Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 482 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not for me
 from Texas,  Nov 4, 2010

I got this ring today for my birthday. I picked it out, I wanted it for my right hand. I do not have pettie fingers and it just didn't look right on me. It also was not as shinny as I would have hoped it would have been.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Chandler, AZ,  Oct 28, 2010

This is not a big ring. It looks just like in the picture. I really like the design but I disagree with other posts - I does not sparkle. That doesn't mean it's not a beautiful ring - I still get many compliments and I enjoy wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Cutie
 from Maryland,  Oct 13, 2010

The detail is great when looking up close, but at a distance in the sun or great light it looks like a shimmery square, but cute :) I have small hands and the ring does not over power my finger. In dim light it's not as flashy as I would have liked it to be but remember it is an I-J i2-i3. Definately worth more than the price paid and Definately a Cutie :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from CA,  Oct 9, 2010

I've had my eye on this ring for months, hoping it would drop in price but it never did! My fiance bought it for me for my birthday and just gave it to me today. I was surprised that it looks larger on my hand than in the pic but I have small hands. Its so sparkly and gorgeous- everything I wanted. He got it in a 5.5 and I'm wearing it on my right hand. I love it and would recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Neptune, NJ,  Oct 8, 2010

Exactly what I expected. A beautiful ring. My wife loves it, which is really all that matters. :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 21, 2010

I recieved this ring as an engagement ring. It is absolutely beautiful.It is very vintage looking and sparkles beyond belief! I love it! The picture does it no justice. I wear a size 7 1/2 and this ring is the perfect size!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecellent/Love It
 from California,  Sep 12, 2010

This one of my favorite rings! I LOVE IT! It's delicate, lightweight, and beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  Sep 9, 2010

I have been looking at this ring for a very long time. I finally decided that this is the ring that I want to have on my finger for the rest of my life. It has the vintage look that I have been looking for at like xxxx or xxx but, you cant find a gorgeous ring like that under $1,000. So, this will be it. Can't wait til Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Louisiana,  Aug 23, 2010

Love this ring. I have very small hands (can wear kid gloves) so the ring is the perfect size for me. If you have large hands it might appear a little small on you though. The picture does make it appear a little bigger. The diamonds are small but have great sparkle and color. I got this as a wedding ring until my husband gets more money since hes having to have back surgery. But I LOVE THIS RING. Im not the type of girl that wants a ring just because it has a big stone on it. Id rather have a ring with a beautiful design and detail. This one has it and looks very vintage which I love. If your looking for beautiful vintage design and comfort, youll love this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Aug 19, 2010

This ring looks bigger if you have small hands..diamonds may be small but in the light it is very sparkly..if you like the vintage look you will love this ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 4, 2010

I bought this ring as a gift for someone, and when I received it I was so excited that it's just as pretty as everyone said. It's very unique, and a good size piece of jewelry. I feel like the price is a good value. If the recipient doens't end up liking it, I will gladly keep it for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Michigan,  Jul 27, 2010

Lots of sparkle and shine! Very delicate looking. I waited over a year to buy this hoping the price would come down, but one day decided I deserved this. Excellent quality. The only thing I was disappointed with was the initial presentation was poor. It came in a plain white cardboard box with apiece of styrofoam. It seems like a diamond and white gold ring would be presented in a velvet ring box. No big deal the ring is beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely vintage look
 from North Carolina,  Jul 26, 2010

This ring has the sort of detail that you see in some Edwardian or Victorian rings, and it looks more expensive than it actually is. The setting is very low, like an antique ring, which makes it easy to wear. The stones are not large, but catch a lot of light for their size. Another reviewer asked about the size of the ring on a small hand - I didn't see a way to post a picture, but I bought the ring for a size 5-5.5 finger, and it is the perfect size for this sort of small finger. The square part of the setting is about 1/3 inch across each side, and rises just over 1/8 inch, so it is not too small, and not too big. The setting might seem small on larger fingers. The edges are not overly sharp, though they might pull more delicate fabrics if not cautious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 22, 2010

This ring was a gift and it is exactly my taste. I love it! It is light weight and very feminine. It has a low profile so it does not snag clothing. It does have corners so in the beginning be careful not to poke anyone. It really sparkles and although the diamonds are small, the details in the filigree really stand out. I am extremely delighted with this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this ring
 from California,  Jul 20, 2010

I picked this ring as my engagement ring. I kept on looking at engagement rings at other stores, but always had this ring in the back of my mind. I like things that are different, and I love this ring because it has a vintage look. I have gotten soooo many compliments on my ring! It really sparkles and is perfect if you are looking for something unique! My fiancÚ also bought me the matching necklace and earrings to wear on our wedding day, I can't wait to get that in the mail!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Kirkland, WA,  Jun 30, 2010

When my husband and I got engaged we had almost no money, so we got a simple white gold wedding band for me and a silver band for him. For my birthday last year he surprised me with this ring and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! We still don't have the money to buy some huge, crazy-expensive diamond, but I have fallen in love with this ring! I have gotten compliments on it at least once a week since I got it over six months ago, and I have had no problem with it being sharp. I work in a hospital with premature infants, so I am always careful, but it has never ripped my gloves or scratched anything. It shines brilliantly and is so unique, it's just perfect. Not too big, it's just so tasteful and timeless. This is a classic, my sister now wants her boyfriend to use this ring as his guideline when looking for engagement rings for her!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My precioussss...
 from WC, CA,  Jun 26, 2010

I've been eyeing this ring for months and decided to buy it for my bday. Ring is gorgeous! I was skeptical since some reviews said that it's rather sharp on the edges..i thought maybe it will hurt/poke my fingers or something but that is not the case at all. Ring is perfecto! I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOOOOVE IT!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jun 16, 2010

I picked out my engagement ring recently. I searched online and in stores but I always came back to this ring. I thought it was gorgeous, but I thought maybe I would want a bigger diamond. Everytime I pictured my fiance sliding a ring onto my finger though, I pictured this ring. I decided this is definitely the ring I want on my finger for the rest of my life! And, I am soooo glad I did!!! It is so beautiful and unique. I have gone to a few jewelry stores to see about making a custom wedding band and every jeweler throws a fit over my ring! To me, that says something!! The women at the wedding dress boutiques love it too.:) I stare at it and smile every day!:) It's perfect!!!!!!!!!!!! I would say that the diamonds are a little bit smaller than they appear in the picture, but it doesnt take away from the fact that this is an amazing ring!!!! And a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Shreveport LA,  Jun 14, 2010

Bought as a gift. She really likes the ring and it has a nice sparkle in the sun light. It is rather sharp edged but still very nice overall and she gets compliments on it every day. It certainly catches peoples eye.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 10, 2010

I recently am engaged and picked this ring out due to its vintage style. My hands/fingers are small and I wanted something that didn't look huge. I ordered a 5.5 and it fits perfectly. Everyone loves the ring and so do I!!!! If you're looking for something unique, but elegant... this ring is worth the consideration!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 482 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top