Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
It's Ok
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 25, 2013

It's a very pretty necklace, but hollowed out on the back, so it seems kind of cheap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny pendant
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 31, 2012

the pendant and necklace are very shiny. Good quality but too small. for kids not for adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? munch smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the pendant and necklace are very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Pendant
 from DE,  Jan 25, 2012

Bought this cross for my wife and was very pleased with the cross. The claspe on the chain made it impossible to get on and off by herself. So we had to byuy a new chain. If you buy make sure you face the fact that you will have to buy a cahin as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice except for the claspe on the chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister Loved It!
 from Florida,  Dec 31, 2011

I was looking for a small cross, like one my friend wears to give to my sister. This one is perfect except for the chain. Had to shop to find an affordable one to replace it but found one. She is wearing it everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cross Excellent, Chain Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold Diamond Cross Pendant
 from NYC,  Apr 3, 2011

This met my every expectation. I love it and have already recommended it to a friend who was looking for something similar. Overstock is the best place to shop for jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold Diamond Cross Pendant
 from Mobile,  Mar 24, 2011

This was a gift from my parents for my birthday. They always get me such nice presents and this one is so beautiful. It expresses who I am so now I can show everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Cross
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 10, 2011

I wanted something simple but stylish, nothing too large or overstated. That is exactly what I got and I love it. It is perfect for everyday wear. The chain is lightweight but is appropriate size for the cross. I personally did not want a heavier weight chain nor did I want a chunky cross. I can see that others might want something a bit larger but if you look at the measurements and compare it to some jewelry you might already have, like I did, then you will get exactly what you are expecting. Great value for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold Diamond Cross Pendant
 from Virginia,  Dec 19, 2010

I am a deeply religious person so I was so happy when my husband got me this for my bday. Its lovely but even more importantly its meaningful for me and expresses my faith and convictions. I love it and recommend it to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Pendant
 May 20, 2010

The cross is very small and sweet, hollowed out in the back. The chain is short and flimsy with a different fastener than pictured. I do not think it is worth the money spent. I am disappointed, but will buy a new chain and wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size.
 Apr 2, 2010

Perfect size, just right for everyday wear. Be aware that the chain is very fragile. I bought another, sturdier chain. Other than the chain, it's a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Feb 26, 2010

its not to big and not to small. ive worn it for a year now with no problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cross !
 from New Jersey,  Jan 10, 2010

Purchased one for each of my teenage daughters. Thumbs up received by both. Lost one star due to the chain; it's very fragile and don't expect it to last long. I had looked for quite sometime to find a simple, white gold cross for the girls and lo and behold, found it here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington State,  Feb 28, 2009

Purchased as a gift for my 21 year old daughter. Diamond is sparkly. The chain is delicate. The chain will be replaced as she will wear this cross under her uniform in Iraq.The cross itself is exactly what we wanted. The look is high end jewelry. She loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cross
 from North Carolina,  Dec 27, 2008

Very nice cross. The chain broke the first day worn. The chain is very thin and fragile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catholic
 from Illinois,  Aug 24, 2008

I'm catholic and wanted a nice cross pendant. Although I'm religious, I'm still very stylish. The pendant (this one) was just right. Design and diamond are excellent quality. A+

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top