Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stuhuuuuninng
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 28, 2010

My husband ordered this for me and it arrived today. He only ordered it 2 days ago. It's beautiful with lots of sparkle. The diamonds more than cover the top of my finger without the discomfort of the diamonds going all around the band. The diamonds sparkle like crazy and look much better than the picture. So far no problem with the stones being mounted the way they are. The purchase price was great! Before he purchased this ring, my husband compared it to comparable rings online and to local jewelry stores, but Overstock's price was significantly lower. I compared mine to one locally today and there was no comparison. The one in the jewelry store had smaller diamonds that were obviously yellow and the ring cost 400$ more than my gorgeous ring. The jeweler said there was no way he could sell a ring matching the quality of mine for the same price as Overstock. You will be very pleased with this ring! Order with confidence.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling happiness!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jul 18, 2012

Beautiful ring! The main stone does have a very small but visible feather/inclusion but I expected that for the price and description (I2-I3). The 3 main stones are clear and sparkle beautifully! Looks much larger than 1 carat total weight. The small side/setting stones make for a lovely setting, all diamonds are clear/white and sparkle nicely. The setting is unique and really sets this ring apart. I almost looks antique to me. I like that I can admire it from the side (and while driving) as well. Overall I am very happy with this purchase, great price for a pretty ring. Held my breath until I opened the box but I was delighted once I did!! First gemstone purchase from Overstock, wouldn't hesitate to order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The 3 main diamonds are large, clear and sparkle beautifully. For the price, quality is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Brigham City, UT,  Nov 12, 2011

This ring is beyond my wildest dreams!! My wonderful sweetheart saw it and sent me the link on line yes its beautiful but in person no words can describe its beauty :) any girl that gets this ring is truly blessed and it clearly shows that there is a man that loves her more than anything :) I would recommend this ring to my friends but I don't want them all having the same ring instead I do refer them to this site cause there are other nice rings but personally this is by far in my opinion the most gorgeous ring I have ever seen in my life :) No pics do it justice the actual product is so much nicer and I was speechless when I first saw it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the pics on line do not do it justice the actual product is beyond gorgeous I fell in love with the ring on line but in person no words describe how beautiful it really is!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well described!
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 22, 2012

I was wondering if it was impressive looking...Bottom Line-My girl loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item was as described and looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a great value
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2011

It's a nice ring though the diamonds look a little cloudy to me. After recieving in the mail- very quickly- I took it to an appraiser I trust. 14k white gold, "promotional diamonds, not the best quality". Good setting and prongs. If they were selling it they would ask $850-$1000 probably. So, you aren't getting a great value but you are getting what you pay for. Good enough and I hope she likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it, she loves it, everyone loves it!
 from Glens Falls NY,  Apr 20, 2011

The ring looks great. whenever buying a diamond you have to know what you're getting, and i totally got what i paid for in a good way. My Fiancée loves this ring, and all of her friends love it too. some of them even said it was the nicest ring they've ever seen....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

She loved it. I am so happy and it looks amazing on her. She loves the three diamonds and wow are they stunning - they are extremely shinny and clear. The size of them is just right also. She also really likes the look of the smaller diamonds on the band, really just adds even more sparkle to the piece. It fit like a glove and is stunning. Can't believe what i paid for it, and shipping was so fast!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from atlanta, ga,  Feb 22, 2011

Bought this for my fiance before price of gold was above 1300. Paid $**** for it. it sparkles and my fiance recieves compliments from time to time. I recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from new jersey,  Jan 17, 2011

I'm so impressed with this item! I was worried, at first, about buying a ring online because I couldn't actually see it and try it on. It is utterly gorgeous. I just cannot believe how lovely it is. It looks so, so good

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 26, 2010

Got this ring for my 10th anniversary. It looks gorgeous in the pictures, but in reality I saw lots of inclusions and the diamonds are cloudy. I sent it back 3 times to try and get clearer diamonds, but eventually returned it and ordered a similar ring from Overstock which is much nicer and only about $50 more. I'm not sure if this link will work, but this is the other ring. Get this one instead: http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/14k-White-Gold-1ct-TDW-Diamond-Three-stone-Ring-K-I1-I2/3181266/product.html

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasent surprise
 from Centerville,In,  Feb 28, 2010

I had never ordered anything like this off the internet. I am having my 20th anniversary this year and my husband and I are renewing our vows and ordered new rings. I ordered several items and this one was one of them. I decided to keep this ring as I have fallen in love with the presentation of this one. I can;t wait to wear this all of the time. The other rings that I have ordered online from overstock have not dissapointed, so I will be a repeat customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty...from a distance
 from Iowa,  Jan 28, 2010

Having never purchased a diamond online before I wasn't sure what to expect. At first sight I was impressed with the sparkle of the ring. It's very pretty. However, when you take a closer look the diamonds are a little cloudy and I could see imperfections just with the naked eye. If the ring would have fit I probably would have just sucked it up and worn it because like I said, from a distance it looks great but it was a little big so I ended up just sending it back and getting a refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from USA,  Oct 15, 2013

The diamond quality and clarity seem higher (and larger) than described. The stones are clear and this ring sparkles and shines.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so excited
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 26, 2013

I could not decide on a ring to save my life and my fiance wanted to make sure I got something I would love forever since obviously it will be my only ring I will wear and this ring did not let me down I absolutly love it. I am looking at my hand so much it is annoying me :) Great price great product for the price I am happy to call this my engagement ring :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from clarksville tn,  Mar 23, 2013

got the ring then got it resized to my size and a small diamond fell out. now a big on on top is falling out! Cant even wear it for fear that the diamond is gonna fall out. overstock said they cant do anything cause i got it resized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was a little duller then picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? i dont wear that size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Walterboro, SC,  Feb 9, 2011

When she seen it, she started crying. She absolutely loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from loganville, GA,  Dec 26, 2010

No complaints from the new wife she loves the ring! Prefect size for her small fingers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from San Diego, California,  Nov 26, 2010

This ring is a true beauty. The 14k white gold is of the highest quality and the diamonds are def something special as they are cut perfectly and have great clarity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb ring
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 24, 2010

I love everything about this ring, especially the price. My husband got it for me and I'm happy he didnt have to pay an arm and a leg. The three stone centerpiece shines from across the room and is mounted very nicely on the band. The accent stones are equally beautiful. Very high quality stones, very impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Atlanta ga,  Jun 19, 2010

I will be honest in that I was a little let down when I opened the box. I am ordering a band to go with it and think that it will very beautiful then. The ring is very pretty, just not as sparkly as I thought it would be. I'm tall (5'10) and have long fingers, so to me, it seems small. I decided to keep it and pair it with a diamond band also, I don't think I will have to worry about losing tiny diamonds like with some of the other rings. I would suggest it a great buy as it is growing on me!! And you can't beat the price for a 1ct ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top