Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a let down.
 from Ohio,  Apr 14, 2011

When the ring came my fiancée couldn't have been happier. But just like all things that seem to good to be true, so wasn't this ring. Just after 4 weeks of wearing the ring, mind you she took the thing off to sleep, shower, and just about everything else, one of the large 4 center diamonds has fallen out. Initially I was infuriated but not I just feel like an idiot for purchasing this product. If it seems to good to be true it is.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She LOVES it
 from America,  Oct 7, 2011

I ordered and kept this ring for months.. wondering if I bought the right ring for my lady. One of the my diamonds is just a little cloudy, but looking at the clarity rating of this ring on the site, I cannot fault Overstock for that. For my birthday, I proposed to her. She was not expecting that at all......and she absolutely LOVES the ring! She gushes about it and stares at it daily saying how pretty her ring is. I've told her that I've looked at other rings since my purchase and even after the proposal, and she said this ring is perfect; she wouldn't want anything else. She is thoroughly happy. I love modern and contemporary styles and was very choice-y about the ring I wanted to give her. First, I love princess cut diamonds. Second, the split shank made this ring stand out from "the rest" of the crop of traditional engagement rings. Third, the setting didn't stand up high off the band. I hate that look and didn't a ring that would "get in the way." However, BE WARNED that the corners of the quad setting are SHARP! So if you have small kids, please be careful with this ring around them. All in all, it is an absolutely gorgeous ring and it sparkles beautifully. For this price, it is a great value. I'm glad I came to O.co.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs half size larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Ennis, TX,  Jan 10, 2011

I was very hesitant to purchase this ring because you can't tell really what the diamond center looks like from the pic on here. BUT I have received nothing but compliments on my ring, it is gorgeous, so much bigger in person that in the pic :) Do buy it a little smaller than usual because it does run big, BUT it was the best purchase ever we are so happy and im sure u will be too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Beautiful cant stop staring at it!!!!!!!!!
 from Middletown,RI,  Feb 10, 2012

I just got my ring today !!!! My handsome future husband has some great taste i must say!!! I loveeeeee ittttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You will not be disapointed! thank you O Stock~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pic does not do justice pretttttierrrr biggerrr in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful and classy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't ask for anything better
 from new york,  Jan 26, 2012

Gave the ring to my girlfriend last night and she absolutely loves it... It was a perfect fit and the ring is stuning. The image does this ring absolutely no justice, it's actually a little larger in person so the pic does not compare to it's beauty in person it looks like a ring worth double its selling price ..... The ring has a nice weight to it as well and I highly recomend this product and the for the price you have yourself a gold mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It does the ring no justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks good in the picture but once you have it in your hand it's even better. She is very pleased with it and shows it to everyone. Pictures are not even close to the quality in real life. Size was perfect also. I saw in a previous review that the size was a half size off but I ordered her size and it fits perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, BEAUTIFUL ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Williamsport PA,  Dec 9, 2011

Purchased for oicky girlfriend. Ring was accurately depicted and the quality was very good. Girlfriend was very pleased and thinks I payed much more than I did! Good ring great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat. Ran a tad big but wasn't an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the $
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from green bay, wisconsin,  May 6, 2011

My fiance gave me this ring today to replace the cz one I had. It is bigger, and prettier in person! I just love it!!!!! Thank you o.com!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It is prettier in person!
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 from Burbank CA,  Jan 24, 2011

I got this ring as an engagement and it is so beautiful. The center stones look much bigger in person. I always get compliments when I wear it. Simple and elegant !!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Carrington ND,  Apr 7, 2014

great ring comes with a weirdly nice box. great deal its so big in real life it looks like more than what it is in the picture so beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!! Love this ring!!!
 from Clinton, LA,  Feb 6, 2014

LOve Love Love this ring!!! The princess cut is just gorgious!! Hubby got this for me for our 25th wedding anniversary!! I couldnt be more pleased!! Was afraid it would look too big but its just perfect!! I am so in love with this beautiful ring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from las vegas nevada,  Jan 26, 2014

I have had this ring for over two years and it is just as gorgeous today as when i first put it on. great color and clarity. looks way more expensive than it was.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from KS,  Dec 3, 2013

My husband proposed to me with this ring in March of 2011 and I've worn it every day since. I truly could not be happier, this ring is beaitiful. I still get so many compliments and have people who stop me just to ask to see it and tell me how pretty it is. I agree with another reviewer who stated that the corners are sharp, I have a toddler and an infant and I have scratched each of them, myself and my husband. I've learned to be more careful and have had no more problems. I have never had problems with the diamonds coming loose or falling out. I absolutely recommend this ring, it is so beautiful and when its cleaned it shines like new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling
 from chicago,  Dec 5, 2012

This is a darling ring and it has a lot of sparkle, I looked at something similar in a jewlery store it was 2x the amount! That should tell us something. worth every penny. right hand ring or engagement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it :)
 from Franklin NC,  Jun 10, 2012

I hate that one person had a bad experience but that could be with any ring and wasn't worth the rating he gave. This ring is beautiful people constantly compliment me on it and talk about how gorgeous it is. You will not be disappointed absolutely perfect :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture just doesnt do the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it.
 from TN,  Apr 2, 2011

We had discussed what kind of ring she liked. I found this and decided to just try it and see. She was floored. She did not believe I picked it out myself. She loves it. She gets all red and flustered every time she tells anyone about it. She is very proud to have it on her finger. This near exact ring was $1,200 at a local jeweler. I did good.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? kind of. it is a little big. thanks to other reviewers i ordered it .5 size smaller. perfect fit.
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Central New York,  Mar 28, 2011

I purchased this ring with a lot of anxiety because O.com is not a jeweler, and I know how some woman can be about that kind of thing.. Well let me tell you all that this ring is an incredible value and everyone who has seen it has been in awe of it's beauty! The fit is perfect and the ring is flawless. My fiance' is so very proud that I strongly reccomend O.com and this ring as the perfect choice for an engagenment ring. A steel at this price too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from chicago il,  Mar 8, 2011

I love this ring! Looks WAY bigger in person, but i don't mind ;) totally recommend it! 5 STARS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 7, 2011

My husband bought me this ring as an upgrade to my previous ring. It is so gorgeous! It shines and catches the light beautifully and the center four stones are much larger in person than the picture lets you believe. Its comfortable to wear, and overall a stunning, perfect ring. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 27, 2010

I just purchased this ring for my fiancee and she simply loved it!! I bought the size that she was fitted for and it was a perfect fit! (she wants a ring guard to give it more of firm fit). I read the reviews of this ring before I bought it and I have to agree, that the picture does not do it justice! Diamonds glisten in every angle. Your spouse or spouse to be will not be disappointed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top