Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome rings!
 from Erie, PA,  Feb 11, 2008

My faince and I don't have a ton of money--so when we started shopping around, we were not finding anything in our price range. Then we remembered Overstock, I looked there and picked out a few rings I liked, the prices were great, and there really were a lot of choices. When my fiance surprised me with one of my selections, seeing it in person...it is so beautiful. And knowing that it cost only a fraction of what it would've cost at a fancy jewelers makes it that much more beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pic makes it look better
 from alabama,  Dec 25, 2007

pic makes it look better than it is, the diamond is cloudy. and the setting size compared to gem size is off. I don't know who rated these diamonds s-I-II and G-I. You can find better quality for less money at a number of other retailers. this one is going back it was to be a christmas engagement but i am pretty disappointed when it was opened.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from jersey city nj,  Aug 13, 2007

This ring is as beautiful when it arrived as it was inthe picture it met all of my expectations very beautiful, elegant, looking but most importantly affordable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Lapeer, MI,  Mar 27, 2012

I love this ring, very unusual. I was a little disapointed on how small the rings looked when they were seperate, but together they are beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was much smaller than I expected, but still very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this ring!!!!!
 from Maryland,  Sep 3, 2011

My fiance and I have been together for 6 years and we have two kids, We were finally able to afford a ring and hey we may even get married next year. :-) I wanted a ring that isn't sold in every local store and I wanted a unique and visually appealing design, so we set out online to find the perfect ring together, this was the one. I searched for months on every website I could find and this was the only ring that I LOVED and kept going back to so I saved the link on his computer and told him to surprise me with it. I would definitely recommend this ring even though I'd like to be the only one with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely!
 from NW Indiana,  Sep 27, 2013

Lovely, diamonds seem to be high quality, very brilliant, no occlusions that I can see with the naked eye. Love it! I've yet to be disappointed with ANYTHING from Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of a kind ring.
 from Pensacola Florida,  Jul 29, 2011

The ring was a perfect idea, but when we got it the side view was flat, no dimension at all. From the top it is gorgeous, but we were disappointed to see the side view. I had no issues with overstock returning this item, I took it to a jeweler and they are making one exactly like it only with a higher and bigger diamond. We have looked for another ring like this style but no luck. Its a one of a kind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? mostly perfect, but the diamond was flat, the rest was good. The picture shows a rounded top of the diamond
  • How accurate was the sizing? ? I needed a 3 but the smallest we can get is a 5. I was going to resize it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked great, but the diamond had a crack in it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy
 from Hollywood, Ca,  May 20, 2011

My boyfriend is the best on the planet. I am so happy about this ring he got me. It's so stylish and design. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Boston,  May 20, 2011

Was a gift to my girlfriend and believe me, shes very happy about it. So by all means I am also please.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Seattle,  May 20, 2011

This ring is very stylish and the quality of the product is way over expected. I cannot understand they can sale an item of such a great quality for such a low price. I am very happy and will recommend it to all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 21, 2010

The girl was very pleased with the gift, which in turn makes me very happy with the purchase. It was the right ring for the right price. Highly recommended

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great decision
 from WA,  Sep 15, 2010

I have to admit, it was quite a hard decision to buy this online. This ring was on my now wife’s mind since we first saw it overstock. We kept going back and forth and we finally decided that yes we will buy it!!! All I have to say is WOW!!! Sparkles galore! Perfect fit and incredibly sturdy! Even better than the picture they display online. Very pleased customers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love it
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2010

i received this about a month ago and have hardly taken it off since. it is just stunning and totally not the typical engagement ring. i'm so impressed with my fiancé's choice. i would totaly recommend it to anyone (although i'd love to be the only one in the world with such a stunning ring;) thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from Los Angeles. ca,  Jul 11, 2010

I like things that are not typical and that is exactly what this ring is! I chose it as my engagement ring and I love the fact that it is "different". I love the shape, I love the design and I love the way it sparkles on my finger!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little Gem!!!
 from EP,PA,  Apr 21, 2010

The ring is very clear & sparkles. I was a little disappointed with the size of the center stone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 Feb 26, 2010

i really love this ring...it sparkles just way better than the picture. i have small hands so im not sure what it would like if you have bigger hands but looks great on mine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design
 from Cleveland,  Feb 19, 2008

The ring is divine. I got it on my surprise engagement and I'm thrilled. The design is exactly what i wanted and more. The ring looks superb. Beautiful. I'm so thankful I get to wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Omaha,  Feb 17, 2008

My boyfriend proposed with this ring. I was shocked because I really wasn't expecting it and because the ring is simply divine. Wow! It took my breath away. The ring is huge and I'm so proud to parade it. It looks amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Boston,  Feb 3, 2008

The ring set is perfect. I adore it. The rings are stunning. I give the rings a 5 star review. They are not only beautiful, they are the center of attention. Excellent items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Selection
 from Wichita,  Feb 3, 2008

We decided upon this particular item for our engagement band and wedding ring. The ring isn't too big given I have small hands. The rings is beautiful on me. We are so happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top