Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2010

I ordered this ring to replace a lost wedding band set. I looked around for a very long time and decided to purchase this ring because it looked very classy and the price was right. I am very satisfied with this ring. The quality is great, the workmanship is solid. It does appear to be larger in the picture and if you are looking for something a little bigger, this would not be for you. For this price, it's a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Baton Rouge La.,  May 26, 2013

I bought this ring for my fiancÚ . She absolutely loves the ring and was VERY happy with it. Is it a *** dollar ring ? Of course not, but it is a GREAT ring for a very good price, I like it, she LOVES it, enough said!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was spot on in my case!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was about what I expected, being as I had looked at similar weight rings in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walmart is cheaper
 from tomahawk, wi,  May 11, 2013

They sell the exact same set at a local store for cheaper. Very dainty, but pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears larger on website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little ring!
 from Jewett City, CT,  Apr 10, 2013

I love, love, love this ring! I'm not big into big and flashy so this ring was perfect for me. Yes, it may be small but it's just what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site makes the ring look slightly bigger, but for the most part it did a good job of showing the beauty of the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14k White Gold
 from Elgin, TX,  Nov 8, 2012

The ring looks great. It fits her hand very nice and will probably look even better with the wedding band attached to it. The stones other than the main one look rather small and I thought that they would closer spaced together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site make the ring set look wider. The engagement ring is actually perfect for her hand and she loves it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shines and sparkles just like it should, stones look like they will be in the bands for a while.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now this more like it!!!!!!
 from Yonkers, NY,  Mar 30, 2012

This was another ring I purchase as the first rings I hated! This ring is soooo much better!!!!! I love my rings. They are so exquist and just simply beautiful ad YES I would definitely reccomend this ring to every bride-to-be!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Rings are much smaller than they appear
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very refine, detailed ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 Year Itch
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 26, 2011

I got this ring set to propose to my GF of 7 years on our anniversary. She absolutely loved the ring(s), although the engagement ring was a bit too big my GF refuses to let me have it re-sized (although the wedding band fits her perfectly.) Overall I am happy with the purchase and my now fiancee. I would recommend this to anyone, also make sure you know the EXACT size you need. :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Not Quite
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speechless
 from South Korea,  Aug 21, 2010

I was looking on the internet for a while for the right ring and came across this one. My girlfriend at the time, now fiance, was not sure on what type of ring she wanted so it was totally my choice. The ring is beautiful shiny and sparkly. It even glowed in the dark. The reaction i received upon giving her the ring was priceless!!!!!!!!!! All she could say was "YES, YES, YES !!!!!" The ring is well worth the buy. I would recommend this product and the service rendered from overstock.com to anyone !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jul 12, 2010

The pictures on the website make the ring appear a bit larger then it really is but that doesn't matter because it is extremely elegant and beautiful. Anything bigger would just look gaudy. I think the settings and cut not only add sparkle, but they also look classy. Also the price was AWESOME. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Great Service
 from Westminster, MD,  Jul 12, 2010

The ring came as expected, very sturdy rock settings, no flaws to be found. I would highly recommend buying from this seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 from USAF United Kingdom, UK,  Jul 9, 2010

I would just like to say what a beautiful ring this is. My fiancÚ ordered it for me on for our quick little wedding and I could have not gotten a better ring from him!!!! It?s beautiful and elegant. Thank you overstock. com!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from Bowie, MD,  Feb 18, 2010

Very nice ring! excellent quality... very good worksmanship! looks bigger on the website but it's well worth the $$ :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grand
 from Los Vegas, Ca,  Sep 6, 2009

I could not have thought of a more beautiful diamond ring for my love. She was thrilled when she received it, and it looks glamorous on her. I think it looks even better in real life around her finger. It is striking. Thank you for your service and real quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought