For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, excellent value
 from Columbia, MO,  Jun 5, 2006

My husband purchased this ring last year as my wedding band. We are so pleased with the quality and sparkle of the stones --and at such a good price! I had a very hard time finding a delicate prong set ring with a setting that would match the head setting on my solitare engagement ring, but this was perfect. We like it so much in fact, that he ordered another to go with it and my engagement ring for our first anniversary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not thrilled.
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 14, 2010

Although this ring is pretty, it appears much larger in the picture. Delivery was quick and I received it within a couple days. This ring definitely needs to be paired with another. It?s too small to be worn by itself. If you?re looking for something tiny and dainty this is the ring for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 Apr 4, 2010

We ordered this to be my wedding band and I absolutely love it. The diamonds are the perfect size, it sparkles beautifully and it looks great next to my solitaire engagement ring. The setting is a little higher than I thought it would be, but it isn't a problem for me. I still love the look of this ring. It is an excellent value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from New Jersey,  Feb 4, 2008

My husband and I picked this ring to go with my antique engagement ring from the 1930's. It matches perfectly. It is so delicate and pretty. And the diamonds are really beautiful. Definitely a great deal for the $$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not great
 from kentucky,  Jun 6, 2007

This is an okay purchase if you are on a budget. They are a good value option, but the ring looked and felt very boxy when place up against my engagement ring. The stones are very straight across, with no curve down the side. The stones were a dramatic difference from my E colored engagement ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from TX,  Jun 5, 2007

The white gold and diamonds look very nice in this ring. I recommend anchoring it with your wedding ring on either side or buy 2 to wear together. The ring is very thin by itself. Would look good on small fingers but larger ring sizes should wear it with another ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Trenton, OH,  Sep 22, 2006

This is the nicest ring that I own (besides my wedding ring of course). It is beautiful and the picture on the site does not do it justice!! Great buy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bradenton, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

The ring is beautiful. We bought it as a wedding band for our April 06' wedding. We shopped around alot and priced similar rings for about twice the overstock price. I had some reservation about the stone clarity but they look great. The only thing I would want future buyers to know is that the gold of the ring is not solid all around the ring. The inside area of the metal, which is behind the diamonds, is not solid, it's hollowed out some. Also, instead of the prongs coming directly out of the metal of the ring, they stand alone, which makes them protrude more than I've noticed in others. I know it's kinda confusing but I've look at so many different rings like this one and these were differenced that I noticed. Hope it helps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora 14k white gold 1/4ct tdw ring
 from Michigan,  Feb 8, 2014

I got the 14k ring with 3 blue diamonds and 6 white for Christmas, I got this to go with it and it looks great. The white diamonds are all the same size and color, great sparkle on both rings. I usually wear 4.5, but this fits great at size 5.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Wyoming,  Jun 18, 2013

i have had this ring for a while now & it still looks brand new! It goes with everything! I have 2 engagement rings & it looks fabulous with both of them! It's very pretty & has held up to a lot. No stones have fallen out & the band is still on great shape!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Aug 7, 2012

So i found this ring by doing searches on the net and found several like this one for about double the price. I compared apples to apples, meaning diamond quality and color (the to most important in my book) and found this ring to quite a deal. My fiance wanted to stay in budget so I was going to go with a plain band and upgrade later, but he told me he wanted to keep our rings that we vowed with. That's kinda true so I looked around for what I wanted. After I read the numerous raving comments about this ring I finally ordered it as my wedding band. I've read almost all of the reviews about this and everyone that didn't like it claimed it was way smaller than it looks, not true, it looks small on here as well and honestly it was PERFECT!! It goes with my radiant and round engagement ring so well, they look like they were made for each other. I'm so happy I will have this ring at this price and not even want to upgrade because I have everything I need now. Quality diamonds and a quality husband :-)

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. matches up with my more expensive jewelry...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Summerville,SC,  Jun 5, 2012

We were looking for a wedding band to match my 3 stone engagement ring. This goes with it perfectly! I love the sparkle! Based on previous reviews I knew it would be a small band. But my fingers are short so this is exactly what I needed. I know we made the right decision and would not hesitate recommending this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds are beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd ring is the charm
 from carolina beach, north carolina,  Apr 10, 2012

The first ring snapped in middle. Granted the ring was sized to 9.5 so it was pretty think but it snapped about 2 months after wearing. I'm using it as my wedding band & it is pretty alone or with my engagement ring. My engagement ring is platinum but there isn't a significant difference...I love it. It was exactly what I was looking for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matches pretty well- ring is smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Elgin, IL,  Mar 29, 2012

Diamonds are small, but the ring is very attractive. I would reccommend this style ring. It's timeless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Gift for my daughters graduation from college in May. Appears to be true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful, dainty ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 20, 2012

I purchased this ring after shopping around for a wedding band for myself. I was looking for a prong-set band with a few diamonds to go with my solitaire asscher cut engagement ring. I had seen comparable rings at other retailers for almost twice this amount. This ring absolutely exceeded my expectations. It is dainty -- it is a thinner band, so just FYI on that. For my smaller hand,though, this is perfect. Very shiny, excellent quality diamonds. A superb value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from MA,  Mar 3, 2012

I was so excited to try the ring when it arrived. The sizing runs a tiny bit on the large size because my engagement ring was sized to a 6+ and I ordered a 6 and it is still the slightest bit bigger than the engagement ring. No need to return it though, it still fit just fine. It looks even better in person and the shine is beautiful. The other reviews are right in that if you are looking for a large or flashy ring this will not be the one for you. It is delicate and classy and just the perfect size in my opinion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring runs a tiny tiny bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is one worth the price ring!
 from Pinellas Park, FL,  Mar 2, 2012

I saw the same ring at Jared's and other jewelry stores for almost double the price. This ring is nothing spectacular but it is very pretty and decent for the price and size of it. Don't expect anything too thick and big its dainty and tiny but works well next to a larger engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its what it says it will be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person and on your finger :-)
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

I misplaced our engagement and wedding band in 2008.... that long without a ring. Finally we decided that we would not invest in 5k for same rings, because now things are different and our priorities is this big family we now have, (daycare, tuition etc..) We shopped on Overstock and was a bit sceptic about the pricing, but hey I purchased and I swear it looks so sweet on my finger... I will be back next anniversary to purchase, thanks overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's way better on, lol
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it I am proud to wear it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is beautiful. It has a great fit and absolute great shine. I would recommend this to my family/friends,.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sparkles
 from North Carolina,  Oct 25, 2011

I bought this band to go with two other bands and it has some really nice sparkle for such tiny diamonds. The band is really too small to wear by itself, in my opinion, but is great if you're stacking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top