Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl fell off
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 4, 2010

I bought this a few years and I loved it as soon as I received it. It truely is a beautfiul ring, but the pearl fell out 6 weeks after I got it. I took it to a jeweler since I loved the ring, and they told me it was just glued on and that was the only way to fix it. I tried superglue, jbweld, everything and it will stay in place for about a week then fall out again. I even called overstock to request a new ring hoping it was just a defective ring, but they wouldnt do anything about it since it was several months after I purchased it. I was offered a partial refund (80%), but I was extremely unsatisfied with the service and will not be purchasing anything else from overstock because of this. I would rather pay a little more and know if something happens to the product that I will have good customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Idaho,  Jul 15, 2011

I have never bought jewelry before other than an engagement ring and wedding band. I never heard of getting insurance on jewelry most of that insurance is crap hard to make claims on and 9 times out of ten you dont need it. Anyway purchased the ring six months ago the wife really liked it and we went camping for two days and the pearl came off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared to be exactly as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very big!
 from Atlanta,  Aug 20, 2008

The pearl is really big. I'm quite surprised. The entire ring looks great on my hand. The diamonds are spectacularly shiny and extra clear. The quality is really good! My husband complimented me on the ring and he doesn't ever done that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 18, 2007

This ring is gorgeous on picture and in person. I was extremely pleased when I opened the box. The ring is beautiful and I'm delighted to wear it all the time. The pearl is really big, but it's still very classy and elegant. It goes with everything! I absolutely love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing.
 Apr 14, 2015

Disappointing. Pearl was small and oversll quality was mediocre. Seemed lots different than picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Pearl Ring is beautiful!
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 7, 2014

I received a lot of complements when I wear this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Colorado,  Apr 8, 2014

Ring is nice , diamonds are small, but give you nice sparkle when hits the sun and they're bright . I decided to keep it because the value is good , it,s 14 K ( I cant see stamp) and the size is just right for every day ring. If it was bigger then it wouldn't be every day for me. I was hesitating to keep it , because I read reviews and pearl came of - but since it is not Akoya or South Sea pearl , I think if I loose it , I will replace it with round one - since this one is button pearl . 'Pearl has nice luster and I compared it with my gold Akoya studs and I see no difference , so it must be good quality - I wish it was round dough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Little rock, ar,  Jun 26, 2012

Loved the ring!! It was gorgeous! Got the ring within a timely manner, and it fit perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pearl
 from Illinois,  Mar 5, 2012

I got this ring as a Valentine's Day gift and I adore it! Its my first pearl and its absolutely gorgeous! The size of the pearl is quite impressive and the sparkly diamonds offset it beautifully. I get compliments everywhere I go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? mine ran big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 12, 2011

This ring was my birthday gift. The actual product looks better that the image on site. The pearl is huge and good quality for the price!!! Would definitely recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks much better that the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 16, 2011

This ring exceeded our expectations. Very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing pearl ring
 from Boise City, OK,  May 17, 2011

This ring has s shimmering big pearl which is secured in place. Wear it often and yet still sturdy. The diamonds are really nice. It is quite an amzing deal for such a nice looking ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveable
 from Mountain View, OK,  May 17, 2011

The pearl on this ring is stunning and quite shimmering. The ring it self is also stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Georgia,  May 17, 2011

This is a lovely ring. Quite stunning parl and lots of shimmers. Really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Jersey,  May 16, 2011

I bought this ring for myself. I love it and wear it all the time. The pearl is extremely lustrous and beautifully colored. I love it. The diamonds are very brilliant as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  May 16, 2011

I got this ring for my wife. She loved it and thought it was a beautiful gift. She shows it off to everyone. We adore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definatly recommended
 from Washington DC,  Mar 31, 2011

I am not a fan of jewelry, but by pure chance I saw the ring when looking for furniture. I loved the sight of it, but needed some time to decide and checked the possibility of returning the item. The ring came just as promised, beautifully wrapped, so it can easily and without any additional work be a present. It is just as beautiful as on the web, wonderful detail. I put in on my finger and has been there since. If this is the general rule I would definitely recommend to shop on this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Ring
 from NC,  Feb 5, 2011

I have had this ring for a few years now, and it is still my favorite ring. I wear it almost every day. The pearl is large and lustrous. I get compliments on it all the time. I was concerned that the pearl is glued on and not set in prongs, but mine gets a LOT of wear and it's still hanging in there! I would be crushed if I ever lost this ring. It is just a lovely, lovely ring. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl ring
 from nyc,ny,  Jul 5, 2010

what a gorgeous ring. i'm delighted with it. thanks a mil.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adore this ring
 from nyc,ny,  Jul 4, 2010

what a masterpiece!! I got this from my husband and it's probbaly the best ring he's got for me. it is real quality i can assure you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought