Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
product doesn't match the image
 from PA,  Jan 2, 2013

The product was badly packed as I heard the pendant rolling around inside the cheap paper box when I picked it up from the mailbox. The hook is not tightly spiral like the way on the image, which I was very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the hook is not tightly spiral like the way on the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd rate it just fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as advertised
 from AVL,  Dec 20, 2012

Not as advertised. Tear drop shaped pear, and not round. Buyer beware!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing ok, but shape was way off... tear drop shap pearl, and not round as it appears in the picture. Buyer beware!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as advertised. Tear drop shaped pear, and not round.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pearl necklace was of excellent size.
 from Alpine, Ca,  Jul 4, 2012

I was very pleased with the size of the pearl and the quality of it. It was will worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much better with actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Oct 28, 2010

I received this necklace as a surprise from my husband. It is beautiful. Nice size without being too big and the chain is just dainty enough to keep the pendant from being overpowering. I LOVE it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty chain
 from Boston, MA,  May 8, 2012

Per reading other reviews I expected to get a light chain I was going to have to replace. My suspicions were confirmed so I went to a local store and bought a replacement. The pearl I received was slightly darker than the one advertized on the website, and was more elongated towards the top.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color was slightly different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pearl
 from OB, CA,  Feb 25, 2012

really nice necklace , chain is a little thin. that's easily replaced..everytime i wear this necklace people compliment.. especially nice with a v-neck

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice necklace , chain is a little thin. that's easily replaced..everytime i wear this necklace people compliment.. especially nice with a v-neck
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this necklace so much!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 26, 2012

I love this necklace for it's simplicity and it's elegance! I wear it so much. I was a gift for myself--yet my father bought this for my graduation and it was great!!! I wear it all of the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tahitian Pearl ! But keep the chain.
 from Illinois,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought this for a friend who just loved it. I gave it without the chain because, quite honestly the chain takes away from the richness of the pearl. The chain is thinner than thin and doesn't look like it will stand up to wearing even occasionally. So if you purchase, make sure you invest in a better quality chain. Love the pearl though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearl was very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from Arapahoe, NC,  Dec 29, 2011

My wife was excited when she opened her gift. The ear rings to match were not expected. Score one for the men.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace wife loved it.
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Oct 18, 2011

The pearl was beatiful. Got it for anniversary and my wife loved it. Cheap chain. Had to replace. Other than that perfect. Just the right size and shipped fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not too big, not too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best choice
 from Bonham, TX,  Feb 8, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife. She is partial to Tahitian pearls and I have found they can be difficult to find, even when I do find them, they are nothing special. This piece was perfect. It has a quiet elegance that lets her wear it everyday and special occasions. I checked many well known and reputable retailers but could not find anything quite like this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black pearl necklace
 from control systems technician longview texas,  Dec 28, 2010

Very nice necklace, the only thing that would make it better would be a little heavier chain. other than that a very good value for the money. My wife is very happy with it. :D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and perfect size!
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Dec 24, 2010

I just gave my girlfriend this necklace for Christmas and she loved it! She particularly liked the color and size of the pearl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Sep 26, 2010

Beautiful pendant, color, style and design. DAINTY NECKLACE... be ready to buy another one that suits it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Aug 1, 2010

Absolute elegance and femininity, the size is just right for both office and romantic dinner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 from Manalapan, nj,  Jul 14, 2010

I bought the pendant for my daughter as a thank you gift. I knew she liked Tahitian Pearls and I was hoping she would love the pendant. The color of the pearl is deep and the gold design around it is unique! Since she received the gift, she is yet to remove the pendant! I think I made a good choice with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gfit
 May 2, 2010

We bought this for our daughter for her birthday. It is so stylish and beautiful. Great quality and really attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 10, 2010

I thought the gold covered to much of the pearl... I sent it back

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color
 from Buffalo NY,  Jan 22, 2010

I returned the other black tahitian pearl pendant because the color was "off" on one side but this is perfect. If there are any blemishes, the white gold wrap hides them so well that I can't see them. The only reason I'm giving this a 4 star rating instead of a 5 star is I wish the pearl was bigger - a 14-15 mm size would be stunning in this setting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it.
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 24, 2009

Received my necklace and was surprised at the size. The chain was quickly replaced with one of my own. To small. The design is unique and the pearl is what I have always dreamed of....now for the earrings!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top