary band
 from Canada,  Jun 5, 2013

Purchased as a 40th Anniversary band. Has a slight vintage look which is appropriate. I am very happy to have ordered the curved band. Goes well with band. If it keeps the sparkle for years to come I am totally satisfied..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If it keeps the sparkle for years to come I am totally satisfied
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't what we thought
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 6, 2013

We got a size 5, (tiny already), and the band was so thin compared to her engagement ring it was laughable. We were looking for a wedding ring to sit against her other one, and it was just too thin and the curve in the ring in the picture was not near what it is in person. We called to return it and had to pay shipping back to them, which wasn't cheap! We won't be shopping with overstock anymore if they can't help with return shipping. We thought we would keep trying but we decided to look around locally now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The curve in the band was not nearly as pronounced as the image shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good. a tad small but good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smallest diamonds i've ever seen. Other than that a nice looking ring. EXTREMELY DAINTY AND THIN.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from macon, mo,  Apr 16, 2013

For it only having minor mistakes at the price I paid its worth it. It looks great next to her engagement ring so that's what counts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? seem to be good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there was a few mistakes on it. but is do close to the wedding i dont have time to send it back. maybe when we get back from the hineymoon!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!!!
 from Fairhope, AL,  Mar 23, 2013

I wanted an antique band to go with my beautiful engagement ring. This ring is so classy and is exactly what I was looking for. Some jewelers were asking up to $2,500.00 for what I wanted. I can't believe the quality and taste for only $200.00. I honestly don't know how anyone could give this ring a bad review. The only thing they should show customers are the beautiful side detail. I wish I could show everyone what it really looks like and next to mine. I know they would purchase it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Francisco,  Jan 15, 2013

There is a little less curve than expected, but overall it's great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There is amazing side detail that is not shown on image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 2, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this ring! I bought it was my wedding band, and I love it more than my engagement ring! The side detail looks so nice. If you are looking for a huge bling ring, this is not for you. It is a good quality ring for its price. This is a very dainty ring with a slight curve that really shines with the light. I'm thinking of buying another one to put on the other side of my ring when I get a chance!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Ny,  Dec 7, 2012

Awesome simple rind for under engagement ring :) Thank you overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Diamonds
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 1, 2012

This ring looks beautiful online... unfortunately, when I received it, two of the diamonds in the band looked gray, and very cloudy. The ring itself doesn't seem very high quality either. I wouldn't recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but with a couple cloudy diamonds.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Lancaster,NY,  Oct 19, 2012

Although the band was pretty in print it was smaller than expected. It was very dainty and petite. Ifound an larger K for a few dollars more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band was actually smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty band for the price!
 from South Dakota,  Apr 6, 2012

Overall, this ring is worth the price. However, when I asked Customer Service if this ring had any side detailing, they said no. It definitely does. It also looks curved in the picture, which is what I was hoping for, but is definitely not curved. Don't get me wrong, I really like it...I just wish it had been described and shown more accurately!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very well...there is beautiful side detailing that was not shown in the pictures that does not match my engagement ringt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate enough, but seemed a tad smaller than my engagement ring. I think that may be because it's a thinner band.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is worth the price. Looks very pretty and sparkly when it's clean, but a couple of the diamonds are cloudy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pitt, PA,  Feb 9, 2012

I chose this as my wedding ring. It's very delicate, yet goes great with my antique looking engagement ring. I like the quality and have gotten many compliments on the ring already. I was very pleasantly surprised with this item - this is the first time I purchased jewelry on line. Love Overstock.com though - they have great quality products and have very easy, effortless return policy if need be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very exact/similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Colorado,  Jan 10, 2012

I did not like the quality of the ring. It did not look like it would hold up very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better on the site than it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run ladies away from this ring
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 2, 2011

I was being cheap when i opted for this ring. To my eye the ring look fairly decent but upon receipt i was sorely disappointed to the point i had to return the ring. i would rather go the the gum machine and get a 25 cent ring than wear this ring. It is paper thin and you can hardly see the diamond. If a bloke order this ring for you please note that he should be punish for this rest of his life. But lets be fair, if this is all you can afford and you truly want a diamond, please go ahead and get it. Or here is a splendid idea, get a cubic ziconia and just use toothpaste to clean it when it get dull. Good luck with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? site made it look better than what it actually look like
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rubbish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and just as described!
 from Bangor, Maine,  Nov 19, 2011

I love the vintage look of this beautiful ring. The slightly curved band fits very nicely with my diamond engagement ring. I highly recommend this ring. It's a great value for the price. I get lots of compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from CT,  Oct 31, 2011

Exactly as expected. This is a dainty little ring with a vintage look. Just what I wanted. The bend in the ring is almost hard to see, but it sits flush against my 3 stone engagement ring. The detail on the side is beautiful. I am very happy! I would suggest buying two to go on either side of an engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was disappointed with the size of the diamonds
 from California,  Oct 24, 2011

When I got the ring I was disapointed that the diamonds were very very tiny. I was going to give it to my daughter, but would rather pay extra money and get a ring that you can see the diamonds. In the picture the ring looks as if it is curved, but it is not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo is pretty true to size. You can hardly see the diamonds when ring is on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I received the correct ring size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Wedding Band
 from New York,  Oct 13, 2011

I got this one as a wedding band it look Good for the price, and it goes really good with a single stone ring. It look nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good little Bigger then it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great look and feel really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Milford, MA,  Oct 4, 2011

I liked this ring it was as described and the review were accurate. It was delicate looking and small however I had to return the ring because it just didn't look good with my engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate but pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top