Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Diamonds
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 1, 2012

This ring looks beautiful online... unfortunately, when I received it, two of the diamonds in the band looked gray, and very cloudy. The ring itself doesn't seem very high quality either. I wouldn't recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but with a couple cloudy diamonds.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Lancaster,NY,  Oct 19, 2012

Although the band was pretty in print it was smaller than expected. It was very dainty and petite. Ifound an larger K for a few dollars more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band was actually smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty band for the price!
 from South Dakota,  Apr 6, 2012

Overall, this ring is worth the price. However, when I asked Customer Service if this ring had any side detailing, they said no. It definitely does. It also looks curved in the picture, which is what I was hoping for, but is definitely not curved. Don't get me wrong, I really like it...I just wish it had been described and shown more accurately!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very well...there is beautiful side detailing that was not shown in the pictures that does not match my engagement ringt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate enough, but seemed a tad smaller than my engagement ring. I think that may be because it's a thinner band.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is worth the price. Looks very pretty and sparkly when it's clean, but a couple of the diamonds are cloudy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pitt, PA,  Feb 9, 2012

I chose this as my wedding ring. It's very delicate, yet goes great with my antique looking engagement ring. I like the quality and have gotten many compliments on the ring already. I was very pleasantly surprised with this item - this is the first time I purchased jewelry on line. Love Overstock.com though - they have great quality products and have very easy, effortless return policy if need be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very exact/similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Colorado,  Jan 10, 2012

I did not like the quality of the ring. It did not look like it would hold up very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better on the site than it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run ladies away from this ring
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 2, 2011

I was being cheap when i opted for this ring. To my eye the ring look fairly decent but upon receipt i was sorely disappointed to the point i had to return the ring. i would rather go the the gum machine and get a 25 cent ring than wear this ring. It is paper thin and you can hardly see the diamond. If a bloke order this ring for you please note that he should be punish for this rest of his life. But lets be fair, if this is all you can afford and you truly want a diamond, please go ahead and get it. Or here is a splendid idea, get a cubic ziconia and just use toothpaste to clean it when it get dull. Good luck with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? site made it look better than what it actually look like
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rubbish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and just as described!
 from Bangor, Maine,  Nov 19, 2011

I love the vintage look of this beautiful ring. The slightly curved band fits very nicely with my diamond engagement ring. I highly recommend this ring. It's a great value for the price. I get lots of compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was disappointed with the size of the diamonds
 from California,  Oct 24, 2011

When I got the ring I was disapointed that the diamonds were very very tiny. I was going to give it to my daughter, but would rather pay extra money and get a ring that you can see the diamonds. In the picture the ring looks as if it is curved, but it is not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo is pretty true to size. You can hardly see the diamonds when ring is on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I received the correct ring size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Wedding Band
 from New York,  Oct 13, 2011

I got this one as a wedding band it look Good for the price, and it goes really good with a single stone ring. It look nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good little Bigger then it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great look and feel really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Milford, MA,  Oct 4, 2011

I liked this ring it was as described and the review were accurate. It was delicate looking and small however I had to return the ring because it just didn't look good with my engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate but pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring.
 from Nebraska,  Sep 19, 2011

This ring is so tiny but it works great with my engagement ring. I have long slender fingers so it looks great on my finger. The side details of this ring is BEAUTIFUL. I wish they would show the side view of this ring. The ring is pretty and shows a lot of sparkle. I can't wait for my wedding in 6 days so that my future husband can slip it on my finger for good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks bigger online than actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what the photo looks like
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 23, 2011

The photo makes the ring look like it has a curve to it but it doesn't. It's a good looking ring. The diamonds are very small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is not curved like the photo appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv this ring
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 6, 2011

Love this ring. I bought one and the same day I received it I order another one and I am thinking of ordering a third one. They look nice stacked as well as with a solitaire ring. The design is elegant, the diamonds are tiny but very clean and give a lot of shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the prize.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from TX,  Jul 17, 2011

This ring was pretty much what I expected for a ring this cheap. It's a very narrow band and the ring feels pretty light. My only major complaint is that the curvature of the ring wasn't as pronounced as the pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Barely noticeable curvature on ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great RING!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 15, 2011

Just what I was looking for, and at a great deal without sacrficing quality. . .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly the same!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little off on the sizing, went a little biger than what I had thought a 7.5 to be but still a great choice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Happy with the choice, excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Asheville, NC,  Jul 1, 2011

I am currently going to school for nursing. Since I will be obtaining a lot of my training and experience at a Long Term Care Home (nursing home) I needed a ring I could wear during my clinicals that did not have prongs or sharp edges, in order to not cause harm to the residents I will be caring for. This little beauty fit the bill. It is dainty, beautiful, and has just the right amount of sparkle. The detail on the sides of the ring is stunning. The style of the detail is a lot like a Tacori ring. I love it!! I have been shopping around at my local fine jewelry chains in the mall and something comparable to this would easily sell for $275 and up. I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Looks like something you would buy from ***, ***, Etc.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds are tiny!
 from Colorado,  Jun 28, 2011

The diamonds in this ring are TINY! I think it wouldn't be so bad of the micro pave was executed a bit better. Ring is just O.K.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
precious!
 from St. Augustine, Fl,  Jun 9, 2011

we were looking for a ring to match another ring we bought from overstock to be a wedding set and this was perfect. i have dainty hands and fingers so wasnt looking for anything gaudy but i love antique and vintage looking rings so we had to find one to match the engagement ring and this did. i wouldnt recommend it for anyone with larger hands and fingers only because the stones are small and the band is small so with large hands it may appear too thin but as a set with an engagement ring it looks stunning. also the slight curve works great for the rings to fit better together. i love it and cant stop admiring how beautiful they are i love overstock!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from South Carolina,  Jun 8, 2011

Great item, especially for the price. Couldn't find what I wanted in the store and thought I would order this to see and I love it! Beautiful item!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from West River MD,  May 23, 2011

I have big hands, but this ring doesn't look out of place. I like the thin band because I don't wear rings on my left hand...yet. My Fiance picked it out and the antique-like border above and below matches the antique look on my right-hand ring. can't wait for the day i get to wear it permanently!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? OH YES
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect...tho shows a little bigger in picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top