Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diamon Ring
 from Beverly Hills, Florida,  Oct 14, 2011

My daughter in law had gone ring shopping with her girlfriend and picked out several rings that she wanted to get engaged with. My son sent me a picture of the ring and I went to O.com and found the exact same ring at a much lower price. She loved the ring and they were married June 11, 2011 on the beach at Destin, Florida. Great ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was wonderful and my new daughter in law loved it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is just right a lot of sparkle
 from columbia sc,  Mar 3, 2012

it is very pretty and and it really sparkles on my hand wow

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very rich looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazed
 from Nevada,  May 21, 2011

Stunning and shimmering diamonds on a sleek white gold.., It has so much dazzle, so much elegance as well. I am in love with my ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gorgeous ring
 from Alpine, Texas,  May 21, 2011

I am still really extatic about my purchase. I can't beleive the reaction I got when I were it yesterday for the first time. People are amazed by it...and am I. The diamonds are shimmering in a lovely white gold setting. I definately recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A dazzling beautiful ring
 from Happy, Texas,  May 21, 2011

My husband gave me this beautiful diamond ring. The setting is amazing and the diamonds are dazzling. It is a really stunning gift he gave me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Bellevue, NE,  May 5, 2011

I took a chance on this ring because of the low price. I knew from the description that the diamonds were lower quality because of the I2-I3 clarity rating but I was hoping it wouldn't bother me. However, I could easily see the low quality. The diamonds were cloudy or milky looking and they did not reflect the light. They didn't sparkle like I wanted. I was underwhelmed by the ring so I sent it back. Thankfully, the return process was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from ny, ny,  Mar 27, 2011

this ring looks better in person, do not hesitate to buy as it is also unique in design!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 31, 2010

I love it, I love it, I love it! This ring is so beautiful and unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glamorous
 from Fair Lawn, NJ,  Sep 6, 2009

I searched many websites for teh perfect ring for my love, and this is it!! It is gorgious. The setting is magnificent, and the diamonds are exquisite. My fiance is thrilled with it. What a beautiful piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Pending.............
 from union nj,  Apr 6, 2011

Im so exited!!! I have been searching for a new ring for along time . I found this ring on a diffrent site for double the amount. So i was shocked when i saw this one. I just ordered mines today so i cant tell u what it looks like. But as soon as i do trust and belive i will post again my thoughts on this ring. Fingers crossed !!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Not sure yett
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 8, 2010

Just ordered this ring with my boyfriend (soon to be fiance) last night...cannot wait to get it !! I think I've looked at the picture of it 20 times today...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought