Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SET!!!!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 14, 2011

Absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this set!!! The way the diamond is set makes the ring unique and makes the stone look larger as well! The set works so well together! I am a small woman, with small hands, and this ring is perfect. It's by no means tiny, but it isn't huge or overwhelming and it's got so much character and sparkle! I highly recommend this set to anyone! I was so much happier with the actual set than the picture... Amazing!!! I had looked all over for a set and finally found this one! Took a chance buying it online, but couldn't be happoer! and I am still just as happy 3 years later!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate picture, though the ring is even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very, no issue at all!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality! I have worn this set for 3 years, and I love it as much today as when we purchased it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting Married
 from Nampa, ID,  Mar 4, 2011

I bought this ring with my soon to be husband about a month ago for our up coming wedding. When I recived it in the mail I was so happy, it was beautiful. Its looks great on not to big and not to small just the right look. I cant wait to wear the band with it after we marry. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great ring at low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Minnesota,  Feb 21, 2011

My fiancée and I picked this bridal set for me for our upcoming wedding, it was perfect. It also came very quickly and when it arrived, it was more then we had expected. It's simple yet elegant, and I absolutely love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from New York,  Mar 4, 2013

Awesome ring, my fiancee really loves the ring, but not as much as she loves me!!!! Very happy with my purchase, its a beautiful ring, but the wedding band is way to tiny, in the picture it looks larger then in real life, so we ordered a ring guard as a wedding band. It looks absolutely amazing in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a beautiful ring, high quality diamonds!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starter engagement ring
 from Orlando fl,  May 14, 2012

Ring was purchased for our starter engagement ring, we plan on upgrading before the wedding. The only complaint I would have is that the band is very thin and kind of doesn't even look like a band. The ring looks ok on a bigger hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks almost exactly online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality haven't had it long to be sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy bridal set!
 from Waterville, Ohio,  Mar 11, 2012

This bridal set is just the right size from every point of view. It gives my finger the exact amount of elegance and sparkle without being obtrusive or kitschy. I had to have it adjusted a little and the two separate pieces soldered as they would separate and move around quite a bit. It was priced right and fitted nicely into our budget. My husband and I think it is the most felicitous expression of our love for each other.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item looks even better on finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Sep 30, 2011

The ring i ordered was a great deal. the diamond was good quality, and the shipping was fast. when i had questions about the delivery, the customer service agent on chat was courteous and prompt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was incredible accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top