Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dazzling!
 from Racine, WI,  Dec 30, 2010

My bride really loved this wedding set rings. It blew her away when the set was presented to her. It was a WHAO moment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im love with this ring!
 from Arkansas,  Dec 12, 2011

I didn't know that the rings was actually two separate rings, which pleased me even more. I'm so in love with this ring it is shiny all the time, in all different lights. I got so many compliments on it, even from strangers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring when I saw it online was beautiful, and when I got it home it blew me away. It was so much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did lose one of the side diamonds a week later, but I think it got snagged on something at my job, but it wasn't too costly to replace.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is AWESOME!!!!
 from Michigan,  Apr 18, 2011

I had never ordered something like this online before so I was a little nervous. When I got the ring in the mail I couldnt believe how great it looked. My fiance loves the ring, and I will definetly look to O.co for more rings in the future. Thank you overstock.com!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring!
 from Detroit Michigan,  Feb 8, 2011

MY rings arrived today, and I was so excited, it was a perfect 20 year Anniversary gift from my husband, the diamonds hit every lite. very pretty. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Tappahannock, VA,  Dec 24, 2010

I am getting married next year April2, 2011. My fiance and I were looking for nice 1 cart rings with out paying over board. I will show this to him and I hope I get it. I am glad I got on Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVIE IT!
 from Spring Hill, TN,  Jul 14, 2011

The ring was just a little smaller than i expected but with that being said i LOVE IT!. It is a fabulous set and it really sparkles. I have received so many compliments. It is a great ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was just a little smaller than i thought it would be but still a nice size
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful craftsmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring, Horrible shipping Methods
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 16, 2011

I have been looking at this ring for months and finally ordered it. I was completely satisfied with Overstock and the ordering process. My problem arised when the ring was shipped through the US Postal service. I would never expect such an expensive item to be shipped through such a careless carrier. This will affect all of my furture orders with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL Set
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 8, 2014

This set is gorgeous !! Hubby surprised me for engagement ring and I rocked it for about a 1 1/2. We finally got married in Oct 2013 and together with the band it looks stunning. I always receive complements on both.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!! You won't be disappointed.
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 8, 2013

This is a gorgeous ring. It sparkles in every light. I've gotten so many compliments on the ring. I love it. I can't wait to wear the band (after getting married). Together they are breathtaking!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Spencer, WI,  Jul 26, 2013

Amazing ring! It is so much more stunning in person vs picture. We did a lot of research and it is such a great price for the ring you get. I get so many compliments on how beautiful it is. U will not be disappointed getting this ring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOO MAD
 from GEORGIA,  Apr 19, 2013

MY FIANCEE GOT THIS RING FOR ME. I DONT WEAR IT!!! ALTHOUGH I FEEL BAD TELLING HIM TO RETURN IT, BECAUSE I DID ASKED FOR IT. WHEN HE PROPOSED WITH IT, I HAD TO TRY REALLY HARD MY FACE OF SAYING ***. IT LITERALLY LOOKS LIKE A RING BOUGHT FOR THE QUARTER MACHINES AT THE MALL. THE PICTURE HERE LOOKS GORGEOUS. THE REAL THING IS CHEAP! SUPER THIN RING, NOT SHINNY AT ALL, AND GET MAGNIFYING GLASS TO SEE THE "DIAMOND". WE GOT IT GOING BY WHAT THE OTHERS REVIEWS WERE SAYING. TOTALLY DIFFERENT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE REAL RING IS SUPER SMALL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS CHEAP
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heads turner....
 from mn, usa,  Mar 18, 2013

head turner, my wife gets compliment everyday at work. very good price compared to most stores. will recommend to anyone who wants quality but has a limited budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful ring
 from Carol Stream, IL,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought this engagement ring for my girlfriend. The ring was beautiful. The center diamonds are a good size and the quality was excellent. One of the best rings for the money and any woman would be happy with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Aug 10, 2012

We were hesitant about ordering this ring on line, but we decided to take a chance. We were more than pleasantly surprised! This ring is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!! We love it! The styling is exquisite. I have received so many compliments. If you choose this ring you'll be very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic ring!
 from Tampa, Florida,  May 24, 2012

When I received this ring, I could not believe how nice it was for the money. This ring looked absolutely stunning and my fiance gets comments on it a lot on how sparkly it is. I am so glad I stopped by overstock.com and found this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was fantastic!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Jax,Fl,  Apr 29, 2012

My fiancÚ totally loves this ring. It fits her personality and she gets many complainants on the ring. It shines in the light as I wanted so I am very pleased. Only down fall was shipping wasn't good. Tracking shipment didn't go well with product but called overstock and after the 3 call everything went well. Overall I'm pleased with my purchase and will recommend this site to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little loose but not bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great shine very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Louisiana,  Apr 20, 2012

Looks great. Future wife love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from MS,  Apr 4, 2012

I was very pleased with this purchase. Was skeptical about purchasing on line, but the ring was beautiful, and met my expectations. Was somewhat smaller than the picture, but overall very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring set!
 from Coppell, TX,  Mar 8, 2012

I popped the question on Valentine's day 2012! She loved the ring! it is such a beautiful ring and she receives many compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is about 85% accurate! The ring is beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing! such a beautiful ring!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Quincy, CA.,  Jan 10, 2012

My future wife is still getting comments on this ring! it is beautiful beyond words, I asked my lady to take a look at some pictures of rings that i had found online and asked her to let me know which one screamed her name, this ring was the first one i showed her and she said " IT SCREAM! IT SCREAMS!" We couldn't be happier. thank you.......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was more amazing in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was perfect in every way!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top