Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!!
 from NJ,  Sep 11, 2011

The earrings are beautiful with a great sparkle. These are quality earrings well worth the money. A similar purchase in a department store will cost around $800-$2000. Great buy and recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are beautiful with a great sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The scale of the earrings is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are quality earrings well worth the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Savannah, GA,  May 31, 2012

Would buy from here again and again and again and again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small But Lots of Sparkle
 from Arizona,  Nov 11, 2011

These earrings are VERY small, but very pretty and sparkly. I did get lots of comments on them. I bought them to wear with a black diamond paw pendant. They are very small so I think I will switch to the top hole in my ear and buy a pair of black and white diamond hoops. They are priced a little high for the size, but I still like them enough to keep them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Measurements were in millimeters - could not guage or compare to inches
  • How accurate was the sizing? Measurements were in millimeters so it was misleading with regard to size in inches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of diamonds was very good. The earrings sparkle a lot.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size and elegant
 from Utah,  Oct 28, 2011

Overall apperance is good. Earirngs look elegant on my wife. She is happ, so I am happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think they look better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Black diamonds are more forgiving when it comes to flaws.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from tuscola,  Jul 12, 2011

Good quality, but too small for my liking. If you like smaller earrings - then these will be okay for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for myself and they just arrived today. I'm always a little concerned when ordering earrings online; afraid that when they arrive the stones from earring to earring will not match. I'm happy to say that was not an issue with these earrings. Very very nice. Very classy, indeed. :o) Between this and the white topaz black diamond ring I bought to go with.....I couldn't be any happier.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 2, 2011

They are small but they look very classy. For the price they are really great buy. I bought them for my 25 year old daughter and she loves these earings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Canvas, WV,  Dec 13, 2010

I absolutely fell in love with these earrings. They are beautiful and sparkly. I would highly recommend them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from ny,  Dec 1, 2010

Great price. Looks great. Got them as a gift for my mom, and she loves them. Looks well made, very sparkly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 13, 2010

I received the earrings today. Not worth the price. Way to small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply love these
 from New York, NY,  Mar 4, 2010

I got a pair of these earrings as a very special gift from my husband when I gave birth to our first child. My husband spent a whole lot of time searching a nice pair of black-diamond earrings before buying these and I was SO ? happy to receive such a lovely gift. These are so elegant! The black sparkle is simply amazing & looks great on ears!!! Seeing my reaction, he then ordered a pendant that matches with these earrings. I am so glad to have this stunning set of black-diamond. The size of the earrings is exactly the same as it is described here & these look perfect on my ears (as I am a stud-lover). I simply LOVE wearing them!!! Thanks Overstock ?as usual, the quality of the item bought is amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top