Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Tennessee,  Dec 24, 2010

I really like this ring. My yellow gold 14 K wedding rings (that cost a LOT more) - tend to turn my fingers almost green in the winter. So I thought I would try a white gold 14 K and see how that worked out. It's wonderful. It does not turn my finger green and sparkles nicely. For the price, I am very happy with it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 21, 2010

Ring arrived timely. It is a very pretty, dainty, antique looking ring with tiny diamonds. Priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 Dec 20, 2010

This ring is very small and delicate and pretty. I love wearing it as it is so comfortable and light. I wear it as an addition to my wedding ring,. Be prepared it is very small but very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING!
 from New York City,  Dec 18, 2010

I just received this ring today and I absolutely LOVE it. It sparkles a lot and it looks perfect with my engagement ring. I definitely recommend it... it's absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in Person
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 14, 2010

These rings were prettier in person than I imagined. We ordered them as a Christmas gift to go with my canary diamond engagement ring but unfortunately they sat too high. They are however beautiful and I would recommend them, we were completely satisfied and impressed but chose the other two we ordered later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 from Pennsauken NJ,  Dec 6, 2010

Pretty ring. Has a nice sparkle eventhough it is small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 Nov 18, 2010

I searched everywhere for the perfect wedding band for my vintage engagement ring. This one is absolutely gorgeous and perfect! It is delicate and very sparkly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Virginia,  Nov 9, 2010

Wonderful ring she loves it goes well with the engagement ring also found on overstock. Fast shipping and a high quality item. Would recommend. It just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Decatur, TX,  Nov 9, 2010

The ring is a beautiful vintage looking band. The features are a little smaller than I had anticipated but the ring can be stacked on either side of a vintage engagment ring and look awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Saint Charles, Michigan,  Nov 4, 2010

this ring turned more beautiful than I thought , I love it. Pamela K.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from northern NJ,  Nov 2, 2010

The other reviewers were correct when they said the diamonds in this band are tiny. However it is still very pretty in a subtle, sort of antique-looking way. If you are looking for a big, flashy ring, this is not it. But if you have small hands and are looking for something that's just a little fancier than a plain gold band, this is a nice alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 31, 2010

My husband and I got all of our rings for our recent wedding here. My engagement ring is this one: http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/14k-White-Gold-1-6ct-TDW-Diamond-Lightweight-Ring-I-J-I2-I3/2116823/product.html The two rings match perfectly when placed next to each other, they are both bead set and have filigree details. The only issue I had once I received this ring is that it doesn't sit flush with the engagement ring, so there is a bit of a gap between the two when I wear them together (which I always do) It took a little getting used to but now I don't mind at all and think they look great together. I love this ring so much and am so happy we found it. We had a small wedding on a tight budget and this was perfect. This ring would be great alone as well, it is very vintage-y elegant and sparkly. I wear a size 5 and the fit is great. Here is my husband's ring, it has just enough shine to go well with the white gold rings that I have: http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/Tungsten-Concave-Polished-Band-7-mm/3281179/product.html

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 26, 2010

PERFECT WITH MY ENGAGEMENT RING AND GREAT BUY. Love it, would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Beech Grove, IN,  Oct 13, 2010

This ring was exactly what I was looking for! I was having a hard time finding an inexpensive wedding band to go with my engagement ring. My engagement ring is quite unique so not much was looking good unless I wanted to pay an arm and a leg for it. This ring works great! It has the milgrain on the sides just like my engagement ring and curved just enough to go around my center stone. No the diamonds aren't big, but I wanted a wedding band that compliments my engagement ring...not one that is the star attraction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty
 from pennsylvania,  Oct 6, 2010

I ordered this for my wedding band. It is great quality for a great price. I've worn it for ~5 months, and it's perfect. This ring has nice presence for it's relatively small size. The diamonds are great for the price - very fiery if not crystal clear. It sparkles beautifully in almost every light condition. On my hand, it fits perfectly. It does not look too small but looks big enough to make a statement. Well done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Sep 26, 2010

the ring came very quickly ...was exactly what i expected...it is small but perfect with my engagement ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 18, 2010

I bought this ring because I was in search of a matching edwardian style band, this one came close. My engagement is virtually one of kind and never had a band to go along with it, circa 1930's... Looking at this ring on line seems like it was the perfect ring but when I received it, the stones were much, much smaller. The overall look was not befitting for my ring, but seperate it would have been a great 'stackable' ring. It's very dainty. I will be returning it because I bought one similar with bigger stones which goes perfect with my ring... but overall the ring is very pretty. It would have gone great with a more simple engagement ring, mine is bit ornate and need bigger accent stones, and minus the millgrain detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Sep 15, 2010

This ring shines from the moment you get it out of the box. The beveled sides really make this ring incredible. For the price it is everything that I expected and more. I plan on ordering another one to place on either side of my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from San Diego,  Aug 31, 2010

A pretty, delicate ring. Great value for the money. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from Springdale, AR,  Jul 31, 2010

I ordered two of these rings to put with my engagement ring. One ring placed on each side of my engagement ring. My ring is 1.50 carat solitare with a wide band. These two rings I ordered do not over power my ring, it really gives it a nice nice accent. I just love it....... AWESOME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought