Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from florida,  Apr 2, 2014

We had been looking at a different ring on overstock for awhile so when I added this to my wish list I wasn't sure about it. But once it came and he put it on my finger I fell in love with it! I think its very delicate and dainty. If youre looking for flashy this isn't it. I'm a simple girl with unique taste. I love that the black diamond actually shines in the light. And the small diamonds surrounding it sparkle too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 30, 2014

I first saw this oval black diamond ring on a big box jeweler's website, but wasn't loving the price. After searching for the same item here on Overstock.com, I found that I could get it for half the price and my husband immediately ordered it. My ring came quickly - in time for our 7th anniversary - and was packaged well. It is beautiful, with the center diamond being a rich, deep black and the surrounding diamonds sparkling brightly. I love it and have gotten many compliments on it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Jan 8, 2014

Really enjoying wearing this ring every day.Lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from NJ,  Dec 7, 2013

I really love this ring. It fits very well and is nicely balanced. The black and white go from the office to an evening event. It looks very classy! I bought this ring when I saw it on another website for twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling
 from California Central Coast,  Nov 7, 2013

This ring was bought for my daughter for her birthday. We looked at several rings and at several sites and decided to purchase this one. The price was several hundred dollars less than other sites. We were not disappointed when it came. The cut of the black diamond made it sparkle and shine like a white diamond dose. Most black diamonds do not shine as much, because they absorb the light rather than reflect it. It also doesn't set up high to catch it on things. She has had so many compliments on the ring. She wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from New York, NY,  Sep 19, 2013

This ring is way smaller than it looks in the pic. It has a nice shine to it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!!!
 from Winter Haven, Florida,  Jun 10, 2013

I am getting married for the third time. I want to make it special. And so I didn't want to repeat anything I did before. I had beautiful diamonds twice (one marriage ended in divorce, the second I was widowed) and wanted a beautiful ring this time, just not the same. So we began looking at black diamonds. This was perfect and when it came there was no doubt it was the right ring. Every stone sparkles. It sits just right and has a good height. The black diamond has a beautiful cut and shines, shines, shines in the sunlight and still shines in the regular light as well. The band is a good size, not thin and not thick. A great choice, especially for the money spent. We are planning a very "bling" wedding and this ring fits the bill. Very happy with it and perfectly unique; a great match for the unique and unexpected love I have found! Overstock has done it again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? little snug, but it sits just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2012

I bought the ring for my spouse, she picked it, and is very pleased with the purchase. This is a time when I can buy nice jewelry for her, and she is pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Us
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Te ring appears to be authentic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from Des Moines IA, cap.,  Nov 3, 2011

This ring is so fashionned. I love the way it sparkles and the band is smooth and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought