Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant!
 from Woodbury,NJ,  Apr 12, 2011

This ring is exactly what I was looking for and more. It is thin and elegant with sparkling diamonds. Love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image is more beautiful in person.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warning!!
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

I bought this ring as my wedding band to go with my solitaire engagement ring. It does not look good!! The ring itself is very pretty, but the detail on the side creates a rather high profile, and it does not fit against my engagement ring well at all. Just a warning to people buying this to sit next to a solitaire!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band review
 from Brookline, MA,  Mar 26, 2011

The band was a bit thinner than I expected but the diamond crust was attractive. Came in a nice box and shipping was quick on the product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value!
 Mar 18, 2011

Our wedding is April 30th and we've been looking for a wedding band that fits my antique style engagement ring and everything we found that sort of fit my ring was extremely expensive. I thought of Overstock.com and sure enough, here was this ring that had the curve my engagement ring needed and the antique style that pairs well with it! I was a little worried ordering it online because it's hard to tell from a picture if it's going to match & I was really tired of looking. Well I was pleasantly surprised that it works well & now my search is over...I have my wedding band!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 8, 2011

This will make a great addition to my wedding set. I would definatly order something again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Mar 8, 2011

The band is subtle but elegant, and fits against my engagement ring well. But the diamonds are a little smaller than I expected. All in all a good ring for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 5, 2011

This ring was exactly what I was looking for. I was seaching various jewlers to find a ring that had an antique look and was small as I did not want a bulky ring that would have taken away from my beautiful, antique engagement ring. The look and feel of this ring is amazing and the picture does not do it justice. Sparkle, sparkle, sparkle. And really, what can I say about the price. This is a ring that should be considered by anyone looking for simple, elegant, small antique looking ring. Happy shopping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Band
 from Washington D.C.,  Mar 1, 2011

So, I have small delicate hands and wanted a simple yet elegant wedding band with diamonds. This is perfect if this is what you want. I recommend it for slender looking fingers for the ring is very thin. I only use this ring on my wedding ring finger & I love it. Elegant with a little "bling"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 1, 2011

I love this gorgeous, delicate ring. My engagment ring is a vintage reproduction and it was hard to find a band that looked appropriate with it. This ring is wonderful! It's delicate and petite but very sparkly and looks vintage. It has a slight curve to it which fits around my ring perfectly -- not as much as other bands I've seen, thankfully, but just enough to curve around an engagement ring. Someone left a review that it doesn't 'stick up' like it does in the photo, but mine does! It's definitely not flat against my finger like a plain band would be. Hope this helps others...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Feb 25, 2011

i loved the way the ring looked in the picture n even on the ladies finger made it look like it stood up a bit off the finger and the diamonds r so tiny n the ring lays flat if i new that i would have bought a different ring.i love the look its beautiful but too tiny for my liking.i will give it away to a grand daughter love overstock .com though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Feb 21, 2011

Overstock merchandise is always delivered within a week and it arrived on my birthday. I was very pleased with the shape of the ring. It sparkles in the sunlight and the antique thin band is just the right size for my thin fingers. It is just what I wanted. Thank you. King of Prussia, PA

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Sparkles
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 14, 2011

Ring was a Valentine's Day gift from my husband. The ring is not very wide but it's very pretty. The side view of the ring is vintage and it sparkles when the sun or the light hits the diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 from California,  Feb 6, 2011

This was bought as a wedding band to complement my gorgeous engagement ring. I am thrilled with it. Classic and elegant with lots of detail. Great find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent quality for the price
 from Derby, CT,  Feb 5, 2011

I purchased this ring as a temporary wedding band. It's perfectly sized my my petite stature, I wanted something delicate and pretty, not overbearing. I loved the design of the ring. The only downside was that the ring is bowed in the front, at first I thought it was supposed to be that way, but I've looked at the ring on many different web sites and there's no picture or mention of the ring being bowed, but for the purpose as a tempoary wedding band, it's perfect for me. It goes very well with my engagement ring and is very thin, which is perfect because I dont have much space between my knuckle and my finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was searching for the right wedding ring for my wife.She is very petite and this fits her perfectly.She especially loves the way it sparkles and appreciates the vintage look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, classic, vintage, beautiful
 from Tx,  Dec 29, 2010

I got this ring for my wedding band and love it. It is very thin and the diamonds are very small, but it is exactly what I was looking for. I have very small hands, thin fingers, so perfect on my finger. I also have a very simple, antique styled engagement ring. This band looks beautiful with it. The detailing on the sides are gorgeous. The diamonds sparkle beautifully, I love it. I am thinking of possibly buying a second so I can wear one on either side of my engagement ring, but am perfectly happy with just one as well. As always shipping was fast and hassle free. Beautiful piece at an unbeatable price. I would recommend to anyone who is not looking for a large showy diamond piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Tennessee,  Dec 24, 2010

I really like this ring. My yellow gold 14 K wedding rings (that cost a LOT more) - tend to turn my fingers almost green in the winter. So I thought I would try a white gold 14 K and see how that worked out. It's wonderful. It does not turn my finger green and sparkles nicely. For the price, I am very happy with it. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 21, 2010

Ring arrived timely. It is a very pretty, dainty, antique looking ring with tiny diamonds. Priced right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 Dec 20, 2010

This ring is very small and delicate and pretty. I love wearing it as it is so comfortable and light. I wear it as an addition to my wedding ring,. Be prepared it is very small but very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING!
 from New York City,  Dec 18, 2010

I just received this ring today and I absolutely LOVE it. It sparkles a lot and it looks perfect with my engagement ring. I definitely recommend it... it's absolutely beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top