Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Louisville,  Feb 6, 2013

It looks good and my girlfriend loved it. I'm a little concerned by the small chain though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was representative.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone looks great but the chain is a little flimsy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate precise. Exactly how shown
 from Texas,  Dec 5, 2012

This is a gift and she wears it every day it also matches the earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My black Diamonds
 from Bronx,Ny,  Nov 24, 2012

i received this product from my husband for our one year anniversary.the black diamond earrings were beautiful along with the necklace.the diamond earrings was a very nice size and necklace is very cute.this is one of my favorite jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was an exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i like the quality of the black diamonds indeed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 ct Black diamond Necklace
 from East Bay of San Francisco,  Mar 4, 2011

Bought this necklace for my wife to go with the 2ct ear studs that I purchased for her last year. She loves them quite well for everyday wearings. Even though the necklace and the studs are not the best quality diamonds, but for the price, no complaints from us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamonds
 from Wellington, Fl.,  Mar 3, 2011

This pendant is a nice companion piece to the earrings which I previously purchased for my wife. She likes the combination. The only reservation I have is that the size variance between the earrings and the pendant is obvious. The earrings are supposed to be 1 carat each, as is the pendant. However, the stone in the pendant appears significantly larger than either of the earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond drop
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 25, 2011

The black diamond stone is nice. It does not have many facets cut, but I am not sure if it is needed. It is a nice buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Solitaire Necklace
 from Rockford, Illinois,  Feb 8, 2011

I am usually very cautious about buying jewelry however when I saw this necklace I bought it without thinking. It turned out to be a great decision as it is so beautiful, especially the black diamond.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Solitaire Necklace
 from Penn,  Feb 4, 2011

I love everything about this black diamond necklace. Its perfect for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Solitaire Necklace
 from Moriston,  Dec 7, 2010

The black diamond stone makes this necklace look so mysterious and sleek. I wear this and feel very stylish and "with it" so I'm very happy. At this price I recommend this necklace as it is a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Similar to the earings
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Dec 4, 2010

The necklace is nice for the money but seems to have quite a few visible flaws. If looking for something a little nicer with less flaws, then probably best to try a different necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this pendant (1 ct.); I got it with 2 ct. earrings, so I have a wonderful set. The size is exactly as described, excellent for a solitaire pendant. I really recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top