Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not great...
 from California,  Jun 11, 2012

I guess for the price, the product was ok, but I wasn't impressed as I previously have been with other diamonds ordered on Overstock. Maybe I just got a funky one, but I ended up sending it back because it just didn't sparkle like I had hoped, the stones were really cloudy and one had a crack running through it. I'm usually quite happy with Overstock. I ended up finding a similiar ring on sale at JC Penny for the same price and when compared side-by-side, the Overstock ring couldn't compare to the sparkle of the JC Penny ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Tee stones were very cloudy and one stone had a visible crack running through it. It just didn't sparkle....
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring felt solid and the stones were big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 26, 2012

I saw this online and I told my fiance and he bought it. It was better than expected. Very comparable to others we saw in dept and jewelry stores that were priced a lot more than this ring. We are both pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from chicago, il,  Feb 29, 2012

Awesome buy! inexpensive 1 ct tw ring! I am pleased with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close to descrition
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate-fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 23, 2012

I love it. I was kind of afraid of what it might look like in person, but it is absolutely gorgeous! I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds are clear and very sparkly. I can't keep my eyes off of it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful ring for the price!
 from Joplin, Mo,  Feb 14, 2012

I have been looking at rings for my wife for a while now. I have been to countless jewelry stores. When I seen this ring on here, it was very similar to one she had liked at a name brand jeweler. I was very uncertain about buying off the internet without seeing the actual product and the price also made me think that this would not be a good quality product. When the ring arrived, I was blown away. It is just as beautiful as ones we had looked at. The only reason I gave it a 4 star rating is because there is a little color to them that wasn't shown in the photo online. My wife loves the ring and I love that I gave her what she wanted at such a great price. Don't be fooled just becaused of the price, this is a very beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was alot prettier when I received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is great for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond ring
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Jan 12, 2012

Received the ring, and was very pleased with the look of the setting. The diamonds were clear and had a nice sparkle to them, considering the clarity level. My fiancee was very happy. Good value and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice craftsmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price
 from Sumter, SC,  Dec 8, 2011

The description of this ring was spot on. The diamonds are very clear, and the stones are the color quality listed. Honestly, I was expecting a lot less. I love this ring, it shines and sparkles in any light! I tried 1 similar on from a jewelry store, and it was $$$$. This ring is just as nice, and you certainly can't beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gold
 from New Albin, IA,  Nov 16, 2011

The white gold is very good quality on my new ring. The band is also very smooth and shinny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Marshallville, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

This ring is what I would call a great product. The quality is good and it's a real beauty. I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very affortable
 from Menlo, IA,  Nov 14, 2011

Good quality and very affortable. I am quite happy of my choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Barretts, GA,  Nov 9, 2011

This is very good quality product. The band is very comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT HAPPY..........:o(
 from GARRISON, NEW YORK,  Jul 15, 2011

I TRIED ON THE RING, TURNED ON MY KITCHEN LIGHTS AS I HAVE RECESSED LIGHTING, BEST FOR DIAMONDS. IT DIDNT SPARKE, I WAS SAD, BUT LIKE I SAID, I DIDNT DO MY HOMEWORK AND RUSHED TO BY A 3 STONE RING AND WHAT STARTED ME WAS THE BEAUTIFUL ONE I SAW IN *** FOR $999 THAT WAS 1.50 CT. THEY ONLY HAD ONE AND I WAITED TOO LONG. AND IT WAS GONE IN THE STORE AND ONLINE. SO I SCREWED UP! ANYHOW I AM TRYING AGAIN ON ANOTHER SITE WITH KNOWLEDGE THIS TIME. HOPE ALL GOES WELL...................^j^

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? DIDNT LOOK LIKE THE COLOR OF RING.
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE BAND WAS NICE, REAL NICE, BUT THE DIAMONDS WERE CLOUDY AND YELLOW LOOKING. I BLAME MYSELF FOR NOT DOING MY HOMEWORK ON THE 4 C OF A DIAMOND AND A D RATEING PEOPLE ID THE BEST BECAUSE ITS COLORLESS. G-H IS GOOD TOO. JUST LOOK UP THE 4 C'S OF DIAMONDS IN A SEARCH ENGINE.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tasteful Ring!
 Mar 17, 2011

This is a very tasteful ring! I bought it for my wife and she can't take her eyes off of it! The price was very reasonable too! I recommend this ring to anyone! The shipping was very fast too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top